- engravable -

Y Eau De Parfum

A seductive interpretation on the iconic YSL white t-shirt and black jacket.

Y Eau De Parfum

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Y Eau De Parfum

Y Eau De Parfum is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 325.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_727YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 70ms
  • reviews, product

A seductive interpretation on the iconic YSL white t-shirt and black jacket.

    • 2.0 oz. / 60 mL

      $95.00

    • 3.3 oz. / 100 mL

      $120.00

$120.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1200 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1200 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Masculine Fresh Bold Citrus Woody

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

New Y Eau de Parfum, a seductive interpretation on the iconic Yves Saint Laurent white t-shirt and black jacket.

An intense portrayal of the Y signature, sophisticated notes of bergamot, ginger and sage are sharpened by an apple accord. At its base, the boldness of vetiver embodies the passion of the Y man’s unique strength.

Never stop believing. Y, masculinity redefined.

ALCOHOL ● WATER ●LIMONENE ● LINALOOL ●BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE ●CITRAL ● CITRONELLOL ●ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE ●GERANIOL ●COUMARIN ● CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2 ●CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 ●CI 42090 / BLUE 1

Inspirations

Y Eau De Parfum

Inspired by the man behind the brand and his freewheeling, innovative spirit, Y is bold, fresh and youthful. For 2018, YSL unveils the latest addition to the family, Y Eau de Parfum. A stronger, more intense take on Y; the bottle is darker, featuring a deep black fade out, the juice is an intense white and dark fougère, and the new face is the absolute demonstration of Y’s creative, innovative spirit.

Snapshot

Y Eau De Parfum

Where Y Eau De Toilette was a breath of fresh contemporary air with a ground-breaking point of view, Y Eau De Parfum is a new chapter of this story. Where Y Eau De Toilette was designed for men on the path to achieving their dreams, Y Eau De Parfum, presents a natural evolution of this man. This new Y man has accomplished his dreams and is moving towards a new tomorrow.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My boyfriend loves this I gave this to my boyfriend and he really likes it. It smells very nice on him- fresh and not too overpowering. Perfect on a night out. You could even get away with it as a women if you prefer a less typically feminine fragrance. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Gave this to my husband to try and he was very pleased, it has a lovely clean crisp fragrance with long lasting effect. I’m sure this will become a favourite. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Absolutely adore this fragrance, light and fresh scent which lasts all day without being overpowering. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SUBTLE & SOPHISTICATED Light & fresh, then develops to slightly spicy. Not overpowering, but definitely lingers... Very subtle & sophisticated! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent!!! Absolutely love it on my man. Smells very masculine and elegant. Highly recommend trying it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh Smells so good, really fresh and zesty and the fragrance really lasts [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very spicy! I loved it, but my other half thought it was too spicy for him! I think if it’s worn in the evening it would smell very alluring on a gentleman. I could imagine James Bond wearing this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice My hubby liked the scent, it smelt just right not over powering. Fresh and clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh smell Very fresh smelling, not too strong. Highly recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Received a sample size of this with an order and so I gave it to my brother. He really liked the fresh masculine scent. The scent is really long lasting, a little goes a long way! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS This Eau De Parfum for men is just gorgeous,a must have for the man in your life,it reminds me of walking through woodlands,a perfect aroma that lasts all day. I know what I will be buying my sons for Christmas,I might even use it myself. Love Love Love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for the modern man! My partner loves this and it smells great! It features fresh citrus and aromatic notes with a deeper aroma of sensual woods. It last all day at with being an eau de parfum too. Recommend to all for the man in their life. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance for men I really liked this fragrance. It's fresh and classic at the same time. I also found it that it lasts long during the day. Great fragrance for the modern man. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent Love this fragrance, smells like a clean man! Got it for my boyfriend and he loves it too! Smells similar to the eau de toilette but lasts a bit longer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells divine Great present for my other half, gorgeous scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great staying power It has a very strong and powerful scent, it's staying power is incredible and needs a small amount to last for many hours. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice light fragrance for a young man. This is quite a nice scent that has some nice notes to it. Its very light and mordern, not overly masculine and is definitely more of a summer fragrance I feel. For me though, I would prefer my man to smell of a fragrence with a few more darker notes in. It is more of a young guys scent, with the lightness of it and enegry. It is nice though and long-lasting. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance I received a sample size of this and passed it to my husband to try. He loved it! I loved it too. It smells delicious and the bottle when viewed in store looked really classy and simple. I would definitely recommend this as a present for the gentlemen in your life. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Put this on your Xmas list for your man This is a gorgeous sexy eau de parfum, loved it on my partner so much I wear it myself. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous I bought this for my partner as his birthday gift and I am so glad I did, Absolutely love this fragrance .The scent is strong for a Man , but not overpowering and it lasts well over time. It lasted on him all day long .It’s has refreshing with light woody notes along with mild citrus. It’s perfect for Office wear as well as evenings. He absolutely loves this and I think I will buy him another bottle as his Christmas present. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Given as a gift, he loved the fragrance, I didn’t find it over powering. Lasted all day. Perfect mens fragrance. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great freash smell I gave this to my son and he loved the freash smell, think it’s going on his Christmas list. His girlfriend feedback that it was not overpowering but had lasting power. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice *** I think this is a lovely scent. Modern, fresh and a little bit unisex which I love. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Scent This is such a vibrant, fresh scent. This is my all time favourite mens fragrance and I have been known to pinch it from my other half to use it myself. I prefer it to many other womens fragrance. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lasted well A little heavy smelling for me, but perfume lasted well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly scent Love love love !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fragrance The fragrance is nice and long lasting. It’s very citrusy and fresh. It would suit men of all ages for all times of the day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Attractive scent. This scent has a very distinctive aroma. It is strong, sexy and lingers. It is not one of those scents that disappears after a short while but lasts a long time. A little goes a long way with this scent so less is definitely more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell great I gave this to my husband as he normally only uses the same one and he really likes it. I think it’s a great aftershave the smell is so fresh and not overpowering and it lasts all day/night which impressed my husband [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and masculine I bought my partner this after receiving a free sample, its not too strong but strong enough for the fragrance to last, it has a fresh and distinctive scent thats very moreish My partner loves it and I love it when he wears it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
  • y_2019, m_9, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_727YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};