- engravable -

Y Eau De Parfum

A seductive interpretation on the iconic YSL white t-shirt and black jacket.

Y Eau De Parfum

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Y Eau De Parfum

Y Eau De Parfum is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 325.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_727YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 66ms
  • reviews, product

A seductive interpretation on the iconic YSL white t-shirt and black jacket.

    • 2.0 oz. / 60 mL

      $95.00

    • 3.3 oz. / 100 mL

      $120.00

$120.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1200 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1200 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Masculine Fresh Bold Citrus Woody

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

New Y Eau de Parfum, a seductive interpretation on the iconic Yves Saint Laurent white t-shirt and black jacket.

An intense portrayal of the Y signature, sophisticated notes of bergamot, ginger and sage are sharpened by an apple accord. At its base, the boldness of vetiver embodies the passion of the Y man’s unique strength.

Never stop believing. Y, masculinity redefined.

ALCOHOL ● WATER ●LIMONENE ● LINALOOL ●BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE ●CITRAL ● CITRONELLOL ●ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE ●GERANIOL ●COUMARIN ● CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2 ●CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 ●CI 42090 / BLUE 1

Inspirations

Y Eau De Parfum

Inspired by the man behind the brand and his freewheeling, innovative spirit, Y is bold, fresh and youthful. For 2018, YSL unveils the latest addition to the family, Y Eau de Parfum. A stronger, more intense take on Y; the bottle is darker, featuring a deep black fade out, the juice is an intense white and dark fougère, and the new face is the absolute demonstration of Y’s creative, innovative spirit.

Snapshot

Y Eau De Parfum

Where Y Eau De Toilette was a breath of fresh contemporary air with a ground-breaking point of view, Y Eau De Parfum is a new chapter of this story. Where Y Eau De Toilette was designed for men on the path to achieving their dreams, Y Eau De Parfum, presents a natural evolution of this man. This new Y man has accomplished his dreams and is moving towards a new tomorrow.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL Y eau de parfum My husband loves this perfume a lot & I do too. Beautiful notes, had everyone asking what perfume he wore. He will be buying once available in shops. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fresh scent I used this tester on a male friend. This is a light, fresh scent which lasted all day without being overpowering at all. I don't usually like scent on guys, but this was hardly a scent at all, more of an "aura" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Last 8 hours When my partner tried this I wasn’t to keen on the smell, however aftershave/ perfume is person taste. This I found to be soapy citrus smell. ( I’m more of a spicy / woodland girl) Plus points it lasted all day and the bottle looks nice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An extremely pleasant fragrance The fragrance is rich but not greasy. The fragrance is very comfortable. It is used on the skin to naturally evaporate the fragrance. After a while, the whole room is comfortable. The fragrance time is not too long, the smell of the perfume is really good, especially the, and the mood is much pleasant. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique and attractive fragrance The unique aroma of this YSL fragrance is so seductive it’s almost a sexy smell but of glamour and masculinity. Long lasting and excellent value for money. A little goes a long way. Will definitely purchase again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masculine but not overpowering. Amazing , sexy smell ... it lasts long and my husband loves it. It is definitely not a boring smell , unique and irresistible. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell I was given a sample of this perfume for my partner. It smell musky with a sweet notes that is not too overpowering. My partner love the smell, so will be purchasing a bottle for him soon. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from t My husband loved this it was subtle and discrete but lasted well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes your man smell lovely. Wow what a sexy smell. This is absolutely stunning. The smell is fresh but exotic. Would be great for holidays. Love men that wear nice aftershave. Will be buying this for sure. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I got this sample for my partner. It smells absolutely gorgeous. He loves it. He’s going to purchase this because it’s became one of his favourites. It lasts all day too and lots of people have complimented him on this and asked what it his that he’s wearing. I’m going to buy him some for Christmas. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Gave this aftershave samples to my brother who loved it ! Even ended up buying a full bottle! His partner loves it as well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells delicious Bought this for the man in my life and so glad I did ....so is he! It smells warm fruity sensual and has great lasting power exactly how I want my man to smell. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance I received a tester of this product which i gave to my nephew who loved it. It has a fresh, fruity and woody fragrance which is long lasting. I will definitely think of purchasing it in future for male friends or relatives. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh and long lasting. Bought this for my husband loved the fresh smell nice and light for daytime. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Zesty A really nice fresh light fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice smell I got a sample of this perfume and even though it’s meant for men I do like the smell. It’s not too strong and I would say smells “manly” but with a hint of something a bit sweeter. Would definitely recommend as a gift and will probably be buying the full size for someone in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Divine I was sent this as a sample it smells so good. Asked my husband to try it and smelt really good. Definitely going to buy the full size for my husband. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely clean refreshing scent I have worn this scent and sampled it on my husband and I really like it as a unisex scent. I really like the clean fragrance (difficult to describe it) and its very similar to others my husband already wears. I would definitely purchase this again as a gift for him or maybe even buy it for myself. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spicy, seductive and fresh My husband is using this tester and he uses only one aftershave and has done for years! However, he loves this as do I!! It is fresh and clean but spicy and woody all in one!! What we love about this is how it lasts, it lasts the whole day and it’s one of those smells you just want more of!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fragrance My husband doesn’t normally wear any scent but this is lovely. Lasted really well and could still be smelt the next morning. This scent is really warm. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fresh scent a lovely long lasting perfume with a very fresh, clean smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh My husband and I trialled this product and both found it lovely a perfect everyday scent, it has a nice clean and crisp scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Fresh Masculine Fragrance This fragrance is a really strong fresh masculine scent which I love . I put it on my Husband too . He enjoyed the vanilla notes in it . It didn't last as long as we would have liked , but it did last a good few hours . I prefer to have a strong heady long lasting scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Modern Man I received a sample of Y for men who I gave to my husband to try who was in love with this fragrance instantly as it’s long lasting and not too over powering! Ofcourse I tested the fragrance on my skin too and was really impressed by the freshness, fruity and woody notes. The quality of the fragrance is noticeable and it’s perfect for a man in your life as he will definitely not be disappointed. Must try fragrance! :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ooh la la Great for a present to your loved one. I was pleasantly surprised how nice it smelt long lasting without being over powered by the smell. It’s refreshing and makes for a great present. Nice bottle but not out of the ordinary. I would make the bottle more luxurious. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A treat This new fragrance for men is a really fresh crisp smell. Would definitely recommend to my male friends [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not for the faint-hearted This is a heady fragrance that I bought for my husband. It is a distinctive and lasting mix of strong aromatic woody tones. He loved it and wears it for work. It lasts all day and I can still smell it on him when he returns home in the evening. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A hit with the man in my life Giving this to the man in my life proved to be a hit. He remarked that it was fresh and had good longevity. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect present for my anniversary My husband liked it very much. It is go to fragrance for him. Very fresh very suffocated smell. Very elegant and he had compliments for this fragrance. His favourite now. Lasts very long. I would say good present for everyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Y for men This fragrance is lovely, quite complex it starts off fresh and citrusy but settles to become a woody masculine scent. It smells really unique and lasts well, the fragrance deepening over time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
  • y_2019, m_9, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_727YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};