- engravable -

Y Eau De Parfum

A seductive interpretation on the iconic YSL white t-shirt and black jacket.

Y Eau De Parfum

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Y Eau De Parfum

Y Eau De Parfum is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_727YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • reviews, product

A seductive interpretation on the iconic YSL white t-shirt and black jacket.

    • 2.0 oz. / 60 mL

      $95.00

    • 3.3 oz. / 100 mL

      $120.00

$120.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1200 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1200 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Masculine Fresh Bold Citrus Woody

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

New Y Eau de Parfum, a seductive interpretation on the iconic Yves Saint Laurent white t-shirt and black jacket.

An intense portrayal of the Y signature, sophisticated notes of bergamot, ginger and sage are sharpened by an apple accord. At its base, the boldness of vetiver embodies the passion of the Y man’s unique strength.

Never stop believing. Y, masculinity redefined.

ALCOHOL ● WATER ●LIMONENE ● LINALOOL ●BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE ●CITRAL ● CITRONELLOL ●ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE ●GERANIOL ●COUMARIN ● CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2 ●CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 ●CI 42090 / BLUE 1

Inspirations

Y Eau De Parfum

Inspired by the man behind the brand and his freewheeling, innovative spirit, Y is bold, fresh and youthful. For 2018, YSL unveils the latest addition to the family, Y Eau de Parfum. A stronger, more intense take on Y; the bottle is darker, featuring a deep black fade out, the juice is an intense white and dark fougère, and the new face is the absolute demonstration of Y’s creative, innovative spirit.

Snapshot

Y Eau De Parfum

Where Y Eau De Toilette was a breath of fresh contemporary air with a ground-breaking point of view, Y Eau De Parfum is a new chapter of this story. Where Y Eau De Toilette was designed for men on the path to achieving their dreams, Y Eau De Parfum, presents a natural evolution of this man. This new Y man has accomplished his dreams and is moving towards a new tomorrow.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Brought this as a Christmas gift and my boyfriend loves it. He has gotten a lot of compliments.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You my cologne! First time ordering from here and it was worth every penny!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with it This is one of my favorites! I have a large collection of men’s perfumes and cologne and I have to say this one makes me want to smell myself all day long. Lots of compliments!
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five Stars! This is one of my favs! The bottle looks so nice with the engraved name or message.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hubby loved it Bought as an anniversary gift for hubby and it’s smells amazing.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Is ok This version is an amazing smell too but not lasting & very subtle power, I would recomend the eau the toilette instead of the parfum
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sent ever! I love it! My new go to scent! Love fresh amazing smell!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boyfriends favorite Bought for my boyfriend as a gift and he loves it. I love it too and every time I walk by him in the house I’m still shocked that he smells so good! It’s a bright smell so it’s a safe gift. I don’t know anyone who dislikes it.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent Great fragrance. It is oil based so it has less alcohol. It’s lasts a long time.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+, YSL! Ok so first off, I bought this using shop runner and got it in two days! AND I had the bottle engraved for my boyfriend, so that was way faster delivery than I anticipated, yay! :) The bottle is beautiful and it smells absolutely lovely (in a super manly way).
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Best Purchase Ever Great Smell, I Can Smell My Self All Day Even Next Day
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whoa ! I bought the original Y around 6 months ago. That one is amazing! Came around & saw this new gem. You will not be disappointed. This goes on strong but will be subtle after the initial burst of amazingness. Many compliments since wearing this day & night. My gf loves the scent !
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Wife Loved This On Me "Really Great Stuff" This Is One Of My Top Three Colognes I Have, I have over 20 i wear from day to day! High Quality and Last All Day!
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Parfume This smells sooo good on hubby and long lasting. He gets great comments every time he wears it.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm In Love i'm in love with this perfume completing in love..... is the perfect gift for my boyfriend
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband’s new seduction trick He bought this perfume about 2 weeks ago and every morning the moment he sprays it on the room fills with that citrusy, woody flavour which makes me a moth drawn into the light :) well, he can’t complain either.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Smells great, looks good, love the engraving. Great choice of gift
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even great for women ! Smelled this at Sephora and fell in love !!! My son was a fan of the original y . I loved it so much bought one for him and yes ... one for myself ! And I’m very very picky .
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for night out If u love the original one u’ll love this one! Kinda similar but dipper and last longer for sure cuz it’s EDP!
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this fragrance! I have tried so many fragrances and I can finally say I found THE one. I wore it today for the first time and had three different coworkers comment on how good I, or my office, smelled! Finally!
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance I’ve bought I heard some of YSL’s fragrances don’t last but it has lasted me all day
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deeper version of Y I love this cologne! I have the original toilette version, but this parfum is much deeper and I am going to wear this for the Fall and Winter months. LOVE how it wears on my skin and works with my body chemistry. Not overwhelming, but just enough.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cologne! This cologne smells awesome I love it on my husband
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Really great Excellent stuff! Enjoyed it from day one! Would buy again
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I was looking for a new cologne to wear. Was almost gonna stick to the Versace cologne I always wear until this guy came and showed me Y .. it truly smells amazing I’ve gotten so many compliments!!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Scent! I really like the way this scent smells on my husband. He really likes to spray his fragrances on & with this one I don't mind at all.
Date published: 2018-08-26
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_727YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};