- engravable -

Y Eau De Parfum

A seductive interpretation on the iconic YSL white t-shirt and black jacket.

Y Eau De Parfum

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Y Eau De Parfum

Y Eau De Parfum is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_727YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45ms
  • reviews, product

A seductive interpretation on the iconic YSL white t-shirt and black jacket.

    • 2.0 oz. / 60 mL

      $90.00

    • 3.3 oz. / 100 mL

      $115.00

$115.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1150 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1150 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Masculine Fresh Bold Citrus Woody

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

New Y Eau de Parfum, a seductive interpretation on the iconic Yves Saint Laurent white t-shirt and black jacket.

An intense portrayal of the Y signature, sophisticated notes of bergamot, ginger and sage are sharpened by an apple accord. At its base, the boldness of vetiver embodies the passion of the Y man’s unique strength.

Never stop believing. Y, masculinity redefined.

ALCOHOL ● WATER ●LIMONENE ● LINALOOL ●BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE ●CITRAL ● CITRONELLOL ●ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE ●GERANIOL ●COUMARIN ● CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2 ●CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 ●CI 42090 / BLUE 1

Inspirations

Y Eau De Parfum

Inspired by the man behind the brand and his freewheeling, innovative spirit, Y is bold, fresh and youthful. For 2018, YSL unveils the latest addition to the family, Y Eau de Parfum. A stronger, more intense take on Y; the bottle is darker, featuring a deep black fade out, the juice is an intense white and dark fougère, and the new face is the absolute demonstration of Y’s creative, innovative spirit.

Snapshot

Y Eau De Parfum

Where Y Eau De Toilette was a breath of fresh contemporary air with a ground-breaking point of view, Y Eau De Parfum is a new chapter of this story. Where Y Eau De Toilette was designed for men on the path to achieving their dreams, Y Eau De Parfum, presents a natural evolution of this man. This new Y man has accomplished his dreams and is moving towards a new tomorrow.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay A friend of minds gave me a sample n at first I was like okay but once it dry a little it was like wow it smell great
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't wait to try! Bought this after watched quite a few YouTube review vids. Every review sang its praises and most fragrance folks had this as their number 1 scent of 2018. I agree for all this years past breakouts, this one tops em. Excellent manly fragrance with great silage, projection, and staying power. I appreciate a good smelling fragrance, but what good is it if it wears off before you leave the house. P
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Scent Sophisticated, complex, smooth, mature, and deliciously sexy. Had three lady friends recommend this and it does not disappoint.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best men's fragrance from this brand in a long tim I purchased this because I had a chance to sample it first. I did not know it would be the sexiest fragrance from this brand I have smelled on my guy in a long time!
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy and bold Very attractive scent. A little goes a long way! Love it.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best fragrances of 2018-2019 Great fragrance, last all day, I got lots of complements. Recommend for 24 yrs and up men. All occasions. Also, I recommend this fragrance for beginners if you are starting to collect them.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My friend loves it!..Nice cologne I purchase this a month a go and is definitely a repurchasing....
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing It’s master piece yessssssssssssssss Good jobbbbbb
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite cologne! Masculine smell with a fresh feel, really makes you confident in YOU.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my collection I love this scent. It is highly addictive, especially in the opening. I would love it more if it projected a little more but it’s a very small complaint.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gift I bought this for my boyfriend on Christmas and I got his initials engraved.. he absolutely loves it. The gift box was really nice too!
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fiancé loves it I bought it for my fiancé as a Christmas gift OMG! He loves it
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent for the colder months. Sweet scent but very alluring in a sense a modern man can pull it off. The opening bursts of apple and bergamot. The heart to my nose, is sage (unique) then comes the drydown, a mellow tonka bean and frankincense. To me this was a great pick up. I enjoy the scent and get many compliments.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He Loves it! The smell is seductive and I he loves it. Best 1st Christmas ever!!!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chrstmas gift bought as a christmas gift. he loved the scent. will purchase again in the future
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Brought this as a Christmas gift and my boyfriend loves it. He has gotten a lot of compliments.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You my cologne! First time ordering from here and it was worth every penny!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with it This is one of my favorites! I have a large collection of men’s perfumes and cologne and I have to say this one makes me want to smell myself all day long. Lots of compliments!
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five Stars! This is one of my favs! The bottle looks so nice with the engraved name or message.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hubby loved it Bought as an anniversary gift for hubby and it’s smells amazing.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Is ok This version is an amazing smell too but not lasting & very subtle power, I would recomend the eau the toilette instead of the parfum
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from crisp and clean i love this fragrance... it is so crisp and clean smelling. and it last all day long. for now, this is my favorite scent for men...
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sent ever! I love it! My new go to scent! Love fresh amazing smell!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boyfriends favorite Bought for my boyfriend as a gift and he loves it. I love it too and every time I walk by him in the house I’m still shocked that he smells so good! It’s a bright smell so it’s a safe gift. I don’t know anyone who dislikes it.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent Great fragrance. It is oil based so it has less alcohol. It’s lasts a long time.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+, YSL! Ok so first off, I bought this using shop runner and got it in two days! AND I had the bottle engraved for my boyfriend, so that was way faster delivery than I anticipated, yay! :) The bottle is beautiful and it smells absolutely lovely (in a super manly way).
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Best Purchase Ever Great Smell, I Can Smell My Self All Day Even Next Day
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whoa ! I bought the original Y around 6 months ago. That one is amazing! Came around & saw this new gem. You will not be disappointed. This goes on strong but will be subtle after the initial burst of amazingness. Many compliments since wearing this day & night. My gf loves the scent !
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Wife Loved This On Me "Really Great Stuff" This Is One Of My Top Three Colognes I Have, I have over 20 i wear from day to day! High Quality and Last All Day!
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Parfume This smells sooo good on hubby and long lasting. He gets great comments every time he wears it.
Date published: 2018-11-10
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_727YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};