- engravable -

Y Eau De Parfum

A seductive interpretation on the iconic YSL white t-shirt and black jacket.

Y Eau De Parfum

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Y Eau De Parfum

Y Eau De Parfum is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 143.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_727YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 129ms
  • reviews, product

A seductive interpretation on the iconic YSL white t-shirt and black jacket.

    • 2.0 oz. / 60 mL

      $95.00

    • 3.3 oz. / 100 mL

      $120.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.

$120.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $30.00 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1200 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1200 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Masculine Fresh Bold Citrus Woody

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

New Y Eau de Parfum, a seductive interpretation on the iconic Yves Saint Laurent white t-shirt and black jacket.

An intense portrayal of the Y signature, sophisticated notes of bergamot, ginger and sage are sharpened by an apple accord. At its base, the boldness of vetiver embodies the passion of the Y man’s unique strength.

Never stop believing. Y, masculinity redefined.

ALCOHOL ● WATER ●LIMONENE ● LINALOOL ●BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE ●CITRAL ● CITRONELLOL ●ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE ●GERANIOL ●COUMARIN ● CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2 ●CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 ●CI 42090 / BLUE 1

Inspirations

Y Eau De Parfum

Inspired by the man behind the brand and his freewheeling, innovative spirit, Y is bold, fresh and youthful. For 2018, YSL unveils the latest addition to the family, Y Eau de Parfum. A stronger, more intense take on Y; the bottle is darker, featuring a deep black fade out, the juice is an intense white and dark fougère, and the new face is the absolute demonstration of Y’s creative, innovative spirit.

Snapshot

Y Eau De Parfum

Where Y Eau De Toilette was a breath of fresh contemporary air with a ground-breaking point of view, Y Eau De Parfum is a new chapter of this story. Where Y Eau De Toilette was designed for men on the path to achieving their dreams, Y Eau De Parfum, presents a natural evolution of this man. This new Y man has accomplished his dreams and is moving towards a new tomorrow.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad experience Ordered two Y cologne for men and got two LA Nuit De L’ Homme instead....
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! I absolutely love YSL Colognes! My favorite is "Y" because it is sweet, yet musky, clean, and long lasting!
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I see a lot of reviews about the longevity, and.. I have to say it doesnt last on me even 30 mins.. As well as my Brother. It smells AMAZING, but it doesn't last, at all. And for 120 a bottle I was expecting to be in-love with it. Highly disappointed.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg!!! This is one of the most attractive smells I've ever. I will recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best smells I ever had I absolutely love this smell ....its intoxicating!!!!!!! Plus the women Love it !!!!!
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible customer service Horrible customer service. It took them over one and a half weeks to ship an in stock item. I emailed them PER THEIR INSTRUCTIONS to cancel the order since it was taking too long and I was moving to a new address. Not only did they not cancel the order, they eventually responded another week AFTER it was shipped with canned responses that were so ridiculous you'd laugh. They delivered to now the rong address after I canceled. To make matters worse, the fragrance itself is mediocre at best and kinfeticity and spillage is poor.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing Bought it for my boyfriend as a gift and it smells wonderful. One of the best male scents out there, extremely sexy
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells good but strong! I usually go with YSL L’Homme and I love the fragrance but it doesn’t last - not even 3 hours. So I thought of trying this and at first I loved the fragrance, but it started giving me headache soon after that. This may not happen to everyone, I am very sensitive to strong fragrance. It just didn’t work for me.. !
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double Win for My Husband Best Purchase Ever! Used the BOGO Father’s Day promo and received 2 for 1. My husband was so content and smells amazing! Long lasting delicious smell! Happy wife here!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience The best men's cologne I have ever smelled!!! I buy it for all the men in my family.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Eau de Parfum quality at all... YSL really bombed with this fragrance. It it much too subtle to be an EDP. Also, projection/sillage doesn't last more than 30mins at best. It's nothing special. Should be much better being an EDP. It's more of a body mist quality. Don't waste your money on this one. Definitely do not blind buy. I returned.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very musculine I got this for my husband as a father's day gift but he said the smell is okay nothing special and the smell doesn't lasts like the other brand i got him before.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THE BEST My bf loves this scent just also gave to my nephew!! one to have
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great long lasting smell Love the way this smells and it lasts throughout the day. I routinely get compliments on how good it smells. Now if I can just pronounce the brand.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product. I got i for my best friend and it was so nice on him. I had to get mine too.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cologne Amazing cologne I love the smell and it stays on for almost 2 days
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's good, but ordinary... Good. Nothing unique or special. Almost like a less refined Sauvage.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed I got this for my husband and I can’t stop smelling him. I’ll randomly make him stop so I cna hug and smell him.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and Lasting Fragrance!! Y has great performance and lasts longer than one can imagine.Quite classy and ideal for every guy that likes fresh and masculine fragrances.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell amazing My girl loves the smell info also smells amazing Great gift
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best Colognes out there!!! I have a wide variety of colognes different brands but this one in particular this cologne it’s self is by far one of the best and favorite of mine. I little goes a long way and it last the whole day. Love the fresh smell and you will definitely get good complements on it. Definitely recommend if you like the fresh type smell of colognes think this is the 3rd bottle I buy and I will continue to buy this one.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evaluation I bought this product to my husband . It is amazing perfume.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING SMELL THAT LAST I purchased this for a birthday gift for my boyfriend and by far the best cologne I invested in versus chanel and versace
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Anniversary I bought this as a gift for My Husband. He really enjoyed the Monogram engraving. Perfect Anniversary Gift! He loves all the YSL scents.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Purchased randomly cause I needed an evening cologne. Did not disappoint. Received compliments all night from the honeys. A must have in the arsenal of cologne
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Great cologne, crisp and refreshing smells expensive and masculine without being overwhelming. My Husband loves it. Gave it 4 stars because I chose the complimentary engraving and while it is what inasked for the engraving is patchy and the opaqueness of the glass is uneven.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from N/A Great Product, will purchase again soon. Thank you
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmmm smell so good This cologne smells so good!! I love this cologne on my husband and it’s perfect for the summer weather.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best male Cologne I bought that for my brothers and they loved it and I love it as much
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Ladies love it and so do the men. This is an excellent scent. Not too strong. Just right. I receive many compliments when I administer this fragrance.
Date published: 2020-05-08
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_727YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};