- engravable -

Y Eau De Parfum

A seductive interpretation on the iconic YSL white t-shirt and black jacket.

Y Eau De Parfum

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Y Eau De Parfum

Y Eau De Parfum is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 325.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_727YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product

A seductive interpretation on the iconic YSL white t-shirt and black jacket.

    • 2.0 oz. / 60 mL

      $95.00

    • 3.3 oz. / 100 mL

      $120.00

$120.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1200 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1200 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Masculine Fresh Bold Citrus Woody

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

New Y Eau de Parfum, a seductive interpretation on the iconic Yves Saint Laurent white t-shirt and black jacket.

An intense portrayal of the Y signature, sophisticated notes of bergamot, ginger and sage are sharpened by an apple accord. At its base, the boldness of vetiver embodies the passion of the Y man’s unique strength.

Never stop believing. Y, masculinity redefined.

ALCOHOL ● WATER ●LIMONENE ● LINALOOL ●BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE ●CITRAL ● CITRONELLOL ●ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE ●GERANIOL ●COUMARIN ● CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2 ●CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 ●CI 42090 / BLUE 1

Inspirations

Y Eau De Parfum

Inspired by the man behind the brand and his freewheeling, innovative spirit, Y is bold, fresh and youthful. For 2018, YSL unveils the latest addition to the family, Y Eau de Parfum. A stronger, more intense take on Y; the bottle is darker, featuring a deep black fade out, the juice is an intense white and dark fougère, and the new face is the absolute demonstration of Y’s creative, innovative spirit.

Snapshot

Y Eau De Parfum

Where Y Eau De Toilette was a breath of fresh contemporary air with a ground-breaking point of view, Y Eau De Parfum is a new chapter of this story. Where Y Eau De Toilette was designed for men on the path to achieving their dreams, Y Eau De Parfum, presents a natural evolution of this man. This new Y man has accomplished his dreams and is moving towards a new tomorrow.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stands out among a sea of perfumes! I purchased this as a gift for my husband after sampling several different ones.I kept coming back to this one as it really stood out as being distinctive and am pleased to say it has become my husbands signature perfume. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oriental, clean and masculine! Perfect man scent! Both my brother and my father like this scent.... aged 40 something and 70 something! Really is a go to parfum, one that can be worn in the evening and during summer or winter too. Long lasting and not too base notey....it is pleasurable from the first "whiff" and the dry down is sturdy and strong, just as a man should smell! Very rich and seductive, the scent of incense and the feeling of warm amber really sums this up. It is clean smelling too, rich and oriental and for a man who want's to be noticed and complimented! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy and modern My boyfriend and I fell on love with this one. It's sexy and notes of citrus and ginger come through really nicely. The wood and Smokey base lasts for hours (I could still smell it on him after more that 12hrs). It's sexy and modern and good for evenings and nights....may be too heavy for failure but its just my opinion. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Having received a couple of samples of the aftershave my husband tried this yesterday ..he loves his scents and like a lot of men nowadays spends quite a lot of money on them so has to be one that works for him...it's a very masculine smell with great staying power but not overpowering at all..this is definately one he's going to purchase it's a gorgeous scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fragrance I absolutely love this fragrance and it lasts well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my husband smell gorgeous I love this, it’s a bit like CK1 as it’s quite lemony but it’s very masculine. Just gorgeous [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells gorgeous This is a great product as it left my husband smelling good for a long time without it becoming too overpowering. It has a sophisticated, clean and fresh smell to it. This is definitely one of those manly scents that will grab your attention. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It smells great This perfume is now one of my favourites. People ask me on the street what is the perfume that I use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A light fresh fragrance This is a lovely light fresh fragrance suitable for day and night. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance Fresh masculine fragrance not too overpowering definitely a keeper! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ORANGES AND LEMONS My husband loves YSL fragrances and loved Y EAU DE PARFUM. First thought was the Citrus flavours coming threw then a woody bouguet which made it smell manly and very fresh, only negative was I wished the eau de perfume fragrance had lasted longer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing very sensual One of my favourite men's eau de parfums, very attractive colour and packaging. The smell is light but still with a lovely sensual depth very addictive and long lasting. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing special When I first saw this product I was full of high expectations but was disappointed. On first spraying it I thought it was old fashioned and very reminiscent of an old male aftershave. It has a fresh, woody, masculine fragrance and when it settled on the skin became more subtle and lasted well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice men’s fragrance This is really sweet when you first spray it but it evolves into a more musky tone. It’s fruity and light so quite different to other men’s aftershave. Very long lasting and strong you only need a couple of sprays! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy signature scent My partner tried a sample of this and loved it. It has a light masculine smell to start with sweet undertones. He has strayed away from his usual aftershave and is now wearing this. I approve! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Scent! I really like the way this scent smells on my husband. He really likes to spray his fragrances on & with this one I don't mind at all.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh scent I gave a sample of this to my boyfriend. He loved the fresh scent. The perfect scent for the modern man. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sexy aftershave Gave sample of this aftershave to my husband, gorgeous fragrance- think this will be a great gift idea [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume! This perfume is great, it is light but still has a great impact! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal perfume This is mens perfume which I was sent a sample of the perfume to review, this is called y if I got the name right. I sprayed this perfume on me wow I mean wow it smells so nice , when I smelt this perfume its like your in another world it is phenomenal. This perfume is for men but I would say it could be for unisex women could also use it. I think this perfume is a must have either for yourself or your partner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh & citrusy Classy fragrance....fresh & citrusy with intriguing depths [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant, fresh, appealing but not head turning! I received two samples of this fragrances and i tried it on my hubby. The smell is definitely pleasant, no one can say it does not smell good. As a woman, i liked it. The use of the sage is actually quite interesting. It is fresh and smell good! From my hubby’s point of you, it smells good for when you need to use a safe fragrance. But unfortunatly it is missing something a bit more punchy and creating the irresistible factor, some more musk or personality. It is actually quite a good thing if you want to buy it as a present to someone as they will likely like it. It last few hours though, not all day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good I got this for my partner to try and he’s loves it. The smell is lovely it’s not too strong but it’s very sexy. Plus it’s fragrance last along long time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice smell! I bought this fragrance to my husband and we both love its smell. It is long lasting but not too strong. Fresh, energetic smell! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell. I gave my grandson a present of this he just loves to smell attractive he's 17 and he wears this with pride as its YSL very conscious of make at the moment . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fresh smell Lovely fresh sexy smell, good for date nights. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fragrance I received a sample for this aftershave which my husband has been using. He loves the smell and it lasts a long time without being overpowering. It is definetly an aftershave he would use regularly as he loves the smell and I love the smell on him so will be going out to buy a full size after rhis sample runs out! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it My partners love it an I do as well! Is sort of citrus with wood .... it just smell awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting On first spray was strong and geranium was overbearing but once this had dulled down from initial application was really pleasant, I could not stop smelling my husband.. The longevity was excellent lasted throughout the day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells lovely If you like a strong smelling aftershave this is for you. The smell is musky but fresh. My husband loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-25
  • y_2019, m_9, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_727YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};