- engravable -

Y Eau De Parfum

A seductive interpretation on the iconic YSL white t-shirt and black jacket.

Y Eau De Parfum

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Y Eau De Parfum

Y Eau De Parfum is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_727YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 80ms
  • reviews, product

A seductive interpretation on the iconic YSL white t-shirt and black jacket.

    • 2.0 oz. / 60 mL

      $95.00

    • 3.3 oz. / 100 mL

      $120.00

$120.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1200 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1200 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Masculine Fresh Bold Citrus Woody

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

New Y Eau de Parfum, a seductive interpretation on the iconic Yves Saint Laurent white t-shirt and black jacket.

An intense portrayal of the Y signature, sophisticated notes of bergamot, ginger and sage are sharpened by an apple accord. At its base, the boldness of vetiver embodies the passion of the Y man’s unique strength.

Never stop believing. Y, masculinity redefined.

ALCOHOL ● WATER ●LIMONENE ● LINALOOL ●BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE ●CITRAL ● CITRONELLOL ●ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE ●GERANIOL ●COUMARIN ● CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2 ●CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 ●CI 42090 / BLUE 1

Inspirations

Y Eau De Parfum

Inspired by the man behind the brand and his freewheeling, innovative spirit, Y is bold, fresh and youthful. For 2018, YSL unveils the latest addition to the family, Y Eau de Parfum. A stronger, more intense take on Y; the bottle is darker, featuring a deep black fade out, the juice is an intense white and dark fougère, and the new face is the absolute demonstration of Y’s creative, innovative spirit.

Snapshot

Y Eau De Parfum

Where Y Eau De Toilette was a breath of fresh contemporary air with a ground-breaking point of view, Y Eau De Parfum is a new chapter of this story. Where Y Eau De Toilette was designed for men on the path to achieving their dreams, Y Eau De Parfum, presents a natural evolution of this man. This new Y man has accomplished his dreams and is moving towards a new tomorrow.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a cool bottle! Purchased as a gift, and he loved it. Really cool bottle and fresh scent.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophisticated smell This scent just embodies luxury at its finest. I got this for my boy friend for his birthday last year and he has never looked back! This is his scent for life now lol. Sexy sophisticated and classy I wish woman’s perfume smelt this good! 10/10 would recommend to everyone on the planet.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent! Love the scents, and last long. Engraving was very nice!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I smelled this at Nordstrom and loved it so much I bought it for my boyfriends birthday. I took a risk because i wasn’t sure if he was going to like, but he LOVED it! And the engraving is such a nice touch. I put his initials on there, and it made the gift all the more special!!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BF loved it! Gifted it to my bf. He loved it. Got it monogrammed for his initials.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cologne The Cologne is very good. I have the original and this is better. Is smooth and everybody like it.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL This men’s fragrance smells great I recommend it it is worth the price !
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is my second purchase of this cologne. My husband and I both love it. Smells so good and I love the free engraving.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Engraving is the BOMB! I purchased this for my husband. It's his favorite cologne. The engraving and gift wrapping makes this purchase a really "Classy" gift and sets it apart from anything on the market. Love this brand and free services YSL offers!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing smells great all lot Complements smells all day
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! Purchased this cologne for our wedding day and I am so happy I did. I absolutely love the way my husband smells with this cologne!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just buy it! Buy this! Even if it’s a blind buy, just do it! You will not be disappointed!!
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid purchase Fresh long lasting scent. Great for summer. I definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy this its smell so bad and strong I order this its the most horrible smell if you are using blue de chanel or sauvage then order or buy PrAda or polo blue
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL Anything made by YSL is amazing. I tried this one and it is amazing as well.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cologne This is a fantastic cologne that lasts. If you want to smell good then buy this now!! Haha. Different enough from the EDT version to warrant a buy.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal Fresh strong long lasting smell! You only need two sprays and you’re good for the day.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SMELL IN THE WORLD!!!!!! My dad received this as a gift the other day and it lit up the whole house with awesomeness!!! My twin boys wore it the next day to school and came home smelling the same exact way that they left the house! The staying power is 1000%!!! It smells so AMAZING!!! It puts you in a relaxing mood and takes your mind to different places. Please try it, you will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scentsational Got my sample in the mail and could not wait to try it. Very fresh and masculine. Received so many compliments while wearing it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice surprise. I received a sample of the YvesSaintLaurent Y and i absolutely love this fragrance!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and new This scent is like nothing I have ever experienced before. With notes of citrus, vetiver and splash of spice, fit with my chemistry like a glove. Running a to get a bottle. Could not get enough from the sample. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from just a bit better I received a sample in the mail. It is a musky, fresh scent. I liked it. It's similar to other scents but smells fresher (if that makes sense).
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Woman Too! I have an aversion to overly floral and/or fruity perfumes marketed to women so I tend to buy and wear more androgynous scents, including men's colognes. I fell in love with Yves Saint Laurent Men's Y Eau De Parfum from the very instant that I smelled it! I love scents with bergamot, so I was so happy when I noticed that the note was included in this parfum. Even better, the notes of vetiver and apple round out this fragrance, keeping it masculine but light, and very wearable for men AND women alike! My husband wears it and it reads as "laid back" and "clean" but when I wear it, it gives off a "seductive and sexy" vibe. I highly recommend this fragrance for both men and women! But don't take my word for it, try it today! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells good as soon as i open the mail I received a sample of YSL Parfum, it is a small sized sample, but i smell good perfume once i opened the mail. I sprayed a little bit on my neck and I like the smell, that makes me feel confident and in a good mood. It lasts the whole day, even it is hot and i sweat a little bit in the sun. I still smell good, it's good for work or for weekends gatherings with friends. I like the smell on me.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Ladies love this smell. Definitely would recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift! Purchased this as a gift and he loved it. The sent lasts a long time, definitely a great gift idea.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fragrance Bro!!!!! This cologne smells so freaking good. It was a birthday gift from my parents. This cologne definitely should be a best seller or at least tied with Sauvage because its and amazing smell.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent perfume! Excellent perfume that is an assertive statement by itself from a man who knows what he wants and how to get it.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Y, YES I’m obsessed! Awesome fragrance amazing at night and very long lasting. Compliments aplenty when I wear it! YSL fragrances in general are really great and they hit it out of the park again with this one!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay A friend of minds gave me a sample n at first I was like okay but once it dry a little it was like wow it smell great
Date published: 2019-04-04
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_727YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 44ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 107ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};