L'Homme Shower Gel

L'Homme Shower Gel helps maintain moisture in the skin.

L'Homme Shower Gel

Alternate Views

L'Homme Shower Gel

L'Homme Shower Gel is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_243YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 71ms
  • reviews, product

L'Homme Shower Gel helps maintain moisture in the skin.

    • 6.6 oz. / 200 mL

      $27.00

$27.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 270 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 270 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

fresh woody classic

Type

Men's Shower Gel

What it is

Generously infused with magnetic, sensual L’Homme, this shower gel gently cleans and protects hair and body with targeted ingredients that include D-Panthenol for healthy-looking hair.

AQUA / WATER ● SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE ● GLYCERIN ● COCO-BETAINE ● OLETH-20 ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ● LAURETH-11 CARBOXYLIC ACID ● SODIUM CHLORIDE ● DISODIUM LAURETH SULFOSUCCINATE ● PPG-5-CETETH-20 ● SODIUM HYDROXIDE ● CITRIC ACID ● PEG-55 PROPYLENE GLYCOL OLEATE ● PROPYLENE GLYCOL ● SODIUM BENZOATE ● POLYQUATERNIUM-10 ● SALICYLIC ACID ● MAGNESIUM GLUCONATE ● TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE ● LIMONENE ● GERANIOL ● LINALOOL ● COUMARIN ● ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE ● ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE ● SODIUM ACETATE ●ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL ●
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He loves it! Gave this to my husband who loves the fragrance. It layers nicely with the spray and is not overpowering. It's also long-wearing.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the attention Love the sweet smell and attention from friends. Great attaction
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Colgne EVER!!!!!!!!!!! I absolutely love the scent of this cologne. My husband asks for this every Christmas and I gladly buy it for him.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yves Saint Laurent LHomme Parfum Intense Spray 3.3 oz. This is a lovely cologne, staying power isn't strong so that's the downside, but it has a great scent for any occasion.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Top Frangrance! Smelled it at the Macy's counter and instantly fell in love with it! One spray is all it takes! Sprayed it on and could still smell it the next day. 7-10 hours of lasting fragrance. to Great Compliment getter ;) A bit pricey but well worth it.
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the smell This is the first time I purchase parfume for my husband, I was not sure if he like it. But to me when he spray it, I smell his sexyness
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like Bale Smells great, my skin feels smooth. It is the one Patrick Bateman uses in American Psycho.
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Smells great, goes a long way, lasts most of the day b
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection. I'm a self proclaimed cologne junkie and collector LOL;-). When I shop for a scent, I put A LOT of thought into how the scent works with my body chemistry, the kind of mood it sets, I plan the scent according to occasion and what I'm wearing. People don't usually understand how much scent contributes to overall appearance. But I gotta say.... If you go out clubbing looking like you got dressed in the dark, but you spray this cologne on, you will STILL be getting all the girls numbers. This is the perfect scent bar none!!
Date published: 2010-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW You buy Fragrance to smell good, but what about attention. Yes attention. I was first hooked by this fragrance in a GQ magazine. I love the scent and finally got it a year later. Since then every woman that gets near me compliments me. Some linger around just to keep my scent around them. They hug me and compliment me in middle of a conversations. Yes it really is this good. I'm the type of person that loves to change my scent, but with the positive results I've gotten I'm afraid to change it. I just got the bottle two months ago and still i get the compliments everyday. See the bottle getting close to the end and now I'm convinced I should stock up before I run out.
Date published: 2010-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cologne Of The Year I buy colognes regularly and I don’t like strong colognes. So I have tried many with delicate, yet manly scent and rates the likelihood of buying it again by the complements I get from the ladies. I smelled this at Macy’s (as I was about request for Vera Wang for men or Bvlgari AQVA my favorites) and was immediately captivated by the soft and musky scent and the lasting sensual fragrace makes it perfect for both day time and evening events. Go get one…the ladies will love it on you trust me
Date published: 2010-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from had to have it A co worker of mine has this cologne and it smells awesome! Smells sexy I had to have it. its one of those colognes that gives you confindence.
Date published: 2010-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this cologne for my fiance for Father's Day and ever sine hes been hooked. It's sensual and sexy.There is nothing better than a man who smells good and this fragrance has it all. If you looking for a great smelling cologne for your mate or yourself you will absolutely love this one. And to all the single fellas, you'll drive the ladies crazy!!It smells so good he's actually gotten compliments just walking through the mall or while were out to dinner!!!
Date published: 2009-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious My fiancee has been wanting to try this fragrance for months- we went to the counter, and after one whiff, I had to get it for him. It is unique and light, I'm going to have to find a ladies YSL fragrance that compliments. Love it!
Date published: 2009-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shower Gel A great Shower Gel that smell's good and it really goes a long way.Just love it! Will order more.
Date published: 2009-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extraordinary cologne So I go through colognes pretty regularly and always try something new, which makes it hard to stick with a 'signature' scent. You name it: Clinique, Armani, Versace, Fendi, D&G, Jean Paul Gaultier - I've tried them all and liked them, but wasn't feeling like I needed another bottle. I smelled this at Macy's though and was immediately intrigued by the smell, which is cool and complex (perfect for warmer weather). I just now got my third bottle, and am getting so many compliments from co-workers, friends, and even a couple strangers in an elevator once. Definitely a great buy. Combines my favorite parts of each cologne I've ever tried. Go with the larger bottle - you'll use it up faster than you think.
Date published: 2009-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a new all time Favorite This fragrance is very light and sweet...When I buy fragrances I usually get the smaller bottle, because I end up changing half way through...Not this one! The lady who sold this to me was 1. impressed that I knew to ask for this and 2. Assured me that I would not regret spending the additional money...I have gotten tons of compliments on this one...Even from people who say they like me better w/out cologne...GREAT BUY!!!
Date published: 2009-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! My husband and I spent three hours smelling fragances (and coffee) yesterday. We had a selection of perfumes we liked (at the end I am the one that has to like it, no?) Finally we decided that the best scent was YSL L'Homme. The smell is so delicious, delicate, yet manly. I wanted to bite his neck when he tried at the store. I recommend it 101%
Date published: 2008-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from probably my favorite scent. its very stylish and definitely holds up to the YSL name. its fresh, so perfect for daytime, but it has an edge too, making it more than suitable for going out at night. don't think about it, just get it. simply incredible
Date published: 2008-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why you should buy YSL I bought this cologne for my husband as a father's Day gift and he loves it.He loves the attention he gets from woman when he goes out. He use to be a Fahrenheit kind of guy now he is all about the YSL
Date published: 2008-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Ever I smelled this in GQ magazine and got it within a week of it's release. I plan on giving it as a gift to all of the guy's in my wedding party. You can't find a better fragrance. My fiancee has Elle by Y.S.L and it is a great compliment to this cologne for the ladies.
Date published: 2008-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS IS THE ONE! Sooo perfect for a boyfriend or husband. This is the only men's fragrance I find that is both sexy and elegant. Doesn't slap you in the face like the others.
Date published: 2008-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. A little bit more for body wash but def worth it.
Date published: 2008-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great Love this stuff and so do the ladies.
Date published: 2008-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is seriously the best cologne ever. It smells amazing and it lasts for hours. I can't believe more people aren't wearing it. My husband has it and I absolutely love it. Plus it's cool that it's a French luxury brand!
Date published: 2008-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sensual scent!!! This cologne really smells sensual. The associate said that this fragrance is usually overlooked and she sprayed some on my hand yesterday as a sample and it lasted all day!! I told her that I wanted to come the next day because I wanted to decide between this product and Dior. I decided to buy Saint Laurent because the smell was soft and sensual with a long lasting scent!! I hope the ladies love it on me!!
Date published: 2008-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have This is the best new fragrance in years...It has a great scent and people ask me about it all the times. You should try the body wash...
Date published: 2008-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Wonderful I love this sensual scent on my husband.
Date published: 2007-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from scentexpert If you like Dulce and Gabana, you'll love this cologne just a bit less potent but lasting and captivating
Date published: 2007-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love With This I Absolutely LOOOVE This Fragrance. I Bought It For My Boyfriend For His Birthday And This Is The Only Frangrance I Allow Him To Wear Now. I Sometimes Just Sniff Him When We're Together. I Recommend This To Anyone Who Would Like To Fall In Love With A Fragrance.
Date published: 2007-07-11
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_243YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};