- engravable -

L'Homme Eau De Toilette Spray

Woody elegance, masculine notes and an ambery signature.

L'Homme Eau De Toilette Spray

Alternate Views

- engravable -

L'Homme Eau De Toilette Spray

L'Homme Eau De Toilette Spray is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 241.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_284YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • reviews, product

Woody elegance, masculine notes and an ambery signature.

    • 1.3 oz. / 40 mL

      $58.00

    • 2.0 oz. / 60 mL

      $72.00

    • 3.3 oz. / 100 mL

      $92.00

    • 6.7 oz. / 200 mL

      $128.00

$128.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1280 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1280 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

fresh woody classic

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

This fresh, woody fragrance is effervescent with bright, sparkling notes of bergamot, ginger, and vetiver. A fragrance of contrasts, it is a unique combination of luxury, art, and modernity that exudes a timeless elegance.

ALCOHOL ●WATER ●ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE ●LIMONENE ●BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE ●BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL ●COUMARIN ● LINALOOL ●PROPYLENE GLYCOL ●GERANIOL ●ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE ●CITRAL ●TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE ●ISOEUGENOL ●CITRONELLOL ● DISODIUM EDTA ●CINNAMAL ●CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 ●CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 ●

Videos

L'Homme
Watch other videos

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_284YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    The soul of the fragrance is in its magnetic, charismatic aura.

    • Base Notes

      It projects woody elegance (Sandalwood, Virginia Cedar), Masculine attraction (Haitian Vetiver and Tonka Bean) and ambery signature note.
    • Top Notes

      Zests of lemon cedrat and Bergamot create a sparking opening, while ginger of China adds its special radiance.
    • Middle Notes

      Violet leaves and Basil flowers unite while bracing, vibrant white pepper heralds the structure with sensuality.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cologne. Amazing scent very lasting get lot of complements .I sure recommend it.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smell, engraving not clear I bought this as a present and smell is one of the best ones. My only issue was the engraving was not clear and quality of font was cheap looking. I’ve had colognes engraved at Sephora and disappointed with the quality of this engraving in comparison.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I love this product...It’s sooooooo especial for me... and i love YSL
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so great! Disappointed with the fragrance. It is very mild that even if I bath in cologne it does not have any impact. Reading other reviews makes me doubt the shelf life of the product I received.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from POOR PERFORMANCE This scent is absolutely amazing...the downside is, It just does not last very long. lasted me up to 3 hours max and the scent is gone. wish they didn't reformulate this one.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best buy Best scent ever and I get great comments about everywhere I go
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price My husband loves this fragrance and this size last him around 4 to 6 months . Has a very clean scent
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cologne, for the office or date night. I've been wearing this cologne for the last 5 years. Have tried others but always come back to this one. Great for the office, a casual outing or date night.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Without question the BEST Cologne period. I was introduced to this fragrance by my son, who found it by a former co-worker. My son couldn't stop talking about how incredible the scent was, not too sweet, not too musky, just right. Well, I bought him the biggest bottle I could find for Christmas 2006, and I haven't stopped since. Now I buy one for my brother, and ex-husband as well. If you're having doubts, you cannot go wrong with this scent.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I purchased this for my husband for Father's Day and it smells so good. He loves it but more importantly I love it on him lol. And the personalization was a nice added touch.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glorious fragrance This fragrance is perfect for any man and n your life
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexiest Cologne Ever!! This is by far my favorite cologne I’ve ever had. It has such an attractive scent that lingers throughout the whole day. My wife has bought this for me 3 times(the 3.3oz bottle) and I’ve worn other nice colognes but none make me as “sexy” as this YSL does my wife says, and I agree! No matter where I’m going, whenever I put this cologne on I feel great and seem to have more confidence because all I get is compliments. Whenever I get to my office in the morning my office mates always tell me how good I smell. As long as they keep making this I won’t be using any other perfumes!
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply The Best! Strangers always ask me the name of the cologne I m wearing.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great smell initially I went in for a different cologne and after hearing that it is not sold at Macy's, I was pleased with this fragrance.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great Great for day and night. Not too strong, not over powering. Last several hours
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST!! This is without a question, the best scent I own. I think it has a good mixture of scents that can be worn with a suit, or jeans and a blazer for a night out. The scent is very strong, and lasts for at least 8 hours. I just can't wear this enough, I use this up before my other scents 2 to 1.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves it. Bought this for my husband last year for Christmas and he absolutely loves it.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two thumbs up My boyfriend loves this cologne and I do too. It's not too strong... nice and subtle. I'm betty glad that this was available through Macy's. This item arrived quickly and I couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best fragrant for men! I smelled this perfum in the store and I fall in love with it! It is a clean, soft smell, not strong. This is the third time I bought this product. My husband love it!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cologne the scent lasts all day and is one of my husband's favorite!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every man loves this scent! My husband, my father, my brothers...all have loved this scent. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Of The Best I bought this for my husband as a Christmas present. He loved and it smells even more amazing on him than on the sample paper. Even though this was an impulse purchase it was definitely worth it.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the Best Mens Cologne I receive many compliments when I wear this cologne, more than I have with any other comparable designer colognes. Highly recommended
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good one I really liked it and i always buy it for my brother and my just recently bought it. This one smells different than the 3.3z size. I wonder if they both are same or differences
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Really like this perfume. Definitely worth buying. Not very long lasting but it is strong
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Stopped wearing aftershave smelled this and put it on every day
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome deal this was the awesome deal I got from macys, i love macys and always shop perfume from here and i loved this perfume.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it. Juat wished the personalized letter we darker and bigger! But its great
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joes cologne Very nice scent not too strong. Very warm and manly.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday gift The Yves Saint Laurent L'Homme was a birthday present for my husband. He really like the smell it wasn't too heavy. It smells great on him.
Date published: 2017-10-07
  • y_2019, m_9, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_284YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};