- engravable -

L'Homme Eau De Toilette Spray

Woody elegance, masculine notes and an ambery signature.

L'Homme Eau De Toilette Spray

Alternate Views

- engravable -

L'Homme Eau De Toilette Spray

L'Homme Eau De Toilette Spray is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 241.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_284YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • reviews, product

Woody elegance, masculine notes and an ambery signature.

    • 1.3 oz. / 40 mL

      $58.00

    • 2.0 oz. / 60 mL

      $72.00

    • 3.3 oz. / 100 mL

      $92.00

    • 6.7 oz. / 200 mL

      $128.00

$128.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1280 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1280 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
L'Homme Sample
Try it out
Receive a complementary sample when you spend $75+
Save Sample
Keywords

fresh woody classic

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

This fresh, woody fragrance is effervescent with bright, sparkling notes of bergamot, ginger, and vetiver. A fragrance of contrasts, it is a unique combination of luxury, art, and modernity that exudes a timeless elegance.

ALCOHOL ●WATER ●ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE ●LIMONENE ●BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE ●BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL ●COUMARIN ● LINALOOL ●PROPYLENE GLYCOL ●GERANIOL ●ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE ●CITRAL ●TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE ●ISOEUGENOL ●CITRONELLOL ● DISODIUM EDTA ●CINNAMAL ●CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 ●CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 ●

Videos

L'Homme
Watch other videos

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_284YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    The soul of the fragrance is in its magnetic, charismatic aura.

    • Base Notes

      It projects woody elegance (Sandalwood, Virginia Cedar), Masculine attraction (Haitian Vetiver and Tonka Bean) and ambery signature note.
    • Top Notes

      Zests of lemon cedrat and Bergamot create a sparking opening, while ginger of China adds its special radiance.
    • Middle Notes

      Violet leaves and Basil flowers unite while bracing, vibrant white pepper heralds the structure with sensuality.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! My husband loves this cologne. And it smells so good on him!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase! Very Sexy Scent! It just so happened, I ordered perfume for myself here, and got the spectacular sample. I knew it would make my husband much more sexier with this scent. We got back on the site and ordered 200 mL ASAP.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! Great smelling cologne, glad I purchased after reading reviews. Just wish smell lasted all day.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift Excellent gift. Receiver loved it and the complimentary engraving just added extra love to it.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received as a sample. Delicious Not overly sweet but not a musky smell Definitely a great gift for birthdays
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best there is! This is the best cologne my husband uses. The scent lasts all day and smells amazing!!
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! My husbands favorite cologne! The smell is amazing and truly lasts all day!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for my 16 yr old son This cologne smells great and last for a long time. No need to over use and the smell lasts.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The original The original, my little buddy. The secret weapon. Love this scent. Perfect for all situations. I recommended using in the spring or summer time.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite cologne I’ve been buying this cologne for over 3+ years and I can’t imagine using any other kind. It smells so good and I’m always getting compliments.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was ok Only one sampler was included in the box and the gift box has scratches on it.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites This is easily one of best fragrances out there. The only thing that would make it better is if it didn’t have artificial colors in it because so many people are allergic
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good One. It smells really great. But does not last as I expected.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the fragnance I bought this a year Ago from macys it was a gift set and I really like thr fragnance and the gift set because it comes with the travel size too
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love I bought this for my husband. We both love the scent!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Christmas present ever! I bought this cologne for my grandson for Christmas at his request but was elated to find out that his initials or name could be added on the bottle free of charge! As it turns out he had a Christmas surprise that he wasn’t expecting! Monogram is always a great added gift!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase, came super fast in the mail! Bought this item for my husband and he loves it!!!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Fragrance This fragrance is worth the money. It has multipurpose scent suitable for day or evening wear.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again I bought it as a grift for my boyfriend, it Smelled so good, I love the masculine scent!!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smell! Any guy that is into cologne will love this product. Mostly, guys will great cologne that women. It has a nice and long-lasting smell, which agrees with sensitive noses. You will not be disappointed in this cologne and the smell lasts all day.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got as a gift, they loved it. The engraving is nice and simple, it’s on the back of the bottle. It looks better than the picture.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Best Gift for my Husband Ever! I ordered online this product for my husband's birthday. I heard a lot of compliments about this line from YSL for men. I decided to give it to my husband, and both he and I were very pleased with it. It has a distinguished fragrance that lingers for quite some time. It is a very gentle yet masculine fragrance that is unique. I am so happy because my husband is happy!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG! AWSOME My Husband have a lot of YSL collections. Luxury code, very good material. Very worth the money to buy!
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Men's scent out there By far one of my favorite scents by them. My go to for husband's birthday & holidays. Cant recommend enough!
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell! I bought this for my boyfriend and he loved it! He is really picky but he really enjoyed this one
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase! Got this for my husband and he loved it. I would recommend doing the complementary engraving as well.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My Worst Purchase Ever I usually by my St. Ives at Ulta, Belk’s, etc...never online. My cologne had a fragrance to it, but not the one I ordered. I’ve been using the original L’Homme for over seven years. It was disappointing to order online, will never do it again.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this scent! I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend and he loves it. He was really surprised with the engraving as well.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell!!! I brought this for my husband for our anniversary. He loves it and has been wearing it everyday since he received it. I love smelling it on him. The fragrance lasts all day and does not fade.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT One of the best fragrances out there. The only thing bad about it is that there is yellow dye in the ingredients.
Date published: 2018-11-09
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_284YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Do they still have 6.6fl.oz for this?...

Do they still have 6.6fl.oz for this?
Asked by: Quynh VanL
I don't think they do? If so it's limted edition
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-06-29

Is this the Sheer Magnetism Colone for Men???...

Is this the Sheer Magnetism Colone for Men???
Asked by: Anonymous
yes
Answered by: ChristinaC
Date published: 2016-06-29

What are all the ingredients? I read that the first YSL frangrance was natural....

What are all the ingredients? I read that the first YSL frangrance was natural.
Asked by: Anonymous

hi....I bought a ysl lhomme bottle through ebay....but it has different batch code on bottle and box...

hi....I bought a ysl lhomme bottle through ebay....but it has different batch code on bottle and box.....is it a fake? how do I spot a fake ysl fragrance (l'homme and la nuit de l'homme)?
Asked by: Anonymous

How do you get as much projection as possible?...

How do you get as much projection as possible?
Asked by: DanielA

is there any way that i can get a sample? my friend tell me about that Toilette Spray i just want to...

is there any way that i can get a sample? my friend tell me about that Toilette Spray i just want to sample it first
Asked by: SyringeS
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_284YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 144ms
  • questions, product