L'Homme Eau De Toilette Spray

Woody elegance, masculine notes and an ambery signature.

L'Homme Eau De Toilette Spray

Alternate Views

L'Homme Eau De Toilette Spray

L'Homme Eau De Toilette Spray is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 272.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_284YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Woody elegance, masculine notes and an ambery signature.

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 0 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 0 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

fresh woody classic

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

This fresh, woody fragrance is effervescent with bright, sparkling notes of bergamot, ginger, and vetiver. A fragrance of contrasts, it is a unique combination of luxury, art, and modernity that exudes a timeless elegance.

ALCOHOL ●WATER ●ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE ●LIMONENE ●BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE ●BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL ●COUMARIN ● LINALOOL ●PROPYLENE GLYCOL ●GERANIOL ●ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE ●CITRAL ●TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE ●ISOEUGENOL ●CITRONELLOL ● DISODIUM EDTA ●CINNAMAL ●CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 ●CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 ●

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_284YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    The soul of the fragrance is in its magnetic, charismatic aura.

    • Base Notes

      It projects woody elegance (Sandalwood, Virginia Cedar), Masculine attraction (Haitian Vetiver and Tonka Bean) and ambery signature note.
    • Top Notes

      Zests of lemon cedrat and Bergamot create a sparking opening, while ginger of China adds its special radiance.
    • Middle Notes

      Violet leaves and Basil flowers unite while bracing, vibrant white pepper heralds the structure with sensuality.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does not last!! I love the fragrance, perfect for office. But it does not last, max I got is couple of hours.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday frag Nice projection! Stays on the skin for 4 -5 hrs. Clothes even longer
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ysl Homme Great deal love the scent! Always been a favorite!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent. Bought this for my father for Father's day Gift and he loves it. It smells so great. He uses it to work everyday. Will buy again.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He loves it This stuff smells soo good. I bought this for my guy for Father's Day. I arrived within about 2-3 days along with a gift which was a leather weekend bag. That was a pleasant surprise and right on time
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells really good!! Bought this cologne for my fiancé and he loves it! The scent stays on for hours and its not a heavy scent! Perfect for anytime of the day!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Fragrance! A wonderful gift for my son. He absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of my Top 3 perfumes One of the best and you will get a lot of attention!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Curious! My brother has the same cologne and when i used his cologne it lasted much longer and definitely a stronger scent!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I wear this fragrance during the day, especially in the spring and autumn. It clings to me gently and it's not too heavy. It suits me well. I'm always complimented whenever I wear it.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveee it I absolutely love the scent. Bought it few times already.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Smells amazing loved the personalization. My wife loves it
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Espectacular Bought as a gift and the person love it! Every body at the party complement him !
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Scent! This is definitely my husband's signature scent! The scent & modern & elegant & lasts, and the bottle size is soo worth the price!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Husband liked it. So you can't argue with that. I like it on him too!
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weak effect Fragrance dissipated too quickly. Always had a positive experience with the 3.4 ounces but the 6.7 was less intense. Don’t know if the larger quantity was the culprit. Nonetheless, the fragrance is hard to beat. Just Will have to overspray to get the same effect.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily use I can't get enough of this scent when out and about, get plenty of compliments. It's great since I'm not a fan of musk.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used it for 4 months now, and... One spray after shower + fragrence-free moisturizer is hands down the way to go. When you think you can't smell it on you later that evening, the girl hugging you definitely can and it means a lot more because it wasn't wafting off of you like car fumes into the atmosphere. Also love how its not so dark or moody, but perfectly titillating.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL Homme Bought this for my son’s birthday! He loves the scent and especially the personalized bottle! I love the idea of bottle personalization! I will definitely purchase more in the future!
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fragrance Boyfriend loved it. First one came with a defected engraving and they sent a new one and it was perfect. Will order from this site again.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing beautiful fragrance. perfect for a man's Christmas present.he really enjoyed it.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just perfect Bought a smaller one a while ago and bought it again in the bigger size great scent not too sharp
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent! Not too overpowering. I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend, and he loves it! The bottle was a lot bigger than I expected, so he’ll be able to use it for a while.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderf I love this fragrance. Last forever despite being a toilette
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the best Great product and smells amazing, totally worth buying
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong with this! I been using this almost for past ten years!! and i still love this!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is awesome as I get compliments every. I will recommend this product to anyone including with friends.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! Scent is so comfortable and effortless, it’s not overpowering. Very clean.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Loved the scent . Bought it for my husband and couldn’t be happier
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Engraved Gift for Husband! I bought this scent for my husband for our anniversary, and it smells amazing!! I loved being able to add the engraved detail of our wedding, it made this gift so special. The packaging is so chic and worth the $ to get it packaged nicely!!
Date published: 2019-08-21
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_284YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

is this strictly for men? i love the smell so much that i really want it for myself and im a women...

is this strictly for men? i love the smell so much that i really want it for myself and im a women
Asked by: Anonymous
As with any toilette spray it can depend. A light spray would certainly be appropriate on a woman. I have had several young ladies at work ask me what I was wearing so I think it would be OK for this to also be used lightly on a woman.
Answered by: ScottH
Date published: 2016-06-29

What kind of material the lid of bottle is made?...

What kind of material the lid of bottle is made?
Asked by: LiubaI
plastic with a metal painted cover
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2017-12-30

what year did this come out?...

what year did this come out?
Asked by: Anonymous
2006
Answered by: LiubaI
Date published: 2016-06-29

is this 1.3 oz???...

is this 1.3 oz???
Asked by: Anonymous
yes, it is 1.3 oz
Answered by: RONAH
Date published: 2016-06-29

Do they still have 6.6fl.oz for this?...

Do they still have 6.6fl.oz for this?
Asked by: Quynh VanL
I don't think they do? If so it's limted edition
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-06-29

Is this the Sheer Magnetism Colone for Men???...

Is this the Sheer Magnetism Colone for Men???
Asked by: Anonymous
yes
Answered by: ChristinaC
Date published: 2016-06-29
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_284YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • questions, product