- engravable -

L'Homme Eau De Toilette Spray

Woody elegance, masculine notes and an ambery signature.

L'Homme Eau De Toilette Spray

Alternate Views

- engravable -

L'Homme Eau De Toilette Spray

LHomme Eau De Toilette Spray is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 238.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_284YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Woody elegance, masculine notes and an ambery signature.

    • 1.3 oz. / 40 mL

      $58.00

    • 2.0 oz. / 60 mL

      $72.00

    • 3.3 oz. / 100 mL

      $92.00

    • 6.7 oz. / 200 mL

      $128.00

$128.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1280 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1280 PTS
LIMITED QUANTITIES - Only 5 available
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

fresh woody classic

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

This fresh, woody fragrance is effervescent with bright, sparkling notes of bergamot, ginger, and vetiver. A fragrance of contrasts, it is a unique combination of luxury, art, and modernity that exudes a timeless elegance.

ALCOHOL ●WATER ●ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE ●LIMONENE ●BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE ●BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL ●COUMARIN ● LINALOOL ●PROPYLENE GLYCOL ●GERANIOL ●ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE ●CITRAL ●TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE ●ISOEUGENOL ●CITRONELLOL ● DISODIUM EDTA ●CINNAMAL ●CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 ●CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 ●

Videos

L'Homme
Watch other videos

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_284YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    The soul of the fragrance is in its magnetic, charismatic aura.

    • Base Notes

      It projects woody elegance (Sandalwood, Virginia Cedar), Masculine attraction (Haitian Vetiver and Tonka Bean) and ambery signature note.
    • Top Notes

      Zests of lemon cedrat and Bergamot create a sparking opening, while ginger of China adds its special radiance.
    • Middle Notes

      Violet leaves and Basil flowers unite while bracing, vibrant white pepper heralds the structure with sensuality.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent of the Century! I bought this for my husband for Fathers Day, and it blew us all away! I loved it, he loved it and our daughters even loved it!! It is a very clean scent that stays on very well to! Plus got it inscribed free too!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! My husband loves this cologne. And it smells so good on him!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase! Very Sexy Scent! It just so happened, I ordered perfume for myself here, and got the spectacular sample. I knew it would make my husband much more sexier with this scent. We got back on the site and ordered 200 mL ASAP.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! Great smelling cologne, glad I purchased after reading reviews. Just wish smell lasted all day.
Date published: 2019-05-16
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_284YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Does this come with two bottles just like the gift set? 

Asked by: Diasmine
Hi Diasmine! Thank you for reaching out! The LHomme Eau De Toilette Spray can be purchased by itself. Thank you for contacting Yves Saint Laurent.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-10-23

Is this for men?...

Is this for men?
Asked by: Anonymous
Is it for men
Answered by: JosephJ
Date published: 2016-07-16

Is sheer magnestism the same as the intense parfum but more concentrated?...

Is sheer magnestism the same as the intense parfum but more concentrated?
Asked by: ericao
Yes! Scent is the same as parfum -- terrific! But remember EDT is not quite as intense as parfum. Enjoy!
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-06-29

Is this for a man or woman?...

Is this for a man or woman?
Asked by: Anonymous
Man
Answered by: abdullaha
Date published: 2016-06-29

is this strictly for men? i love the smell so much that i really want it for myself and im a women...

is this strictly for men? i love the smell so much that i really want it for myself and im a women
Asked by: Anonymous
As with any toilette spray it can depend. A light spray would certainly be appropriate on a woman. I have had several young ladies at work ask me what I was wearing so I think it would be OK for this to also be used lightly on a woman.
Answered by: ScottH
Date published: 2016-06-29

What kind of material the lid of bottle is made?...

What kind of material the lid of bottle is made?
Asked by: LiubaI
plastic with a metal painted cover
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2017-12-30

what year did this come out?...

what year did this come out?
Asked by: Anonymous
2006
Answered by: LiubaI
Date published: 2016-06-29

is this 1.3 oz???...

is this 1.3 oz???
Asked by: Anonymous
yes, it is 1.3 oz
Answered by: RONAH
Date published: 2016-06-29
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_284YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • questions, product