L'Homme After Shave Balm

A moisturizing after shave balm infused with the scent of L'Homme

L'Homme After Shave Balm

Alternate Views

L'Homme After Shave Balm

L'Homme After Shave Balm is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 72.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_246YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65ms
  • reviews, product

A moisturizing after shave balm infused with the scent of L'Homme

    • 3.3 oz. / 100 mL

      $38.00

$38.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $9.50 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

fresh woody classic

Type

Men's Aftershave

What it is

Skin-caring formula has a protective side that not only moisturizes, soothes and softens skin; it also stimulates skin’s natural ability to fend off environmental aggressors. A specially designed Urban Energy Concentrate promotes cell activity for skin’s overall vital appearance. Lightly nuanced with the magnetic, sensual scent of L’Homme.

AQUA / WATER ● DIMETHICONE ● PROPYLENE GLYCOL ● PEG-32 ● PENTYLENE GLYCOL ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ● SODIUM ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER ● ISOHEXADECANE ● GLYCERIN ● DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER ● PHENOXYETHANOL ● POLYSORBATE 80 ● CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ● DIMETHICONOL ● SORBITAN OLEATE ● TETRASODIUM EDTA ● BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL ● BHT ● BISABOLOL ● LIMONENE ● SODIUM HYALURONATE ● GLYCERYL ACRYLATE/ACRYLIC ACID COPOLYMER ● GERANIOL ● LINALOOL ● COUMARIN ● ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE ● BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1 ● SODIUM PCA ● SODIUM LEVULINATE ● GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE ● CITRAL ● SODIUM ANISATE ● MAGNESIUM PCA ● ZINC PCA ● MANGANESE PCA ● 
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best aftershave ever I have been using this product for many many years and I have never enjoyed any aftershave as much as YSL... highly recommended
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After shave balm Best of the Best !!!! Nothing to say anymore!! Hope will continue production on this balm
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great after shave I have been using the after shave for years now. I love it because it has the scent of the actual cologne L’Homme de Yves Saint Laurent.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift My son's favorite - get it for him every Christmas.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a best fragrance forever! Balm is very smooth I’m using this product couple months ! Perfect! Very gently and smooth!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexiest Cologne Ever!! This is by far my favorite cologne I’ve ever had. It has such an attractive scent that lingers throughout the whole day. My wife has bought this for me 3 times(the 3.3oz bottle) and I’ve worn other nice colognes but none make me as “sexy” as this YSL does my wife says, and I agree! No matter where I’m going, whenever I put this cologne on I feel great and seem to have more confidence because all I get is compliments. Whenever I get to my office in the morning my office mates always tell me how good I smell. As long as they keep making this I won’t be using any other perfumes!
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav!!!! Love ysl smells amazing I use it as beard moisturizer
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure Smells good and spreads smooth. Does a good job conditioning, but not sure about antiseptic properties. No sting what so ever, so I miss the slight sting that shrinks the pores.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it It doesn't matter how old this fragrance is. It is still one of my all time favorites! Now I have a 3 pieces to the set. Awesome for Macy's to make this available. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fragrance I took a chance on this product because of the reviews and I'm glad I did, my kid loves the scent.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the attention Love the sweet smell and attention from friends. Great attaction
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Colgne EVER!!!!!!!!!!! I absolutely love the scent of this cologne. My husband asks for this every Christmas and I gladly buy it for him.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husbands favorite This is my husbands favorite after shave, not always available at the store but there are usually free gift with purchase online. I get this for him every birthday, Christmas and Fathers Day.
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this on my fiancé!!! Perfect smell!!!! I adore this one on my man! Perfect for everyday use, evening or a night out!! I always complement on him when he wears it!!!
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love Purchased for my husband and we both love it; his favorite scent and I saved money.
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yves Saint Laurent LHomme Parfum Intense Spray 3.3 oz. This is a lovely cologne, staying power isn't strong so that's the downside, but it has a great scent for any occasion.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice smell I bought this for my husband and it's really good cologne for men a very nice smell not that strong
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smelling husband ever This cologne is the best I have smelled in a very long time. It had been a long time since I had bought my husband any after shave or cologne and when I smelled a sample of this I knew it was made for him. It reminds me of when we were young and I sat by him because he smelled so good and now it is time to sit and watch tv together again,
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect blend of masculine & subtle I'm extremely discerning when it comes to men's fragrance. It can't be too sweet or too much like a cleansing aftershave smell. I found YSL's L'Homme to be the perfect blend of citrus notes with subtle warm undertones. Masculine but not overpowering. Perfect!
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cologne smells great! New cologne arrived at the perfect time! It smells great, and I've already received compliments. This was a gift to me, and it's much appreciated!
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husbands favorite This is the best smelling staple everyday colone out there. It goes with every event from dinner to concerts. I would buy for a boyfriend dad or husband.
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Top Frangrance! Smelled it at the Macy's counter and instantly fell in love with it! One spray is all it takes! Sprayed it on and could still smell it the next day. 7-10 hours of lasting fragrance. to Great Compliment getter ;) A bit pricey but well worth it.
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So worth it! Not over powering, very subtle. As cologne should be. Makes being an imp easier.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Purchase I bought the YSL cologne set after several weeks of trepidation. However, it turned out to be one of the BEST fragrance purchases that I've made in quite some time. Additionally, the salesperson was EXTREMELY personable and helpful. Altogether, what a fantastic fragrance along with the very satisfying purchasing experience!
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many compliments I have purchased many brands and scents of cologne and this is the one that I have received the most compliments for.
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it LOVE IT!!!! I had already bought one before and my husband loved it so much that it didn't last him long. So this is the second time I bought it for him. Love that it's a light fresh sent, good for any occasion.
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love the purchase and most of all my man loves it. It was wrapped so lovely and it was everything we expected. Thanks Macy.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift! Purchased as Christmas gift for a family member...she absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL LHomme My favorite fragrance for my husband, the gift box set was a deal, he loved it
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best! Amazing smell love it! I got it as a gift and my man loves it as well!
Date published: 2015-02-21
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_246YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like