- engravable -

La Nuit De L'Homme Le Parfum

A new side of masculinity: Le Parfum, the quintessence of seduction.

La Nuit De L'Homme Le Parfum

Alternate Views

- engravable -

La Nuit De L'Homme Le Parfum

La Nuit De L'Homme Le Parfum is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 98.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_522YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65ms
  • reviews, product

A new side of masculinity: Le Parfum, the quintessence of seduction.

    • 2.0 oz. / 60 mL

      $65.00

    • 3.3 oz. / 100 mL

      $80.00

$80.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 800 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 800 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

warm & spicy

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

Le Parfum, the quintessence of seduction. A woody oriental fragrance. Accents of black pepper, labdanum and vetiver. A mysterious evolution of darkness and light. A darkly handsome man whose irresistible charm and seduction sweep away everything in their path.

ALCOHOL ● AQUA / WATER ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ● ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE ● BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE ● LIMONENE ● LINALOOL ● COUMARIN ● EUGENOL ● ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE ● GERANIOL ● ISOEUGENOL ● TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE ● CITRONELLOL ● CITRAL ● ANISE ALCOHOL ● DISODIUM EDTA ●
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best! Great cologne! Highly recommend this cologne. I will definitely get a new one when Im out.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I had tried this scent before as a sample, but its even better than I remember. I get tons of compliments on it all the time! You wont be disappointed!
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best men's cologne that i have found by far. This fragrance is great, i always get compliments when i wear it, and i purchase only from the official Yevs Saint Laurent website because i have heard of a lot of fake ones being sold on Amazon.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the same So I really thought I was the only one but after reading below I see I am not. Something has changed, and although it is still good, it just isn't the same. Bring back the "good stuff!!"
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Th worst purchase ever for that much money. The smell disappear too I hope y'all do something better
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product and samples !! The men perfume smelled really good. The 3 samples I received was very useful too especially the travel cologne was not those tiny kind. Love the product. And the delivery was really quick and in good packing .
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent By far my favorite YSL scent (though I really like quite a few of them).This has now been my daily scent for about 3 or 4 years. I'll be very sad when they eventually discontinue it (because nothing good lasts forever).
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best masculine scents ever. Every time I wear this cologne out I'm always complimented on it. Like all fragrances, it's going to smell different on each and every person, so definitely put a small spritz on your skin first and let it mix with your body chemistry. After a few seconds, see how it smells on you.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a fan My second go around on this bottle. Wife loves it, nuff said.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I got this as a gift on my birthday and I really like it soo much
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever! He loves it! It arrived on time and I am happy to have purchased this cologne.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He smelled so yummy My him wore this and yes I couldn't stopped complimenting him
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Definitely the best fragance from men. Lot of complements from women.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Reformulated sucks! been the best fragrance... until it was reformulated performance sucks. Please bring back the old great performance
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My hubby love that perfume..the smell stay on ..great products
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars Absolutely amazing fragerence fortunatly this lasts on my skin a long time
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell great Long lasting fragrance great for the office or date night
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice GIft Bought this for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it, it's one of my all time favorite smell for a guy and who doesn't like their men smelling great :) Great Gift! highly recommended
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great products and amazing perfume! I love it and will buy it again!
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly! I got this parfum for my dad who is the hip cool dad meet business CEO. He loooooooove it and so did I, His little princess!
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Smell Subtle yet gets the job done. My girl loves it -- every time I put it on -- she gets a little p o'd asking me to wear it only for her -- I'm sure you guys know what I mean.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mans colone This is my second bottle, this is one of the best.
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best YSL prefume smile very nice and it stay for long time in the body.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I have been looking for the perfect scent! I have outgrown some of my favorite scents and was looking for something new: not overpowering, but delicate! This is it! Love it!
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mild scent I like this cologne, it has a mild scent. I will recommend this to my friends
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasant surprise I have been a loyal Chanel user for 20 years. I was running low and stopped by the fragrance counter to see if Chanel had anything new. I was met by a knowledgeable lady who had me try several different colognes, including Chanel, and to my surprise, the YSL was much preferred to my Chanel Bleu. I have had it a week and very happy with it. It is a strange mix of "enough formal to be formal" and casual. Both my wife and girlfriend love it. Okay, kidding about that part.
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, not Great Although I feel that this is YSL's top fragrance for men, it is nothing really that special. it opens up with this Spicy/Fresh smell that is not bad, but it doesn't knock me off my feet either. The Spicy-Freshness eventually dries down to a powdery vanilla vibe. Again, not bad, but nothing special. Projection is above average for the first 3-4 hours. Longevity is very good as well, lasting anywhere from 8-10 hours on my skin. This fragrance definitely gives off a "metrosexual" type of vibe, so be sure to TRY before you buy. I have read & seen a lot of "hype" around this fragrance, but it just doesn't do it for me. However, the women I've encountered go "GA GA" over this scent. They really seem to enjoy it. So needless to say the compliment factor is very high. I would recommend this fragrance to someone who wants a "lady killer" cologne.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it's incredible the smells could kill anybody around you.Everyone will attract you when you splash on your body.
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever. In my nose this is the best over the most expensive fragances out there I own around 200 fragances from tom ford, creed, chanel, therry mugler. this is a beast, complements always, masculine, exellent projection, long lastin.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great smells good and fragrance last all day good for going out
Date published: 2015-02-21
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_522YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};