- engravable -

La Nuit De L'Homme Le Parfum

A new side of masculinity: Le Parfum, the quintessence of seduction.

La Nuit De L'Homme Le Parfum

Alternate Views

- engravable -

La Nuit De L'Homme Le Parfum

La Nuit De L'Homme Le Parfum is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 99.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_522YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • reviews, product

A new side of masculinity: Le Parfum, the quintessence of seduction.

    • 2.0 oz. / 60 mL

      $65.00

    • 3.3 oz. / 100 mL

      $80.00

$80.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 800 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 800 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

warm & spicy

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

Le Parfum, the quintessence of seduction. A woody oriental fragrance. Accents of black pepper, labdanum and vetiver. A mysterious evolution of darkness and light. A darkly handsome man whose irresistible charm and seduction sweep away everything in their path.

ALCOHOL ● AQUA / WATER ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ● ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE ● BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE ● LIMONENE ● LINALOOL ● COUMARIN ● EUGENOL ● ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE ● GERANIOL ● ISOEUGENOL ● TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE ● CITRONELLOL ● CITRAL ● ANISE ALCOHOL ● DISODIUM EDTA ●
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best!! Just bought this a few weeks ago after a friend let me sample his. This is a man's man fragrance!!
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy evening scent This is one of my two favorite evening scents. Classy and sophisticated, not the giant scent bomb that so many guys spray on, this one gets your attention up close instead of ten feet away. My third purchase!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best parfum We bought this in Romania in 2010 and it is the only parfum my husband used ever since.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Garbage This is truly garbage I don’t like it smells awful I was thinking of giving it away but I said I’m tired of wasting money so I returned it that’s how bad it is
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife loves it on me One of my favorite fragrances works well in the cool weather get many compliments will buy again
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Smell I bought this for my boyfriend, and I love it! Would recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Go for its EDT variant instead Its EDT variant's a lot better. I bought it because I like EDT & usually perfumes are more expensive than EDT due to higher concentration, but that's not the case here! I had opted for engraving, so can't return it now. But I got another EDT 3.3 Oz from Sephora today. I love that variant.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best purchase ever Great parfum! Great smell YSL my favorite brand Will buy it again
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing amazingggg
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not last. I have to use four or five sprays to smell anything and it doesnt last longer than 45 minutes.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume I am happy I bought this perfume. The smell is strong and lasts along time.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love this scent! Love the brand! Great price! Highly recommend this!
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegance at its Finest This product is a work of pure art. The scent is very reminiscent of a formal gathering. If you have ever wondered what the man that shook your hand is wearing than this maybe the answer. It hold a sophistication to itself by remaining humble, but allowing the others around you to realize your care for presentation. Looks, actions and scent often define a man for his character when making new impersonations on others. So this would mark 1 out of 3 critical factors of professionalism.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite fragrance! Heard a lot about counterfeits on other sites. Buy direct. My favorite
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cologne any man could wear. The fragrance is light and enticing. I've always loved every fragrance Yves saint Laurent has created You will too.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely sexy. I bought this as an upgrade to the edt, that I haven't purchased in a few years. It took a moment but the original scent hit me. I immediately said aloud, "this scent is sick." I am very happy.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ysl I love the smell but this does last long like others
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best YSL YSL has quite a few Perfumes and EDT. This one is the best.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product, not as good as it was before reformulation, but still a classic!
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent smell! A must get! Wife loves it! Have received compliments already.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells good Would be nice if stronger and lasted longer esp for the premium price
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smell doesn’t last long This new version of this perfume is not worth for what i have bought. The smell doesn’t last long at all. Totally disappointed with the performance and Sillage on the new version. Need an exchange if possible.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite cologne I blind bought this as I had already gotten a few ysl fragrances as gifts and I am in love with this fragrance. It's just incredible. I'm going to buy another bottle soon.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Awesome and I really like it because of the smell.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent My son loves this cologne, not too much, but just enough
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Reformulations suck! You are losing customers with this weak reformulated rubbish!! Love the scent but you need to back the old performance!
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great!! Purchased this cologne for my Dad, Brother & boyfriend...they love it & so do I!!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good perfume Smile so good and strong .. very good perfume great quality
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexiest Smell Ever!!! I bought this cologne for my boyfriend who typically doesn’t wear cologne. When he wears it, I can’t keep my hands off of him. It’s amazing.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I got this for my husband, I might admit it smells wonderful! Every men should have this in his collection. Its smells like love in a bottle.
Date published: 2017-12-19
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_522YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 22ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};