La Nuit De L'Homme Le Parfum

A new side of masculinity: Le Parfum, the quintessence of seduction.

La Nuit De L'Homme Le Parfum

Alternate Views

La Nuit De L'Homme Le Parfum

La Nuit De L'Homme Le Parfum is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 113.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_522YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65ms
  • reviews, product

A new side of masculinity: Le Parfum, the quintessence of seduction.

    • 2.0 oz. / 60 mL

      $65.00

    • 3.3 oz. / 100 mL

      $80.00

$80.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $20.00 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 800 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 800 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

warm & spicy

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

Le Parfum, the quintessence of seduction. A woody oriental fragrance. Accents of black pepper, labdanum and vetiver. A mysterious evolution of darkness and light. A darkly handsome man whose irresistible charm and seduction sweep away everything in their path.

ALCOHOL ● AQUA / WATER ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ● ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE ● BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE ● LIMONENE ● LINALOOL ● COUMARIN ● EUGENOL ● ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE ● GERANIOL ● ISOEUGENOL ● TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE ● CITRONELLOL ● CITRAL ● ANISE ALCOHOL ● DISODIUM EDTA ●
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want to jump my man every time he puts this on The scent lasts all day on my husband. Make me want to jump on him when I smell it on him.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bottle great pric. Bottlevis nice looking, great smell..i recommended to buy for husband or boyfriend
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lasting impression This cologne can make a blind girl SEE, it smells so good. The scent lingers and will have you craven the handsome fellow who left it behind.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try this stuff Smells amazing! I’d say best for night or in the winter time.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy!! My girlfriend absolutely,love the smell.,It’s EVERYTHING!!!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas It was first my son in law for Christmas he his very fussy and particular about what her wears he was happy with it
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does not last long It doesn't last long for a parfume. Too expensive compared to other parfume
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell great Really like the strong yet mild smell on it. Very great gift on any occasions
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Smells great and is a great gift for bdays or Christmas present
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Semplicemente Magnifico!!! Maschile e sottile combinazione perfetta.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Fragance Really nice fragrance that has a lot of staying power. Its not too overpowering and yet its projection is very good. Love it.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Got alot of women telling me i smell great which is my go to
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from la nuit de lhomme my husband likes it. beautiful fragrance. would recommend it
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing This perfume is absolutely amazing and ladies love it when I wear it. Thank you
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !!! This is the best smelling men’s Parfume that I have ever had. I always get people asking what it is.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best!! Just bought this a few weeks ago after a friend let me sample his. This is a man's man fragrance!!
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy evening scent This is one of my two favorite evening scents. Classy and sophisticated, not the giant scent bomb that so many guys spray on, this one gets your attention up close instead of ten feet away. My third purchase!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best parfum We bought this in Romania in 2010 and it is the only parfum my husband used ever since.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Garbage This is truly garbage I don’t like it smells awful I was thinking of giving it away but I said I’m tired of wasting money so I returned it that’s how bad it is
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife loves it on me One of my favorite fragrances works well in the cool weather get many compliments will buy again
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Smell I bought this for my boyfriend, and I love it! Would recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Go for its EDT variant instead Its EDT variant's a lot better. I bought it because I like EDT & usually perfumes are more expensive than EDT due to higher concentration, but that's not the case here! I had opted for engraving, so can't return it now. But I got another EDT 3.3 Oz from Sephora today. I love that variant.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best purchase ever Great parfum! Great smell YSL my favorite brand Will buy it again
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not last. I have to use four or five sprays to smell anything and it doesnt last longer than 45 minutes.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume I am happy I bought this perfume. The smell is strong and lasts along time.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love this scent! Love the brand! Great price! Highly recommend this!
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegance at its Finest This product is a work of pure art. The scent is very reminiscent of a formal gathering. If you have ever wondered what the man that shook your hand is wearing than this maybe the answer. It hold a sophistication to itself by remaining humble, but allowing the others around you to realize your care for presentation. Looks, actions and scent often define a man for his character when making new impersonations on others. So this would mark 1 out of 3 critical factors of professionalism.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite fragrance! Heard a lot about counterfeits on other sites. Buy direct. My favorite
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cologne any man could wear. The fragrance is light and enticing. I've always loved every fragrance Yves saint Laurent has created You will too.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely sexy. I bought this as an upgrade to the edt, that I haven't purchased in a few years. It took a moment but the original scent hit me. I immediately said aloud, "this scent is sick." I am very happy.
Date published: 2018-06-14
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_522YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};