- engravable -

La Nuit De L'Homme Le Parfum

A new side of masculinity: Le Parfum, the quintessence of seduction.

La Nuit De L'Homme Le Parfum

Alternate Views

- engravable -

La Nuit De L'Homme Le Parfum

La Nuit De LHomme Le Parfum is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 92.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_522YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 142ms
  • reviews, product

A new side of masculinity: Le Parfum, the quintessence of seduction.

    • 2.0 oz. / 60 mL

      $65.00

    • 3.3 oz. / 100 mL

      $80.00

$80.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 800 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 800 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

warm & spicy

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

Le Parfum, the quintessence of seduction. A woody oriental fragrance. Accents of black pepper, labdanum and vetiver. A mysterious evolution of darkness and light. A darkly handsome man whose irresistible charm and seduction sweep away everything in their path.

ALCOHOL ● AQUA / WATER ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ● ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE ● BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE ● LIMONENE ● LINALOOL ● COUMARIN ● EUGENOL ● ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE ● GERANIOL ● ISOEUGENOL ● TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE ● CITRONELLOL ● CITRAL ● ANISE ALCOHOL ● DISODIUM EDTA ●
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Go for its EDT variant instead Its EDT variant's a lot better. I bought it because I like EDT & usually perfumes are more expensive than EDT due to higher concentration, but that's not the case here! I had opted for engraving, so can't return it now. But I got another EDT 3.3 Oz from Sephora today. I love that variant.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best purchase ever Great parfum! Great smell YSL my favorite brand Will buy it again
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing amazingggg
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not last. I have to use four or five sprays to smell anything and it doesnt last longer than 45 minutes.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume I am happy I bought this perfume. The smell is strong and lasts along time.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love this scent! Love the brand! Great price! Highly recommend this!
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegance at its Finest This product is a work of pure art. The scent is very reminiscent of a formal gathering. If you have ever wondered what the man that shook your hand is wearing than this maybe the answer. It hold a sophistication to itself by remaining humble, but allowing the others around you to realize your care for presentation. Looks, actions and scent often define a man for his character when making new impersonations on others. So this would mark 1 out of 3 critical factors of professionalism.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite fragrance! Heard a lot about counterfeits on other sites. Buy direct. My favorite
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cologne any man could wear. The fragrance is light and enticing. I've always loved every fragrance Yves saint Laurent has created You will too.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely sexy. I bought this as an upgrade to the edt, that I haven't purchased in a few years. It took a moment but the original scent hit me. I immediately said aloud, "this scent is sick." I am very happy.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ysl I love the smell but this does last long like others
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best YSL YSL has quite a few Perfumes and EDT. This one is the best.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product, not as good as it was before reformulation, but still a classic!
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent smell! A must get! Wife loves it! Have received compliments already.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells good Would be nice if stronger and lasted longer esp for the premium price
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smell doesn’t last long This new version of this perfume is not worth for what i have bought. The smell doesn’t last long at all. Totally disappointed with the performance and Sillage on the new version. Need an exchange if possible.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite cologne I blind bought this as I had already gotten a few ysl fragrances as gifts and I am in love with this fragrance. It's just incredible. I'm going to buy another bottle soon.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Awesome and I really like it because of the smell.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent My son loves this cologne, not too much, but just enough
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Reformulations suck! You are losing customers with this weak reformulated rubbish!! Love the scent but you need to back the old performance!
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great!! Purchased this cologne for my Dad, Brother & boyfriend...they love it & so do I!!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good perfume Smile so good and strong .. very good perfume great quality
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexiest Smell Ever!!! I bought this cologne for my boyfriend who typically doesn’t wear cologne. When he wears it, I can’t keep my hands off of him. It’s amazing.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I got this for my husband, I might admit it smells wonderful! Every men should have this in his collection. Its smells like love in a bottle.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My signature fragrance! i’ve been using it for about three years now, and i would highly reccomend it to any man who would want to feel sexier ;)
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best! Great cologne! Highly recommend this cologne. I will definitely get a new one when Im out.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I had tried this scent before as a sample, but its even better than I remember. I get tons of compliments on it all the time! You wont be disappointed!
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best men's cologne that i have found by far. This fragrance is great, i always get compliments when i wear it, and i purchase only from the official Yevs Saint Laurent website because i have heard of a lot of fake ones being sold on Amazon.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the same So I really thought I was the only one but after reading below I see I am not. Something has changed, and although it is still good, it just isn't the same. Bring back the "good stuff!!"
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Th worst purchase ever for that much money. The smell disappear too I hope y'all do something better
Date published: 2017-06-17
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_522YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 108ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};