La Nuit De L'Homme Eau De Toilette Spray

La Nuit De L'Homme Eau De Toilette Spray

La Nuit De L'Homme Eau De Toilette Spray is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 218.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_426YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product

A sensual, vibrating warmth of oriental accords.

-
+
or 4 installments of $33.75 by Afterpay ?
Keywords

fresh sensual mysterious

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

Bright, masculine freshness combines with sophistication and nonchalance to create a fresh, yet deep and mysterious scent with notes of cardamom, cedar, and coumarin—a structure of contrasting forces. A story of intensity, bold sensuality, and seduction that lies half-way between restraint and abandon.

ALCOHOL. AQUA (WATER). PARFUM (FRAGRANCE). ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. LINALOOL. LIMONENE. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. COUMARIN. ALPHA-METHYL IONONE. GERANIOL. TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE. CITRAL. CITRONELLOL. DISODIUM EDTA. "8YB02-1 ".

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_426YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    THE VIBRATING WARMTH OF ORIENTAL ACCORDS

    • LEMON

      First, the freshness of citrus, marked by lemon and bergamot awaken the senses.
    • CEDARWOOD

      Then, the intensity of spices and the powerful warmth of woody notes provides depth.
    • CARDAMOM

      Finally, black pepper clashes with tonka bean for a refined sensuality.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is something to have I love this product the cologne smell really good and I get much complement form it and it last long when you it towards evening
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it This was better than the reviews! Tried to get Y EDP too, but missed out. I'm definitely happy with this!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality just like its name Fast service Excellent product Will definitely purchase from the website rather then shopping around for it
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Parfum last aday I bought it for my men.and I am in live with this smell.so sexy
Date published: 2020-06-30
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_426YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

i d like to have one , what are the conditions for shipping it?...

i d like to have one , what are the conditions for shipping it?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Information on our shipping can be found at this link: http://tinyurl.com/yaob9mnu We hope you can use this fragrance with great success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-07

To YSL what happen to the 6.7 ounce bottle?...

To YSL what happen to the 6.7 ounce bottle?
Asked by: AliD
Hi there! This bright, masculine freshness combines with sophistication and nonchalance to create a fresh, yet deep and mysterious scent with notes of cardamom, cedar, and coumarin. The 6.7 oz bottle is available on our website. We hope you can continue to enjoy this fragrance!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-06

What women's perfume would go with this?...

What women's perfume would go with this?
Asked by: TylerG
Hi there! We do not have a women's version of our La Nuit De L'Homme Eau de Toilette Spray, however, we will be forwarding this feedback along to our development teams. We recommend visiting a YSL counter where there are fragrance testers available to see which women's perfume would match well with this scent. We hope you can continue to use our La Nuit De L'Homme with great success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-05

how to recognize if a YSL perfume is original?...

how to recognize if a YSL perfume is original?
Asked by: GianiZ
Hi Giani! Thank you for contacting us regarding La Nuit De L'Homme Eau De Toilette Spray. Yves Saint Laurent Beaute sells products exclusively through our website, select department and specialty stores and at our Yves Saint Laurent Boutiques. To locate the nearest Yves Saint Laurent Beaute counter, please visit our Store Locator here: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-05

How much La nuit de I'homme EDT ysl 200 ml?...

How much La nuit de I'homme EDT ysl 200 ml?
Asked by: MarjanR
Hi there! Our La Nuit De L'Homme Eau de Toilette Spray in 6.7 oz (200ml) is currently $135.00. We hope you can use this fresh and sensual fragrance with great success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-05

What's the SKU# for the 3.3 oz version?...

What's the SKU# for the 3.3 oz version?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! You can find the number you are inquiring about on the packaging of the product. We hope this information is helpful to you!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-04

Why does the Eau De Toilette cost more at 3.3 than the Le Parfum also at 3.3 if Le Parfum is more "c...

Why does the Eau De Toilette cost more at 3.3 than the Le Parfum also at 3.3 if Le Parfum is more "concentrated?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! We apologize that you feel this way about the pricing of our products. We will be communicating your concerns to the appropriate department. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-04

what is the difference between the eau du toilette, eau du cologne and the le Perfume? which is the best and last longer?

Asked by: Mahmoud
Hi there! Perfume has the highest concentration of fragrance available. Eau de toilette has less and lastly, eau de cologne has a light concentration of fragrance. Each individual has different preferences for fragrances. We hope you find the one most suitable for you!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-03
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_426YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • questions, product