- engravable -

La Nuit De L'Homme Eau De Toilette Spray

A sensual, vibrating warmth of oriental accords.

La Nuit De L'Homme Eau De Toilette Spray

Alternate Views

- engravable -

La Nuit De L'Homme Eau De Toilette Spray

La Nuit De LHomme Eau De Toilette Spray is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 173.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_426YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 137ms
  • reviews, product

A sensual, vibrating warmth of oriental accords.

    • 1.3 oz. / 40 mL

      $58.00

    • 2.0 oz. / 60 mL

      $72.00

    • 3.3 oz. / 100 mL

      $92.00

    • 6.7 oz. / 200 mL

      $128.00

$128.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1280 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1280 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

fresh sensual mysterious

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

Bright, masculine freshness combines with sophistication and nonchalance to create a fresh, yet deep and mysterious scent with notes of cardamom, cedar, and coumarin—a structure of contrasting forces. A story of intensity, bold sensuality, and seduction that lies half-way between restraint and abandon.

ALCOHOL. AQUA (WATER). PARFUM (FRAGRANCE). ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. LINALOOL. LIMONENE. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. COUMARIN. ALPHA-METHYL IONONE. GERANIOL. TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE. CITRAL. CITRONELLOL. DISODIUM EDTA. "8YB02-1 ".

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_426YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    THE VIBRATING WARMTH OF ORIENTAL ACCORDS

    • LEMON

      First, the freshness of citrus, marked by lemon and bergamot awaken the senses.
    • CEDARWOOD

      Then, the intensity of spices and the powerful warmth of woody notes provides depth.
    • CARDAMOM

      Finally, black pepper clashes with tonka bean for a refined sensuality.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance I got it for my husbands birthday and he loves it soo much, it's such a great fragrance.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect YSL has best colognes ever period. And La Nuit de l’homme is one of most unique cologne that YSL
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cologne Once again very happy and satisfied with Macy's and I love their. And they're great smells
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same as the older batches! Very weak compared to when it first came out! The fragrance is very light colored and not as dark as the contents of my 2013 bottle. The depth, complexity, projection has been lost. Currently will just use this bottle as an after gym scent. Waste of money!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good I can't believe how big this bottle is! I got a great deal and great smell!
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A far cry from what it used to be! I was disappointed after purchasing this fragrance! This was my trademark fragrance from 2009 till 2016 and by far the biggest complement getter! But then, in 2016, I switched to Blu de Chanel EDP because it didn’t smell the same as it did in 2010! I fail to understand why would anyone in their right mind alter one of the greatest fragrance ever made? I just don’t get the logic behind the new formulation. It is not even 25 percent as good as it used to be!!!!
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very infirm fragnance Awesome notes, great smell, but it lasts about 20 minutes on the skin. I'm rather surprised than disappointed.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Garbage This is truly garbage I don’t like it smells awful I was thinking of giving it away but I said I’m tired of wasting money so I returned it that’s how bad it is
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cologne ever Love this cologne for all situations! Perfect mature scent.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased My fiancé mentioned that he liked this particular fragrance while we were shopping one day, so I ordered it as a gift for him without him knowing. I had it engraved, and I am going to give it to him as a wedding gift. This product smells amazing, the engraving looks great, and the packaging is phenomenal.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back old formulation!!!! performance is really horrible. please bring the old long lasting formula back. not the same
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Humble Bottle This scent reminds of a movie called "Before Sunrise". It captures a feeling of young blossoming love but condensed in a humble bottle for both men and women to enjoy. In addition, this fragrance is very versatile and is not so aggressive to the olfactory with its woody sweet smell. One minor complaint is the poor performance for silage and longevity. I get about 3 hours on skin which bothers me since it smells incredible. With poor projection, people will have to be intimately close to pick up on the smell. Overall, it's still a recommendation from me. The smell is like the don of dance and sultan of swag.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Wonderful My boyfriend wanted a fragrance that he’d had a long time ago, and thought that it was this one. He’s not completely sure whether or not this is the same one, but he loves the smell and so do I. The engraving was a nice touch.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Go to - But lacking This has been my go-to for years! But like many other complaints, the new formula has been spritzing myself more than once throughout the day. My travel one has more potency
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love this fragrance Purchased for my husband as a Christmas gift. Best gift this year!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Been using this for some time and I love it so much, I had to replenish ... just wish it had better performance.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I bought this as a present for my husband, the smell is amazing I got it engraved which gave it a personal touch.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time buying This was a gift for a friend and I regret not byomgbthe bigger bottle. He loved it!!! Smell great. Only thing wish it was a eau de parfum
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weak shadow of a legend! Nice scent, for those who dont know the older formulation, but those who know it... This offers nothing, but big disapointment... Nothing "mysterious", smells like grannys handlotion. This is cheating of a customers, when selling it with same name than the "original" was. New name could be : aqua de lavendel.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not last. I have to use four or five sprays to smell anything and it doesnt last longer than 45 minutes.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An all-time great, don’t be mistaken! One of the best, love this scent...... although not the exact same as 2012, it’s still worth every penny. I think the 2018s are pretty much on spot, not sure what’s changed. But yeah, nice.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Purchase Made for a wonderful gift with the monogram. Still comes with original logo monogram is at the back.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love this scent! Love the brand! Great price! Highly recommend this!
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! It is pure perfection. Top notch quality! YSL is the King!
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BOMB I absolutely love this on my husband! It's very sexy and a everyday wear. He loved it.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the old formula! The original was hands down the best scent on the market. I have used it for years. The new reformulation is garbage in comparison. It when from scent of the gods to scent of a used car salesman. You should probably go ahead and bring the OG back.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear for onself I really enjoy La Nuit De L’homme by ysl people complain so much about the golden days of this fragrance and how bad it is now, to be honest I’ve never smelt the original as it were perhaps but it can’t be that much different like really? Maybe the performance isn’t the same and by the looks of it, seems a little more mass appealing and sweeter and to reach a broader crowd maybe even women(unisex)but possibly this is all marketing and build up and hype by ysl to bring out a limited edition of the original fornula lol that would be nice huh?
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegance at its Finest This product is a work of pure art. The scent is very reminiscent of a formal gathering. If you have ever wondered what the man that shook your hand is wearing than this maybe the answer. It hold a sophistication to itself by remaining humble, but allowing the others around you to realize your care for presentation. Looks, actions and scent often define a man for his character when making new impersonations on others. So this would mark 1 out of 3 critical factors of professionalism.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome.. :) :) :) :) :) Brought for my husband as our wedding anniversary gift, he liked it a lot. Even he got a lot of compliments from his office colleagues and friends.. :) :) :) :) :)
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all your scents I started out buying the original and have been buying the new variations ever since. Love them all.
Date published: 2018-07-14
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_426YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

What is the English translation of La Nuit De L'Homme?...

What is the English translation of La Nuit De L'Homme?
Asked by: Anonymous
The Night of the Man!!
Answered by: EricA
Date published: 2016-06-29

is this La Nuit De L'Homme Eau De Toilette Spray the perfume that has vincent cassel signature ?...

is this La Nuit De L'Homme Eau De Toilette Spray the perfume that has vincent cassel signature ?
Asked by: Anonymous
What do you mean by signature ? Vincent cassel is in the advertisement that features this cologne if thats what your trying to ask.
Answered by: VigneshG
Date published: 2016-06-29

Hi, I was just wondering if this fragrance would be suitable to wear during the day? as I'm thinking...

Hi, I was just wondering if this fragrance would be suitable to wear during the day? as I'm thinking of buying it for a gift my friend would like this as it is a little sweeter than the original..
Asked by: Anonymous
I love it! And it's good during the day, however if you live in a high humid place, youll sweat it off...hope this helps.
Answered by: HaroldM
Date published: 2016-06-29

Why does the Eau De Toilette cost more at 3.3 than the Le Parfum also at 3.3 if Le Parfum is more "c...

Why does the Eau De Toilette cost more at 3.3 than the Le Parfum also at 3.3 if Le Parfum is more "concentrated?
Asked by: Anonymous

What women's perfume would go with this?...

What women's perfume would go with this?
Asked by: TylerG

What's the SKU# for the 3.3 oz version?...

What's the SKU# for the 3.3 oz version?
Asked by: Anonymous

To YSL what happen to the 6.7 ounce bottle?...

To YSL what happen to the 6.7 ounce bottle?
Asked by: AliD

i d like to have one , what are the conditions for shipping it?...

i d like to have one , what are the conditions for shipping it?
Asked by: Anonymous

what is the difference between the eau du toilette, eau du cologne and the le Perfume? which is the best and last longer?

Asked by: Mahmoud

How much La nuit de I'homme EDT ysl 200 ml?...

How much La nuit de I'homme EDT ysl 200 ml?
Asked by: MarjanR

how to recognize if a YSL perfume is original?...

how to recognize if a YSL perfume is original?
Asked by: GianiZ
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_426YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 161ms
  • questions, product