Main content

Y LE PARFUM

A woody fragrance with Geranium, Cedarwood, & Lavender
Y LE PARFUM is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 709.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_709
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW-50786YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
$150.00

Y LE PARFUM

Y LE PARFUM

Y LE PARFUM is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 709.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_709
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW-50786YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Volume
or 4 installments of $37.50 by Afterpay Learn more
Keywords

Geranium Cedarwood Lavender

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

Y Le Parfum is a sensual and intoxicating men’s fragrance by Yves Saint Laurent Beauté.  An intense interpretation of the Y signature scent, this men’s cologne is a new twist on the white and dark fougere that combines the bold, woody notes of Geranium and Cedarwood with fresh Lavender.

What it does

The Y Le Parfum fragrance bottle is an intense and deep version of the edgy & iconic Y bottle, now dressed with an audacious black lacquer and shiny varnish finish to express absolute desire. A cologne for men with packaging that exudes luxury, intensity, and bold masculinity.



ALCOHOL ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ● AQUA / WATER / EAU ● LIMONENE ● LINALOOL ● BENZYL SALICYLATE ● ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE ● BENZYL ALCOHOL ● COUMARIN ● CITRAL ● CITRONELLOL ● GERANIOL ● METHYL ANTHRANILATE ●

THE WOODY AND CLEAN FRAGRANCE OF SELF ACCOMPLISMENT

SNAPSHOT

Y LE PARFUM 0
Y LE PARFUM 1
Y LE PARFUM 2

DARE TO ASK YOURSELF "WHY NOT?".

Daring, determined, cool and charismatic, always pushing back boundaries. And above all, the constant drive for self-accomplishment, Lenny Kravitz is the very embodiment of Y's values. Because he's always ready to meet any challenges. Going higher. keeping every path open.

In this new campaign, Lenny Kravitz shares with us his own story. That moment when he asked himself and the world: WHY NOT?

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the smell, its strong, last longer Excellent parfum, Loved the smell, its strong, last longer
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My number one fragrance in my collection to date. I hadn't tried or even smelled any of the others in the y line but I had heard so many good things about the others especially the edp. So when I seen this I was like, why not just get it. I blind bought it and I've been wearing it ever since. I just love the scent so much I can't help but smell myself at times throughout the day. So glad I purchased this.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a bright rich smell. Cedar and Fresh Sheets I usually wear La Nuit de l'homme La Parfum. This has hints of that in a much brighter and fresher form. It is cedar and cardamom but to be honest, reminds me of fresh laundry. People live this on my. Great daytime and evening scent.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich and deep smelling This is the best flanker from this series. Wish they would make it in the 6.7oz size. It’s smells soooo good. It’s way richer yet slightly more subtle and less sweet than the EDP without sacrificing performance. It’s very difficult to not like this fragrance.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s ok Got for my Hubby he likes and my son to got for his birthday
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great This isnt my personal favorite scent, but I easily get more compliments with this than with almost any other fragrance.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume I ever had. I'm not the type of guy that writes any reviews on anything, but this one deserves one.. the fragrance is so good that my wife loves it. I was kind of skeptical at first, because I've been using Chanel Bleu for a while before this, but I think this one is a keeper. That's all I have to say.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance in the Y line The addition of the fresh green note to the fragrance gives it new life and makes it much more pleasing to smell for longer periods of time which is perfect for the concentration of parfum.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Scent! I tested this scent out at my local shoppers drug mart and it is amazing to say the least. The opening can be a little harsh because of the aldehydes and the fact that it is a perfume concentration however, it turns into a beautiful scent within 10-15 minutes. I got gorgeous whiffs of it throughout the day and got multiple compliments from friends and family members asking what I was wearing. It definitely lasts all day long and I was even able to smell it the next morning, so definitely do not overspray. This scent is very versatile and can be worn at any time, to any place. I will definitely consider getting a full bottle to myself in the future.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume I really love this perfume. It stays for long time and you will receive a lot of complements
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells good, doesn't last. I've worn this 5xs. I usually apply to my neck area and within about 2 hrs I can no longer smell it. I feel like my Yves "LA Nuit DE L'Homme" last longer and that's historically known to be a short lived amazing scent. Today I'll apply a good amount to my wrist area and see if I can smell it a few hrs later.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Y Choose anything else This scent is amazing. Well rounded, and has the Y DNA. It isn’t as harsh as the Y EDT, but not sweet like the EDP. This is the balance of both those worlds. If I had to choose, EDP would be for times when I want the ultimate projection! And Le Parfum is when I want a closer contact, like a meeting with friends and family. Don’t pass up on this magnificent fragrance, you won’t regret buying this!
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant Surprise! The smell is sophisticated and not overpowering, not to mention is lasts a lot longer than I was originally expecting. This is a fragrance that should be in every man’s collection, I can sit and smell this for hours.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Y LE Parfum I love how this product attracts attention and I always get asked what are you wearing and I always say!!!!! (Lavender YSL Perfume)
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LE Perfume I really love this fragrance it smells awesome glad I bought it
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume This is the first time i am trying Y, I just love this perfume and feel good too and had people asking about it. Keeping me smells great all day.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! Long lasting great fragrance. I enjoyed the top middle and base notes.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender notes and summer sessions Thr strong lavender floral blends are amazing for a summer night or autumn season more likely to be for summer time. Love the scent and the aroma and notes of the parfum.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice scent. Horrible performance. Received order with a bottle that leaked when atomizer was activated. Wore for a week now and I can say that the performance is severely lacking. Thought I was just going nose blind to the scent so I sprayed a shirt and revisited an hour later. Scent was faint and withing two hours total gone. Not acceptable for a edp. Low projection Is understandable...but an edp should hold for at least a five hours..... Great scent....just not acceptable performing.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from EDP is the best in the line Disappointed with performance. In terms of scent it's the best
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth The Buy I Love the way it smells its very comfortable to wear, & the scent last pretty long on my skin..
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The parfum that makes head turn I got a sample of this and let me tell you - this parfum is surely going to make people ask you what are you wearing and make ladies go crazy for you. This is my fav now, my fav before this was the blue de channel.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Great product. Excellent Brand. I would recommend this brand to anyone of my friends.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMELLS SOOOOOO GOOOD!!! Love the smell on him! Lasts all day! When he comes home I still smell it (:
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Dark, mysterious, and attention grabbing and a will definitely get you complements.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm lovin 'it I love this colony. this fragrance smells good 100% recommended
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing It was a gift to my husband in the father's day, we both loved it, Thank you YSL
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Geranium done right! Excellent choice! I find it to be a new scent deriving from Allure Homme Sport Au Extreme and Bleu de Chanel, with a hint of Spicebomb Extreme. Very manly, yet subtle and sexy with that Geranium opening. Love it.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect smell. I love the smell and it’s perfect for a date night out.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The scent is intoxicating!!!! This scent is warm and inviting, masculine and intriguing. Several people have complimented me on how wonderful I smell.....I definitely will purchase this beautiful fragrance again.
Date published: 2021-06-28
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_709
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW-50786YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device