Y LE PARFUM

A woody fragrance with Geranium, Cedarwood, & Lavender

Y LE PARFUM
NEW

Alternate Views

Y LE PARFUM

Y LE PARFUM is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 683.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_683
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW-50786YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 119ms
  • reviews, product

A woody fragrance with Geranium, Cedarwood, & Lavender

    • 2.0 oz. / 60 mL

      $120.00

    • 3.3 oz. / 100 mL

      $150.00

$150.00

$150.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $37.50 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 4500 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 4500 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Geranium Cedarwood Lavender

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

Y Le Parfum is a sensual and intoxicating men’s fragrance by Yves Saint Laurent Beauté.  An intense interpretation of the Y signature scent, this men’s cologne is a new twist on the white and dark fougere that combines the bold, woody notes of Geranium and Cedarwood with fresh Lavender.

What it does

The Y Le Parfum fragrance bottle is an intense and deep version of the edgy & iconic Y bottle, now dressed with an audacious black lacquer and shiny varnish finish to express absolute desire. A cologne for men with packaging that exudes luxury, intensity, and bold masculinity.

ALCOHOL ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ● AQUA / WATER / EAU ● LIMONENE ● LINALOOL ● BENZYL SALICYLATE ● ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE ● BENZYL ALCOHOL ● COUMARIN ● CITRAL ● CITRONELLOL ● GERANIOL ● METHYL ANTHRANILATE ●
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Found My Signature Scent I've been trying to "graduate" from my college colognes for two decades. Y Le Parfum is the scent I've been searching for. I didn't know I needed it until I tried it.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY! BUY “Y” EDP instead! This has to be the worst “Y” product out of the line! It’s absolutely not worth the money I’ve had them all from the original Y to this one and this is by far the worst one! It should be a sin to have this in the same line as the others!
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customer I was expecting this to be very bold but it's surprisingly balanced, I received a complement from a stranger at the transit station
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best, hands down! I love their colognes to death. There isn’t a better collection anywhere else.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong yet soft I was a little shocked by the strength of the scent at first, almost overwhelming. But I've grown to love it. Very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Way better than the EDT Excellent smell! Like the EDP but more "mature" IMO, there is an orang-y smell that makes it that way. Better choice if you think the others are to young and fresh
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The y I like Le perfume for me is the best of the y line. It opens up nice and slightly sweet and what I love the most is the middle ,is fresh and little Soapy and Tonka stands out very nice . I wish the performance would be more potent.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Le parfum This is a gr8 summer fresh fragrance!! Gr8 wear sillage is so and so if you dont have any of the line yet grab it if you own y edp i believe it is a bit redundant but thats me. Overall 7/10 performance 7/10
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love scent I bought this perfume for my partner birthday. Very happy I did no regrets. The smell last for every. Purchase the cologne on line when to the store to pick it up., change my mind after smelling the perfume. The assistant spray it on my wrist some caught on my jacket sleeve, the scent still linger after a week. Love smelling this on him.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from meilleur parfum Awesome smell , I have had many good compliments, My wife love it!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Extremely happy with the purchase! Great performance!! 9-10 hours of wonderful scent
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this so much This stuff smells soooooo good, although I do not think it reads as unisex. It’s like the best of the lavender and woods type scents mingling together to make a man smell like a man. It is strong at first but does mellow down. The longevity of the scent seems to last all day through multiple sweaty jobs for my husband. Yum
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the scent on my boyfriend! This bottle it is just amazing, my boyfriend loves the scent and he has received a lot of compliments everytime he use it. the fragrance last all day. I love when he use it, because smells so good! My favorite from him.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Yves Saint Laurent gifted this perfume to me. I like this combination of woody and citrus notes. My husband is getting compliments all the time. I'm in love with this scent too. The scent is very versatile, you may wear it for any occasion
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Captivating The combination of woody and floral (lavender ) smell is so amazing! My husband is very picky with cologne and this one It's deep but not overpowering, I believe bc it’s a parfum it stays on the skin. Very pleasant!!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A memorable scent I was gifted this parfum from Yves Saint Laurent in exchange for my honest review. It will leave behind a memorable scent, perfect for the special person in your life. I would describe it as a woodsy smell with a hint of floral tones. Not too overpowering.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head Turning for sure This cologne was smelt so freaking good, I’m 100% in love with it and how it smells on my boyfriend! It smells so good that I even sprayed a little on myself and it meshed well with my body chemistry. You can smell each one of the notes and it last a very long time on the skin. It’s definitely a head turning for sure and I can’t wait to purchase more in the future. This product was a complimentary gift curtesy of YSL.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Good! Let me just say that I’m a huge fan of YSL fragrances and this one is no exception. This Parfum has a mixture of woody and lavender notes. With some earthy with citrus as well. Since this is a Parfum the scent is strong and last longer than an Eau de Toilette. My husband loves this as well. I highly recommend it!!
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this so much YSL gifted me this fragrance in exchange for an honest review! This fragrance is super versatile! My dad LOVES it. I think it is a scent that is suitable for all occasions and all ages. The scent lasts for hours and it just smells so fresh as well as clean!
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Essential for y lovers I fell in love with y EDP and now Y le parfum performance is 100%. It’s a stronger smell but ultimately leaves your signature
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection I received this fragrance complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent. It's a very nice fragrance. It's very strong and powerful, fresh and energizing, dark and sexy. You can definitely detect the lavender and citrus notes (lemon?) and those notes blend perfectly with the earthy, woody notes. It has decent staying power. I like to reapply it every 3 to 4 hours. I get many compliments any time I wear it. It's not quite like any other fragrance that I owned. I like it a lot, it's my new favorite scent.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Intense!! I loved Y le Parfum, I think it is perfect for a warm summery day. It has a combination of woody, sweet and spicy notes. I don't know about all the notes but I can definitely say that this scent is not over powering at all. I love the bottle, it is so luxurious and looks so beautiful in my vanity. The scent lasts a long time. Overall, I loved this parfum. *I received this product complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent but my opinion is my own.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting scent The Yves Saint Laurent Y Le Parfum is long lasting. It smells amazing! It has notes of lavender and geranium. The scent lingers and lasts for hours...y husband absolutely loves it! This fragrance oozes confidence and strength. The bottle is sleek and luxurious. I can go on all day about it. It is his new favorite fragrance. He highly recommends it! We received this product complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg so good! I really like this smell and now it’s my favourite scent! This is first YSL perfume for my husband and he was very happy with this gift, smells very nice, it has notes of oak and woody, with citrus and florals. The bottle looks stylish, but was is obviously much more important is the smell. Both me and my husband loved it. I’m recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A unisex scent with long wear time! After both my husband and I used this parfum, I would classify it as a unisex scent. The scent is a nice blend between cedar wood and lavender that does not irritate your nose when applying. It also does not have the strong musky scent like other colognes and therefore can be used by anyone. I usually use eau de toilettes since their scent is usually lighter but I did like this parfum. I only applied one spritz each to my wrists, back of ears and my chest. The scent was strong for 3 hours and lingered for another 3 hours. My husband uses multiple spritz so the scent was strong throughout the whole day. I was worried that the parfum will stain my clothes if I applied it directly to it but it did not. *I received this product complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent but my opinion is my own.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! Y Le Parfum is an amazing cologne to add to your collection. It is by Yves Saint Laurent. The packaging of the box is very nice: all black box, and a beautiful bottle with an accent “Y” molded into the glass to bring it back to the title of the fragrance. The scent is woody with Geranium, Cedarwood, and Lavender. Those scents really do come through. The cologne is very sultry and smooth, but also soft and sensual. It is very alluring. I genuinely love it. Purchasing this fragrance is a good investment to make, since it is a quality fragrance and quality packaging. This perfume was an experience from the packaging right to the scent of the fragrance itself. I definitely recommend getting this product!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent #yslbeautygiftedme The new YSL Y cologne, I love this wonderful smelling cologne. The intense woody, spicy notes work so well together. The scent lingers and the scent lasts throughout the day. I receive so many compliments when I wear this cologne.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern scent YSL gifted me their Y LE Perfume - It smells really good, it is somewhat strong so it only requires a light spray. The scent is very nice, very unique, compares well to other high-end perfumes. Strong, and long-lasting modern scent. I loved this scent on my partner, the Lavender, Geranium, Cedarwood is mixed together wonderfully! It is definitely on the woody, earth end of fragrances! The look of this perfume is amazing too, with great presentation
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly I received this as a gift from Yves Saint Laurent in exchange for my honest opinion. This smells heavenly on my husband. Easily has become our favorite by far compared so many others. You will not be disappointed. It's both masculine with kind of a feminine touch. To me it's a mix of woodsy and floral which is the masculine and feminine part. I normally am not a fan of lavender. It can be overpowering however that is not the case with this one. It's the perfect mix. The scent lasts a long time. A little goes a long way. You can tell the difference when wearing a high quality product like this compared to other brands. It's 100% worth it and will be our go to for future purchases.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for all ocassions My huband is in love with the perfume since it lasts so long since its a parfum filled with fragrance oils rather than a standard eau de toilette. Its very spicy and strong scent which I am attracted to. I am guessing that after the first whiff and glancing at the ingredient list that the mix of sage and ginger really shine in this parfum. It can be an everyday workday to special ocassions perfume and he added it to his vast perfume collection. This was giftedby Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA.
Date published: 2021-04-16
  • y_2021, m_6, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_683
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW-50786YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like