Main content

Y LE PARFUM

A woody fragrance with Geranium, Cedarwood, & Lavender
Y LE PARFUM is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 695.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_695
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW-50786YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 19ms
  • reviews, product
$150.00

Y LE PARFUM

Y LE PARFUM

Y LE PARFUM is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 695.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_695
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW-50786YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Volume
or 4 installments of $37.50 by Afterpay Learn more

THE WOODY AND CLEAN FRAGRANCE OF SELF ACCOMPLISMENT

SNAPSHOT

Y LE PARFUM 0
Y LE PARFUM 1
Y LE PARFUM 2

DARE TO ASK YOURSELF "WHY NOT?".

Daring, determined, cool and charismatic, always pushing back boundaries. And above all, the constant drive for self-accomplishment, Lenny Kravitz is the very embodiment of Y's values. Because he's always ready to meet any challenges. Going higher. keeping every path open.

In this new campaign, Lenny Kravitz shares with us his own story. That moment when he asked himself and the world: WHY NOT?

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance in the Y line The addition of the fresh green note to the fragrance gives it new life and makes it much more pleasing to smell for longer periods of time which is perfect for the concentration of parfum.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Scent! I tested this scent out at my local shoppers drug mart and it is amazing to say the least. The opening can be a little harsh because of the aldehydes and the fact that it is a perfume concentration however, it turns into a beautiful scent within 10-15 minutes. I got gorgeous whiffs of it throughout the day and got multiple compliments from friends and family members asking what I was wearing. It definitely lasts all day long and I was even able to smell it the next morning, so definitely do not overspray. This scent is very versatile and can be worn at any time, to any place. I will definitely consider getting a full bottle to myself in the future.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume I really love this perfume. It stays for long time and you will receive a lot of complements
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells good, doesn't last. I've worn this 5xs. I usually apply to my neck area and within about 2 hrs I can no longer smell it. I feel like my Yves "LA Nuit DE L'Homme" last longer and that's historically known to be a short lived amazing scent. Today I'll apply a good amount to my wrist area and see if I can smell it a few hrs later.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Y Choose anything else This scent is amazing. Well rounded, and has the Y DNA. It isn’t as harsh as the Y EDT, but not sweet like the EDP. This is the balance of both those worlds. If I had to choose, EDP would be for times when I want the ultimate projection! And Le Parfum is when I want a closer contact, like a meeting with friends and family. Don’t pass up on this magnificent fragrance, you won’t regret buying this!
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant Surprise! The smell is sophisticated and not overpowering, not to mention is lasts a lot longer than I was originally expecting. This is a fragrance that should be in every man’s collection, I can sit and smell this for hours.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Y LE Parfum I love how this product attracts attention and I always get asked what are you wearing and I always say!!!!! (Lavender YSL Perfume)
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LE Perfume I really love this fragrance it smells awesome glad I bought it
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume This is the first time i am trying Y, I just love this perfume and feel good too and had people asking about it. Keeping me smells great all day.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! Long lasting great fragrance. I enjoyed the top middle and base notes.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice scent. Horrible performance. Received order with a bottle that leaked when atomizer was activated. Wore for a week now and I can say that the performance is severely lacking. Thought I was just going nose blind to the scent so I sprayed a shirt and revisited an hour later. Scent was faint and withing two hours total gone. Not acceptable for a edp. Low projection Is understandable...but an edp should hold for at least a five hours..... Great scent....just not acceptable performing.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from EDP is the best in the line Disappointed with performance. In terms of scent it's the best
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth The Buy I Love the way it smells its very comfortable to wear, & the scent last pretty long on my skin..
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The parfum that makes head turn I got a sample of this and let me tell you - this parfum is surely going to make people ask you what are you wearing and make ladies go crazy for you. This is my fav now, my fav before this was the blue de channel.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Great product. Excellent Brand. I would recommend this brand to anyone of my friends.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMELLS SOOOOOO GOOOD!!! Love the smell on him! Lasts all day! When he comes home I still smell it (:
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm lovin 'it I love this colony. this fragrance smells good 100% recommended
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing It was a gift to my husband in the father's day, we both loved it, Thank you YSL
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Geranium done right! Excellent choice! I find it to be a new scent deriving from Allure Homme Sport Au Extreme and Bleu de Chanel, with a hint of Spicebomb Extreme. Very manly, yet subtle and sexy with that Geranium opening. Love it.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect smell. I love the smell and it’s perfect for a date night out.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The scent is intoxicating!!!! This scent is warm and inviting, masculine and intriguing. Several people have complimented me on how wonderful I smell.....I definitely will purchase this beautiful fragrance again.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing My husband absolutely loved this scent. Bought it for Father’s Day and was very excited. He collects colognes and wanted it as soon as it came out. Smell isn’t too strong like a lot of colognes. Very smooth.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No performance Horrible performance, absolutely no longevity even after applying 10 or more sprays.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my Favorites! Amazing fresh and sexy citrusy scent. Its sweet, soft/creamy. I just love it!
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite A new favorite cologne in my collection. And I mean really, this is up there with Chanel Bleu. Long lasting, solid, good looking scent for someone that likes to smell like the best.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Punch of purple(Lavender) While the EDP had a blueish opening , Y Le Parfum felt like a roundhouse kick from Barney , with sweet , yet balanced notes of lavender and grapefruit , in my experience . Another FANTASTIC fragrance from “Y” !! Highly recommended, 5 stars
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but not strong enough I like it the Smells good but not staying for long.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever I loved this product my boyfriend told me he wanted this and I had to get it for his birthday it’s smell so good Abd the packaging is very nice definitely rebuying
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Found My Signature Scent I've been trying to "graduate" from my college colognes for two decades. Y Le Parfum is the scent I've been searching for. I didn't know I needed it until I tried it.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customer I was expecting this to be very bold but it's surprisingly balanced, I received a complement from a stranger at the transit station
Date published: 2021-05-16
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_695
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW-50786YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device