- engravable -

Y Eau de Toilette

A fresh and woody fragrance with Bergamot, Sage, & Cedarwood

Y Eau de Toilette

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Y Eau de Toilette

Y Eau de Toilette is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 300.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_297
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64ms
  • reviews, product

A fresh and woody fragrance with Bergamot, Sage, & Cedarwood

    • 1.3 oz. / 40 mL

      $60.00

    • 2.0 oz. / 60 mL

      $80.00

    • 3.3 oz. / 100 mL

      $97.00

    • 6.7 oz. / 200 mL

      $145.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.

$97.00

$97.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $24.25 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 2910 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 2910 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

masculine fresh bold

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

Y IS YVES. Y IS THE QUESTION. Y IS YOU.

Y, the new masculine fragrance by Yves Saint Laurent. Inspired by the iconic Yves Saint Laurent white t-shirt and black jacket, this Eau De Toilette represents a balance between freshness and strength. Like a crisp white t-shirt, notes of bergamot, sage and ginger offer a sharp juicy freshness to challenge convention and exceed all expectations. At its base, soft notes of balsam fir, cedarwood and marine ambergris embody the subtle power of a tailored black jacket that is refined, chic and surprisingly powerful. An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

Everything starts with a Why. #THATSY

ALCOHOL - PARFUM / FRAGRANCE - AQUA/WATER - LIMONENE - LINALOOL - ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE - BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE - ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE - CITRAL - CITRONELLOL - GERANIOL - COUMARIN - SODIUM HYDROXIDE - CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2 - CI 15985/ YELLOW 6 - CI 42090 - CI 42090/ BLUE 1 _ CI 19140 / YELLOW 5. (F.I.L. C210654/1) 
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing My boyfriend has this cologne and every time he puts it on I immediately recognize it. My favorite of all his colognes!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Fragrance I must say this is quite a fresh and juicy fragrance and it a must have in a mans collection. Yes I do agree with some others that like the edp more than this one but this one is still a great choice. The smell is amazing, fresh, citrusy, and the bergamot definitely helps it smoothen out. At first it’s sharp with its juicy smell and later smoothen into an almost woody smell with a hint of lemon. Overall a very nice fragrance and I recommend it!
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! This smells amazing and lasts for days!! It is my husbands favorite cologne! It isn’t too strong! Definitely a panty-dropped cologne!!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gamechanger... I purchased this fragrance for my husband's anniversary. It did not disappoint. The scent is very suttle but alluring. Not overpowering. He loved the engraving.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Customer Service with a delicious scent I throughly enjoyed the customer service. And the cologne I purchased for my son’s Valentine’s Day get smell delicious.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a gift!! Ordered a custom bottle for my boyfriend whose bday is on Valentine’s Day and it came pretty quick (considering the delays due to the pandemic). It arrived in about 4-5 days (I don’t remember exactly). It was perfect. We had went to Sephora months ago and he loved this scent the most. Can’t go wrong with YSL honestly.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL This cologne smells so good & manly, I gave to my boyfriend for Christmas and he has a collection of colognes, he said this was his favorite so I totally recommend.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Smell, Beautiful Bottle I really like this fragrance. The only con is that for the price, I expected it to last much longer throughout the day.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mild but great smell. Love this cologne for men. It has a mild smell but is great.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He loved it! The perfect Father's Day gift. So happy he loved it.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible!!! That's with no doubt one of the best cologne for men. The smell is divine! So live it!!!
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Those most amazing frangrance It’s bomb. Your lady will love it. You will love it. Compliments left and right
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s nice I love this product it’s super nice it’s amazing I recommend
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mummmm I have been looking for someone different. Smells great clean scent !
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is alright. Could be better though. It is alright. Though it could have been more pleasent scent.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! He loves this fragrance....and I LOVE it.....❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great all around fragrance This is a very good nice clean, fresh smell. I have many colognes, but I reach for this one the most. I find that the scent lasts about 4 hours on me and 5 hours on the clothes. I put some cologne in an atomizer and respray when needed. I feel this cologne is very versatile, and any age group could wear this. I believe one could easily wear this for school or office with no problems.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Hookup Everyone loves it! My girlfriend won't let me wear it without her present.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderfully fresh I am very happy with this product. It smells fantastic and it lasts a long time. Definitely purchasing again.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend It smells amazing, it’s not too strong of a smell which is nice. And the scent stays all day
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value I purchased this for my 20 year old son and he loves it. He said that he only use two sprays after shower before work each day and it lasts 8 hours and it smells great . It's subtle enough for work and everyday use. For me, the price is an A+
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intoxicating!! This cologne smells absolutely positively incredible
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell and long lasting! This is my husband’s favorite. He smells great and a little goes along way.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent! I really like this scent! I always use the l’homme, but I wanted to try something new! I recommend it!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fresh scent Definitely falls into my top 3 colognes. I liked it so much I bought one as a gift for a friend.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great If I can rate this based on luxury vehicle I'd say its a Mercedes!
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! This is one of favorite fragrance. My wife love the smell. I get nice compliments from my coworkers. Long lasting.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My new fav My husband loves it. I brought it as. Christmas present. It’s one of our favorites now. I loves it
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing!!! Just bought for my boyfriend as a Christmas gift!! it's smells sooo good My boyfriend loves it
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s an honestly good product. It doesn’t feel like to much or over done. To me it smells very welcoming but still sharp and masculine.
Date published: 2020-12-13
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_297
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Where can I find the original YSL fragrance "Y" for women?

Asked by: Eissy
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • questions, product

you may also like