Main content

Y Eau de Toilette

A FRESH AND WOODY FRAGRANCE WITH GERANIUM, SENSUAL WOOD, & BERGAMOT.
Y Eau de Toilette is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 327.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 101ms
  • reviews, product
$99.00

ENGRAVABLE

Y Eau de Toilette

Y Eau de Toilette

Y Eau de Toilette is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 327.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 21ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Volume
or 4 installments of $24.75 by Afterpay Learn more
This product is not eligible for engraving. Select a different size to customize.

THE WOODY AND CLEAN FRAGRANCE OF SELF ACCOMPLISMENT

SNAPSHOT

Y Eau de Toilette 0
Y Eau de Toilette 1
Y Eau de Toilette 2

DARE TO ASK YOURSELF "WHY NOT?".

Daring, determined, cool and charismatic, always pushing back boundaries. And above all, the constant drive for self-accomplishment, Lenny Kravitz is the very embodiment of Y's values. Because he's always ready to meet any challenges. Going higher. keeping every path open.

In this new campaign, Lenny Kravitz shares with us his own story. That moment when he asked himself and the world: WHY NOT?

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this one
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL is an aromatic vibe of scentasion! This cologne is fresh and light but, yet unique and distinctive. It gives off more than a few notes that make you say to yourself: " This YSL is better than good, it's really good".
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious At first I thought this perfume is just OK but then my boyfriend wore it again this perfume smells so delicious just try to put on skin and let it melt
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Y eau de toilette It smells fresh. Good for summer time. I love the bottle
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfied Never in my life have I been satisfied with a cologne and we’ll this is the one for me. Smells amazing always get compliments I can imagine the parfum must be better. Will get parfum next. Shipping was fast.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of my make favorites One of my favorites …. I like my man to smell good around me so this is my go to !
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday gift I bought this for my boyfriend and I just love how good it smells and he loved it as well.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent smell! This is a wonderful cologne. It's very bold and masculine. It smells great!
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! Smells great, very fresh scent and not too overpowering. Great gift for my dad.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This cologne is great. Bought it for my boyfriend for Christmas. Subtle, yet sexy.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sent. This is one of my favorite YSL scents. You need this in your collection!
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Great scent, long lasting, will continue to purchase
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the citrusy notes, very fresh and summery. Would recommend
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Romantic scent The scent
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best smell Smell so manly! Loved it
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for younger folks Scent is definitely for younger people, I am a little bit too old for the scent. A little simple, but smells good. Affordable and good for the price for sure!
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clean smell Absolutely one of my husband favorite colognes. He prefers parfum but this scent last all day. I will be purchasing again.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible smell The perfume is great. Got this as gift for my son. He loves it. Smells gift.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Todzilla Juice! This is the most fun you can have in a glass bottle and still be legal! Its a very addicting fresh and clean scent.Its a safe blind buy,ladies find you in the room!!
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live with out it Best scent in the world! Will be buying again, can’t wait to see what us y’all have.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it This is my first time purchasing directly from YSL's website and I think I'll continue to do so in the future. This is my go to gift for any holidays or birthdays so I'm really happy with the awesome engraving. Plus the deals on the their website were too good to pass up.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fight the lady’s off with this smell Great smelling can’t keep my wife away she loves it
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply put .........THE BEST This is the one cologne out of the 17 i own that i go to more than not, get more compliments, and buy more. So really to put it simply its the BEST
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Been wearing this perfume for 1 year now and haven't get bored at all
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveeeee Love it was able to engrave a nice message for my husband can’t wait to smell it !!!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Y for everyday Fresh, cool, sexy scent casual enough to use everyday.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing My boyfriend has this cologne and every time he puts it on I immediately recognize it. My favorite of all his colognes!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Fragrance I must say this is quite a fresh and juicy fragrance and it a must have in a mans collection. Yes I do agree with some others that like the edp more than this one but this one is still a great choice. The smell is amazing, fresh, citrusy, and the bergamot definitely helps it smoothen out. At first it’s sharp with its juicy smell and later smoothen into an almost woody smell with a hint of lemon. Overall a very nice fragrance and I recommend it!
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! This smells amazing and lasts for days!! It is my husbands favorite cologne! It isn’t too strong! Definitely a panty-dropped cologne!!
Date published: 2021-03-01
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device