- engravable -

Y Eau de Toilette

A fresh and woody fragrance with Bergamot, Sage, & Cedarwood

Y Eau de Toilette

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Y Eau de Toilette

Y Eau de Toilette is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 261.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52ms
  • reviews, product

A fresh and woody fragrance with Bergamot, Sage, & Cedarwood

    • 1.3 oz. / 40 mL

      $60.00

    • 2.0 oz. / 60 mL

      $80.00

    • 3.3 oz. / 100 mL

      $97.00

    • 6.7 oz. / 200 mL

      $145.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.

$97.00

$97.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $24.25 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1940 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1940 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

masculine fresh bold

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

Y IS YVES. Y IS THE QUESTION. Y IS YOU.

Y, the new masculine fragrance by Yves Saint Laurent. Inspired by the iconic Yves Saint Laurent white t-shirt and black jacket, this Eau De Toilette represents a balance between freshness and strength. Like a crisp white t-shirt, notes of bergamot, sage and ginger offer a sharp juicy freshness to challenge convention and exceed all expectations. At its base, soft notes of balsam fir, cedarwood and marine ambergris embody the subtle power of a tailored black jacket that is refined, chic and surprisingly powerful. An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

Everything starts with a Why. #THATSY

ALCOHOL - PARFUM / FRAGRANCE - AQUA/WATER - LIMONENE - LINALOOL - ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE - BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE - ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE - CITRAL - CITRONELLOL - GERANIOL - COUMARIN - SODIUM HYDROXIDE - CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2 - CI 15985/ YELLOW 6 - CI 42090 - CI 42090/ BLUE 1 _ CI 19140 / YELLOW 5. (F.I.L. C210654/1) 
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monogram it! Amazing Monogram gift, and smells delicious, a must!
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite scent Loved the engraving on the bottle! This scent is by far my favorite I’ve found in a cologne in a long time
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not soft very strong and it doesn't last the sent Not soft very strong and it doesn't last the sent.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best fragrance Versatile and enduring..won’t leave the house without it!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fragrance why the review must has 50 characters! That's so annoying
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go to I first receive this scent as a gift, since then I have been buying it. It is good for every event work of going out on the town. It will get you noticed.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My favorite daily fragrance. I smell my wrist alk day wrong after applying
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesmerizing smell! I love this smell! I was looking for a perfume for my husbands birthday. I smelled probably 30 different perfumes. This one I liked right away. Smelled a few more and finally decided this was the one. Once I smelled it on it I was so happy I went with this smell. It is strong enough that you smell it but not overwhelming or overpowering. I highly recommend! Even got it personalized with name for free! Definitely worth buying directly from YSL.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it he smells so good i love this smell, nice and light and lasts all day
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever It smells so good on my hubby, brother, nephew, just anyone, there's nothing like a good smelling man period....❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it smells amazing I love this product. The smell last all and my girlfriend loves it.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy My man smells amazing for hours. By far my favorite Eau De Toilette.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic This is definitely a top 10 cologne. The only thing about this one its becoming extremely popular so it is losing its uniqueness. But overall great scent
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PURCHASE I MADE EVER [BLACK MALE]This product is one of the best purchase I had made in all my entire life of living! Thanks ysl, Great Scent
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells very nice...but does not last. It smells very nice, but its performance doesn't justify the price. I feel like I'd need to reapply every few hours to keep this one going.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look good, Smell Great! Fresh and clean scent. Confidence when you walk into a room with women and compliments all night and day!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for husband Great smell and affordable love the freshness but such a lingering cologne
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ittttt it was a father's day gift, my husband really loves...
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and fresh It's really nice and last for long , my husband love it
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down #1 i walk past just about anyone and they ask what cologne do you have on its a no brainer
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Love the way this smells, I make my husband wear it and even just steal his shirt after so I can smell it
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gift ! My fiancé loved it ! It was for a birthday gift and he wears it all the time I love it more then him ❤️
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL Ladies this is a scent for your man! It's a must get! Smell's amazing!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s amazing My husband loves this perfume It’s super nice I liked
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the product. My concern is the double payment. I need further understanding about this.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Gift It was a birthday gift, and it was absolutely loved. Will definitely order again!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this cologne The scent smells great last all day I receive a lot of compliments about how good it smells. I think I might of bought a defective bottle because the cap fell off and now it doesn’t spray anymore
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite cologne ever Hands down one of my favorite colognes, this is the second bottle I've purchased. It's a fresh, masculine, and lasting scent
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!! Perfect for my son's birthday. I ordered it and received it quickly. He loved it. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to shop amid these tough times
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique masculine scent This was a gift for my dad's birthday and we all love it! This new released cologne is fresh yet masculine. You could smell the cedarwood in it yet it is not too strong.
Date published: 2020-04-10
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like