Y EAU DE TOILETTE HOLIDAY SET

3.3 oz. Y Eau de Toilette spray & a 0.33 oz. travel spray

Y EAU DE TOILETTE HOLIDAY SET
LIMITED EDITION

Alternate Views

Y EAU DE TOILETTE HOLIDAY SET

Y EAU DE TOILETTE HOLIDAY SET is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 68.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_325YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 174ms
  • reviews, product

3.3 oz. Y Eau de Toilette spray & a 0.33 oz. travel spray

    • Gift Set

      $95.00

$95.00

$95.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $23.75 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1900 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1900 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Masculine Fresh Bold

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

A two-piece gift set featuring the exhilaratingly fresh Y Eau de Toilette. Like a crisp white t-shirt, notes of bergamot, sage and ginger offer a sharp juicy freshness to challenge convention and exceed all expectations. At its base, soft notes of balsam fir, cedarwood and marine ambergris embody the subtle power of a tailored black jacket that is refined, chic and surprisingly powerful.

Dressed in YSL Beauty's Baby Cat holiday print, this gift set contains a 3.3 oz. Y Eau de Toilette spray and a 0.33 oz. Y Eau de Toilette travel spray.

ALCOHOL - PARFUM / FRAGRANCE - AQUA/WATER - LIMONENE - LINALOOL - ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE - BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE - ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE - CITRAL - CITRONELLOL - GERANIOL - COUMARIN - SODIUM HYDROXIDE - CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2 - CI 15985/ YELLOW 6 - CI 42090 - CI 42090/ BLUE 1 _ CI 19140 / YELLOW 5. (F.I.L. C210654/1)
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monogram it! Amazing Monogram gift, and smells delicious, a must!
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite scent Loved the engraving on the bottle! This scent is by far my favorite I’ve found in a cologne in a long time
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not soft very strong and it doesn't last the sent Not soft very strong and it doesn't last the sent.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best fragrance Versatile and enduring..won’t leave the house without it!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go to I first receive this scent as a gift, since then I have been buying it. It is good for every event work of going out on the town. It will get you noticed.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My favorite daily fragrance. I smell my wrist alk day wrong after applying
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesmerizing smell! I love this smell! I was looking for a perfume for my husbands birthday. I smelled probably 30 different perfumes. This one I liked right away. Smelled a few more and finally decided this was the one. Once I smelled it on it I was so happy I went with this smell. It is strong enough that you smell it but not overwhelming or overpowering. I highly recommend! Even got it personalized with name for free! Definitely worth buying directly from YSL.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it smells amazing I love this product. The smell last all and my girlfriend loves it.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy My man smells amazing for hours. By far my favorite Eau De Toilette.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PURCHASE I MADE EVER [BLACK MALE]This product is one of the best purchase I had made in all my entire life of living! Thanks ysl, Great Scent
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look good, Smell Great! Fresh and clean scent. Confidence when you walk into a room with women and compliments all night and day!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for husband Great smell and affordable love the freshness but such a lingering cologne
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ittttt it was a father's day gift, my husband really loves...
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down #1 i walk past just about anyone and they ask what cologne do you have on its a no brainer
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Love the way this smells, I make my husband wear it and even just steal his shirt after so I can smell it
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gift ! My fiancé loved it ! It was for a birthday gift and he wears it all the time I love it more then him ❤️
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s amazing My husband loves this perfume It’s super nice I liked
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the product. My concern is the double payment. I need further understanding about this.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Gift It was a birthday gift, and it was absolutely loved. Will definitely order again!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this cologne The scent smells great last all day I receive a lot of compliments about how good it smells. I think I might of bought a defective bottle because the cap fell off and now it doesn’t spray anymore
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite cologne ever Hands down one of my favorite colognes, this is the second bottle I've purchased. It's a fresh, masculine, and lasting scent
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique masculine scent This was a gift for my dad's birthday and we all love it! This new released cologne is fresh yet masculine. You could smell the cedarwood in it yet it is not too strong.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cologne Ever I fell in love with this after receiving it as a birthday gift a year ago and now I can’t see myself using anything else!
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love My husband loves it, and he is sexy with that smell!!!
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So many compliments! I will keep buying again and again!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Man’s Fragrance. This scent is recommended for men who like strong scents.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good Very nice smell, but doesn’t last as long as I’d like
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday gift Bought this as a birthday gift for a dear friend, he absolutely loved it. Scent smells so goooood.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lively aroma and spirit’s lifter Aroma is so fresh and lift my spirit with great feelings
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! This is my sons favorite cologne and the complimentary engraving makes it a special gift!
Date published: 2019-12-14
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_325YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 79ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like