Main content

Y Eau De Parfum

A fresh & woody fragrance with notes of Sage, Geranium, & Wood
Y Eau De Parfum is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3134.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_2934
  • loc_en_US, sid_727YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
$125.00

ENGRAVABLE

Y Eau De Parfum

Y Eau De Parfum

Y Eau De Parfum is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3134.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_2934
  • loc_en_US, sid_727YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Volume
or 4 installments of $31.25 by Afterpay Learn more
This product is not eligible for engraving. Select a different size to customize.
Keywords

Sage Geranium Sensual Wood

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

Y Eau de Parfum, a seductive interpretation on the iconic Yves Saint Laurent white t-shirt and black jacket. It is a bold and woody men's fragrance. The juice is embodied by the Y signature scent with sophisticated notes of sage and geranium.

What it does

A seductive perfume for men, this masculine scent is a fragrant interpretation of the iconic Yves Saint Laurent white T-shirt and black jacket. An intense portrayal of the Y signature, masculinity is redefined in this sophisticated perfume.



ALCOHOL ● WATER ●LIMONENE ● LINALOOL ●BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE ●CITRAL ● CITRONELLOL ●ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE ●GERANIOL ●COUMARIN ● CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2 ●CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 ●CI 42090 / BLUE 1

THE WOODY AND CLEAN FRAGRANCE OF SELF ACCOMPLISMENT

SNAPSHOT

Y Eau De Parfum 0
Y Eau De Parfum 1
Y Eau De Parfum 2

DARE TO ASK YOURSELF "WHY NOT?".

Daring, determined, cool and charismatic, always pushing back boundaries. And above all, the constant drive for self-accomplishment, Lenny Kravitz is the very embodiment of Y's values. Because he's always ready to meet any challenges. Going higher. keeping every path open.

In this new campaign, Lenny Kravitz shares with us his own story. That moment when he asked himself and the world: WHY NOT?

Rated 3 out of 5 by from No packaging? Smells good, bought for my man. Packaging was horrendous though. Seems like they just threw the perfume in a cardboard box, oh and I didn’t get my samples but I guess lol
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of husband's favorite colognes Just ordered a 2nd bottle since my husband ran out. My husband loves this cologne. Great smell. Perfect gift.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best purchase! What could I say, this product is just amazing, and the smell is fascinating!
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not working Overall this scent is not for me. I'm not sure why the bottle smells so different off my skin than the carded sample I tried first. Idk what note isn't working for my but off my skin this scent goes sour and pretty quick. I really wanted to love this fragrance.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beast performance! This is absolute beast. Works great, stays long, smells nice. What else you’d need!
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Good scent, really versatile. Perfect for office or going out depending on how you spray.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile, fresh, crowd-pleasing blue scent YSL Y EDP is an excellent, fresh blue fragrance that is sure to garner the occasional compliment. It is bright and citrusy at the top, but aldo has a bit of a pleasant green, herbal smell to my nose.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell good This is second on my list. Sauvage is first
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy I got it for my husband & the smell of it is amazing & sexy
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Underrated I'm in love with this fragrance it is very sensual ladies love it
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell I recommend that perfume it smells so good and last long. I would buy it again and again
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the wait! I sampled Y a few years back and absolutely loved it. Unfortunately as a father of five I tend to not spend big amounts on fragrances. However I decided this year I’d spoil myself on my birthday and man I am glad I did. Love the scent and the need to only use a spritz or two.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Last about an hour:( I am a fragancia fanatic. And many great review and YouTube videos in comparison in this vs many others. But for some reason mine only last about an hour. Performance is poor I am truly disappointed.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the fragrance but wish it lasted longer Smells great but fades away soon. Requires multiple sprays even on cool days
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Smells amazing !!!!!
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance smell so good This fragrance is excellent complement to the roof
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! Love how masculine it!
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great cologne but received wrong and smaller size Smells nice but ordered a 3.3 oz bottle but received a 2 oz bottle instead. Just need better overseeing when packaging and shipping to make sure the correct product is sent. Thank you for the help and assistance.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reviews aren't wrong Yeah this one is highly rated for a reason. Its very good. It's a bit flowery but not like perfume. Its obvious why women tend to like the scent on men. Not an overly manly scent but enough not to be feminine. This is my second favorite in my collection. Invictus being first. This one has a very Coquettish personality to it.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good ... but ... Has it currently been reformulated? ...Batch 2020 is lighter than 2019?
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell so nice and fresh
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beast performance This fragrance is very mass appealing, on the sweet side and is ambroxan heavy. Very versatile and can be used any season as long as you adjust sprays accordingly. I always get tons of compliments any time I wear this. I got the 6.7oz which should last awhile. I pray it doesn’t get reformulations like some of the others and lose its strength.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My son and hubby love this one This a must have perfume for any ocasión got it for my son and will get for my hubby
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !!! This fragrance can be used for anything and anytime it’s just an all around great scent
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY SMELL FOR LIFE This is my third time purchasing this cologne, and I absolutely love it. I always get good compliments metns and feel it is a smell that I do not smell on other people too much.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice scent! This is a really versatile and elegant EDP. Its a must.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Got the large bottle for my fiancé and he absolutely loves this cologne. We use auto ship and it’s fantastic.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loooove it best gift for my husband
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An all time favorite I’ve never purchased the same fragrance more than once because I tend to get burnt out easily, but with this one, I just can’t seem to get enough .. Simply amazing
Date published: 2021-09-04
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_2934
  • loc_en_US, sid_727YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device