Main content

Y Eau De Parfum

A fresh & woody fragrance with notes of Sage, Geranium, & Wood
Y Eau De Parfum is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3078.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_2878
  • loc_en_US, sid_727YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 83ms
  • reviews, product
$125.00

ENGRAVABLE

Y Eau De Parfum

Y Eau De Parfum

Y Eau De Parfum is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3078.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_2878
  • loc_en_US, sid_727YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Volume
or 4 installments of $31.25 by Afterpay Learn more
This product is not eligible for engraving. Select a different size to customize.

THE WOODY AND CLEAN FRAGRANCE OF SELF ACCOMPLISMENT

SNAPSHOT

Y Eau De Parfum 0
Y Eau De Parfum 1
Y Eau De Parfum 2

DARE TO ASK YOURSELF "WHY NOT?".

Daring, determined, cool and charismatic, always pushing back boundaries. And above all, the constant drive for self-accomplishment, Lenny Kravitz is the very embodiment of Y's values. Because he's always ready to meet any challenges. Going higher. keeping every path open.

In this new campaign, Lenny Kravitz shares with us his own story. That moment when he asked himself and the world: WHY NOT?

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Birthday to him!! I gave this as a birthday gift and he loved it! It smells amazing! He was totally surprised by his personalized bottle with his initials which made it extra special!
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t sleep on this cologne Great smell last pretty long would definitely buy it again
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attracts the ladies I love this perfume, attracts all the ladies and makes me smell good.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great The fragrance was smooth, stays long. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile fragrance for men Y EDP by Yves Saint Laurent is amazing! Must Have!
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The one This cologne is the one. Smells amazing! Definitely recommend any man or woman buying this cologne for they other half to get it, there won’t be any disappointment. I love this cologne.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Parfum!!! Best Parfum !!!!!
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Gifted my husband this and it smells absolutely amazing! Not too strong and def not subtle!
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect choice I purchased this for my husband birthday, and we really love it. it stays longer than other perfumes
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from over priced
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yves saintLaurent my husband enjoy spell great.yves saint Laurent smell
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed It doesn't smell as good as I'd hope. It also does not last long at all. I made this purchase because it was supposedly a new fragrance of the parfum variety. I was very disappointed. I would not recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! On of the best this one is a masterpiece Just buy it you won't regret it!
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new favorite Smells amazing!
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great One of the manliest smelling colognes out there. Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woman crave this scent Great buy
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets You Noticed! I received a sample of this fragrance and loved it! I knew I wanted my husband to wear this scent so I bought it for a Christmas gift. He loved the fresh, clean scent. But once my son, who rarely likes colognes, smelled it, he also loved it and now wants his own bottle. It has an amazing scent that's not so strong it annoys people but draws people to you and gets you noticed. It is a nice, lingering scent that is intoxicating.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He loves it—and so do I! Purchased this as a gift for my boyfriend. He absolutely loves it. I love how it smells on him and lingers after he’s gone.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seductive His notes are sexy I love to feel it on my husband.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent!!! I enjoy wearing this particular cologne. It went from being my occasional wear to my main selection. I used it so much i bought the bigger bottle this time.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m young and I don’t like cologne that makes you smell older then what you really are so I give this a 5 star because this cologne smells really good and has that young vibe too it.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was an Armani code kind of guy but after using this cologne I’m not going back. This cologne really really smells good.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fragrance! My father loved this perfume, I definitely will buy it again!
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Panty dropper Amazing smell seriously u spray this if u like that bomb smell here it is pantydropper
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love the fragrance, just not the engraving! I was really excited to buy a bottle of this fragrance as I’ve adored it for quite some time. What I was even more excited for was the chance to personalize my very own bottle with engraving. The fragrance itself does not disappoint, however, the engraving job looks pretty mediocre! I expect much more from a brand like YSL. There are marks where the bottle is now defaced (outside of the engraving area) and the engraved letters themselves look very irregular and erratic. I tried my best to capture this in photos. My recommendation would be to forgo engraving entirely and maybe just have someone apply some good quality vinyl lettering. Or else you might just end up with a beat up looking bottle of fragrance sadly.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Intoxicating This smells so deliciously intoxicating, very masculine. It mixes well with my husband’s pheromones. The longevity is fantastic for a guy that is a working man. My husband was a loyal Armani Aqua Di Gio customer but really started noticing that it wasn’t as long lasting anymore, almost unnoticeable once sprayed on! We started searching for similar scents and tried YSL since I was already using the women’s fragrance myself. Instantly we both fell in love with this version of Y! It’s a fantastic fresh scent with the perfect amount of musk, the main notes are a perfect match together! If you want to seduce the ladies then this is the perfect fragrance it just oozes sex appeal! Confidence boosting to be expected!
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Miss With This! I love this scent because of its evolution from the original, which is where I started to love Y. It's long lasting and fresh scent is now my signature! I have gotten unsolicited compliments at work. Highly recommended! I currently own the EDT and Le Parfum as well, but I enjoy this EDP the most. Mainly due to its longevity. Not to sell the others short the entire Y line is a force to be reckoned with!
Date published: 2021-06-15
  • y_2021, m_7, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_2878
  • loc_en_US, sid_727YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 36ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device