- engravable -

Y Eau De Parfum

A fresh & woody fragrance with notes of Apple, Sage, & Vetiver

Y Eau De Parfum

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Y Eau De Parfum

Y Eau De Parfum is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1999.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_1911
  • loc_en_US, sid_727YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 80ms
  • reviews, product

A fresh & woody fragrance with notes of Apple, Sage, & Vetiver

    • 2.0 oz. / 60 mL

      $100.00

    • 3.3 oz. / 100 mL

      $125.00

    • 6.7 oz. / 200 mL

      $170.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.

$125.00

$125.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $31.25 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1250 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1250 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Masculine Fresh Bold Citrus Woody

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

New Y Eau de Parfum, a seductive interpretation on the iconic Yves Saint Laurent white t-shirt and black jacket.

An intense portrayal of the Y signature, sophisticated notes of bergamot, ginger and sage are sharpened by an apple accord. At its base, the boldness of vetiver embodies the passion of the Y man’s unique strength.

Never stop believing. Y, masculinity redefined.

ALCOHOL ● WATER ●LIMONENE ● LINALOOL ●BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE ●CITRAL ● CITRONELLOL ●ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE ●GERANIOL ●COUMARIN ● CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2 ●CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 ●CI 42090 / BLUE 1

Videos

Y Eau De Parfum
Watch other videos
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong, lasting fragrance I enjoy the scene of this product and feel that it lasts for a long time. be sure to use just a little because it is quite strong.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this!! The YSL eau de parfum smells absolutely amazing. I love a scent that is classic, sophisticated and last a long time. I gift my boyfriend a nice cologne for holidays because I love a nice scent on a man. This scent is so classic that it does remind me of "rebel without a cause" movie. Has a bergamot/orange/ginger/woodsy tone that I love as a background of a man's scent. I am definitely getting this for my boyfriend and telling my friends about how amazing this is. Plus it does last a long time. I put it on in the morning and it lasted all work day. I am buying a full bottle for my boyfriend's birthday! I received a free sample as a promotion.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting incredible scent I have purchased many YSL colognes before and I have to say this is my favorite. The scent lasts for over a day and 1 spray is more than enough
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Earthy Eloquence The subtle earthy notes in this product make for a great way to impress your significant other. It doesn't overwhelm your senses but leaves you with a euphoric zest for more. Its use of sage and sensual woods leaves you with a refreshing smell that will heat up any situation. Mixed with the floral notes and Tonka Beans, it provides an eloquence that will leave you desiring the cool days summer.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance I've found in years I don't wear fragrances much. I have trouble finding ones that are subtle and have a scent that I like. From the first whiff, I loved this one. My wife was pleasantly surprised to smell something other than my normal routine and keeps asking me to put it on. This is a total winner.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Astonishing scent I love how beautifully and long lasting the scent is .
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice scent Loved the scent received several compliments. I would recommend this to others
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for every day OR night out! The scent is rich in citrus, but not overtly. I feel its perfect for my demographic ( 34, busy life) and have gotten complimented by the people who know me as "the smell good guy". It's gotten me more hugs even. I know how the people in the room deoderizing commercials and laundry detergent commercials feel now, YSL should throw in a fly swatter with purchase, so the wearer can get work done sometimes. But in all honesty, the smell is amazing, and its a long lasting frangrance!
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sexy, invigorating, innovative What a versatile smell, it pairs nicely with a casual outfit or something more dressy and formal. The smell invigorates all of your senses at one time. Your nose meets the pleasant earthy smell, followed by your eyes, as they search for the wearer of the heavenly smell. It's very innovative, as it doesn't smell like your typical cologne. It has a hint of something "extra." My husband tried this on and I could immediately tell it was a new smell, it was nothing like he has ever worn before, It really changed his aura. With this scent, a little goes a long way and the smell lasts for awhile. It's such a sexy smell!
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts pretty long I was presently surprised at long this lasted! I have a fairly active day and this was apparent up until bed time. It's a very pleasant unisex scent and would gladly purchase more!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not great Liked the scent, didn't like how long it lasted. Seemed like the scent lasted only a few hours. I've had scents that last all day even days.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing combination of all of our favprite things It is extremely hard to find many scents that compliment every note that comprise them. Especially when looking for a man's scent. You automatically smell the woody and earthy notes that comprise this scent. It is manly enough for the hunter, but also sophisticated enough for the professional. Bergamot is the primary scent (as it is with a lot of scents that comprise that), but you can easily find the sage and apple scents that help round out this amazing scent. Yves Saint Laurent never disappoints and this one truly knocks it out of the park.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband smelled so good My husband is who used this because we thought it was for a man. I must say a little goes a long way when using this perfume. When you spray it and let it settle the scent really is lasting, and smells wonderful. I kept smelling my husband all day.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite I thought I had found my favorite Cologne but then I came across this and it changed everything. I like masculine scents that are more on the sweater side and this is just that. Yes it's a bit expensive but I've already purchased the full size! Definitely would recommend and repurchase. My new favorite daily scent!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elegant fragrance I have used many different types of cologne. There are some that are used for everyday use and others that are perfect for that special occasion or a night out. I felt that this falls into the second category. It had a sophisticated smell that allowed me to stand out. My wife was taken back the first time I wore it. She loved the smell and wants me to get a bottle for myself. Overall great!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I received Y Eau Parfum and it smells really good my husband really liked it . It smells really fresh so manly it lasts all day
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth smell The cologne has an amazing long lasting smell. I put it on at 6 am and last until 8-9 pm. I highly recommend is you want a smooth not strong smell. I got 3 compliments already by some coworkers and I pursue them to get one for valentines. Thank Bzzagent! I'm really considering getting a full bottle.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this cologne! Smells amazing and is long lasting! It has a very masculine and strong scent without being over powering! My wife absolutely loves the smell and can't get enough of it! I will definitely continue to us it!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I absolutely loved my free samples of Y eau de parfum by YSL. As soon as my husband sprayed it on, he fell in love & got so many compliments! I ended up buying him a full size bottle for Valentines day & its his new go to scent.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fresh and perfectly scented I loved this perfume so much, I bought a bottle. It's very refreshing and smells so good. Highly recommend this.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent This has an amazing smell that is very masculine. It is a high quality scent that is not over powering. You will receive many compliments when wearing this.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting, pleasant scent, a little pricey. I enjoyed the scent of Y by Yves Saint Laurent for Men. The strong aroma was a pleasant woodsy and spicy, with just enough hint of sweet/fruity. It was definitely a pleasant and sophisticated scent, perfect for a night out on the town. One of the best things about this cologne was its longevity-- it lasted for an entire day out. After almost eight hours outside, I came home and smelled my arms and could still detect hints of its aroma. The cologne is a little pricey, granted it's on the same levels as other high end name brand scents.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love This On My Man! The king of mens fragrance. This scent makes a statement, whether it be just in your house by yourself, or out in public. The top notes are smoky and strong. As the day progresses you're greeted with oak moss, birchwood, & vanilla. It's a masterpiece of perfumery, if you're a man who's found themselves looking for the scent of success, give this bad boy a try. It'll magnify your confidence.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strong Sooooo frangrance was strong lasted long and had real woodsy smell
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great I like the smell of this spray. 2 quick sprays and it lasts on my jacket for days. I will be buying this for myself and as gifts.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best fragrance I've EVER OWNED. I'm a huge fan and collector of perfumes. I was under the impression that the D&G the One was the best perfume until I sampled this one at the local Macy's. It was love at first sniff! Oh my god! This perfume is a total compliment fetcher and the girls love the fragrance. It was so good that I did not even think twice before swiping my card. Lol. Overall, this is the best perfume I've ever owned. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very strong smell I expected it to be a little bit light but this cologne was very strong. It also stays all day unlike some that only last a few hours. I personally was not a fan since I like lighter smelling colognes and my wife is sensitive to smells but if you like strong smelling cologne its not bad.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Y Eau de Parfum - Native & Sephora This cologne smells great. It has a fresh scent and is long lasting. I even received a few compliments while wearing it.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell This smells amazing. So fresh and clean and perfect for those nights out on the town or staying home.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cologne for the average man This cologne had a very airy, woodsy scent that was perfect for day-to-day life. My girlfriend loved the smell of it, and she's not one who likes many fragrances
Date published: 2021-02-22
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_1911
  • loc_en_US, sid_727YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 98ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like