- engravable -

Y Eau De Parfum

A fresh & woody fragrance with notes of Apple, Sage, & Vetiver

Y Eau De Parfum

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Y Eau De Parfum

Y Eau De Parfum is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 254.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_727YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 67ms
  • reviews, product

A fresh & woody fragrance with notes of Apple, Sage, & Vetiver

    • 2.0 oz. / 60 mL

      $100.00

    • 3.3 oz. / 100 mL

      $125.00

    • 6.7 oz. / 200 mL

      $170.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.

$125.00

$125.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $31.25 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1250 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1250 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Y EAU DE PARFUM SAMPLE
Try it out
Receive a complementary sample when you spend $75+
Save Sample
Keywords

Masculine Fresh Bold Citrus Woody

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

New Y Eau de Parfum, a seductive interpretation on the iconic Yves Saint Laurent white t-shirt and black jacket.

An intense portrayal of the Y signature, sophisticated notes of bergamot, ginger and sage are sharpened by an apple accord. At its base, the boldness of vetiver embodies the passion of the Y man’s unique strength.

Never stop believing. Y, masculinity redefined.

ALCOHOL ● WATER ●LIMONENE ● LINALOOL ●BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE ●CITRAL ● CITRONELLOL ●ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE ●GERANIOL ●COUMARIN ● CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2 ●CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 ●CI 42090 / BLUE 1

Videos

Y Eau De Parfum
Watch other videos
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! Worth every penny. Only dislike is guys even tell me I smell good. Don't mind the ladies ,but oh well it's a rich smell.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Good I bought this for husband and ot smells soooooo good!!
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Irs Absolutely Love it I purchased it for husband And it’s stunning every where we go people always ask what fragrance is it
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect special gifts I bought this perfume for my husband Anniversary gift with engrave in his name. He really loved it
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this on my husband Scent is and long lasting. My husband doesn’t wear scents often but when he does he always uses this.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and very sexy. Excellent perfume! Lasts long and great scent.Believe me it is one of the best perfume men can wear.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Y Not? I received a sample of this fragrance to try and loved its scent. I had my husband try it and he loved it also. It has a lasting scent that isn't to strong to wear all day long. But I think it makes a great cologne to use when dressed for an evening out. I liked it so much that I bought it as a gift for hubby for Christmas.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Purchased this for my boyfriend and it smells amazing!
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Love this cologne for my husband. He steals my attention when he walks into a room smelling so delicious! I just don’t like that they don’t offer the same purchase options online than they do in store.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOOOO SEXY! Smells clean and fresh with an edge CLEAN, SEXY, SMOKIN HOT, EDGY.... this cologne is EVERYTHING!!! It really is a SHOW STOPPER! It literally stops women in their tracks, everyone (men & women) compliment how good it smells. It starts clean and fresh, but has an edge to it- an 'IT' factor
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I tried this after being a big fan of dior for long time this scent is amazing it opens up my senses and makes me feel heavenly.I get lot of compliments and i have noticed i wear different colonge and people ask me for recommendation.Ysl is good
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase and value This lived up to everything I could of asked for. Great smell that lasts long enough. I watched several reviews prior to buying and it still exceeded expectations. I have owned 5 other YSL fragrances and this is one of my favorites already.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it Got shot of compliments from hella females so get it
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo fresh I love this product. I smell fresh out of the shower all day long. It’s amazing.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and amazing Live it. Highly recommended. Longevity is was really good, easily lasts upwards of 8 hours.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good blind purchase Smells very good and lasts long on clothes. I would say its a little strong, 2 sprays is enough for most occasions. Would recommend to any guy.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my most favorite! One of the best cologne's I have ever used. Stays long and people around me always ask me what it is.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite My wife gave gift 2 years ago since than I wear YSL every day. This is my favorite perfume.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spring fresh It’s a very fresh scent. It smells like a summer fragrance to me.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Smells amazing on my man and lasts all day long!!!
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect smell This is most definitely my favorite cologne, the smell is so fresh with the perfect blend of notes and perfect balance!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without it Man this stuff lasts all day and I get compliments every time I have it on..it’s def a must buy and it last all day
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I love this product, I’m on my second bottle and I love it , always get compliments on my smell
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I scored on Xmas Brought this for my boyfriend for Xmas. He absolutely love the scent and bottle. I love how it smells on him. Personalized with his name.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Y by Yves Saint Laurent This was purchased for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves this fragrance. He is big on fragrances and hadn’t tried this one before but is so happy I purchased for him.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it!! This perfume has been addicted to me! the smell is so good! 5th time buying it for my brother he loved it!
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love Y. It smells great and makes me feel sophisticated. I wish it had been around when I was single. It’s the perfect vibe I was trying to send to the ladies, and who knows, perhaps it would’ve helped me get married years earlier.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it! I love colognes and this is far one of my favorites, this will last all day and night really good performance you won’t be dissatisfied
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sexy It smells great! Very nice and sexy. My fiancé loved it.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have this fragrance in your collection! It smells so good! My wife loves how it stains my clothes. She likes to wear my hoodies when I’m at work. I’m hooked, and will purchase this product again.
Date published: 2020-12-25
  • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_727YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like