- engravable -

L'Homme Eau De Toilette Spray

A woody fragrance with Cardamom, Cedarwood, & Coumarin.

L'Homme Eau De Toilette Spray

Alternate Views

- engravable -

L'Homme Eau De Toilette Spray

L'Homme Eau De Toilette Spray is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 293.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_284YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product

A woody fragrance with Cardamom, Cedarwood, & Coumarin.

    • 1.3 oz. / 40 mL

      $60.00

    • 2.0 oz. / 60 mL

      $76.00

    • 3.3 oz. / 100 mL

      $95.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.

$60.00

$60.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $15.00 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 600 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 600 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

fresh woody classic

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

This fresh, woody fragrance is effervescent with bright, sparkling notes of bergamot, ginger, and vetiver. A fragrance of contrasts, it is a unique combination of luxury, art, and modernity that exudes a timeless elegance.

ALCOHOL ●WATER ●ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE ●LIMONENE ●BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE ●BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL ●COUMARIN ● LINALOOL ●PROPYLENE GLYCOL ●GERANIOL ●ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE ●CITRAL ●TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE ●ISOEUGENOL ●CITRONELLOL ● DISODIUM EDTA ●CINNAMAL ●CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 ●CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 ●

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_284YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    The soul of the fragrance is in its magnetic, charismatic aura.

    • Base Notes

      It projects woody elegance (Sandalwood, Virginia Cedar), Masculine attraction (Haitian Vetiver and Tonka Bean) and ambery signature note.
    • Top Notes

      Zests of lemon cedrat and Bergamot create a sparking opening, while ginger of China adds its special radiance.
    • Middle Notes

      Violet leaves and Basil flowers unite while bracing, vibrant white pepper heralds the structure with sensuality.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love this product , not too strong and lasts for hours!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does not last This cologne smells amazing, but it does not last more than two hours. I read the reviews and saw that other people who brought that issue up but I bought it anyways and they were not wrong you cannot smell it at all after two hours.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amore mío I purchase as a present for my husband. Huge success! He loves it and I adore the way it smells on his skin. This fragrance is sexy and manly!
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great this is the cologne that my father wore in the last years of his life, i bought it for my sister to remember him by. really brings back his memory for me. it is such a lovely scent.
Date published: 2020-10-04
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_284YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

I am trying to identify my fragrance that i purchased months ago all it has is this number at bottom of the bottle 62s7005?

Asked by: Elio
It is not my edition of Eau de Toilette. That number is 38L903. That said, I do not know whether this is an item number or a serial number meant to identify a batch, so I do not know if this is definitive either way. 
Answered by: Nobody
Date published: 2020-10-16

is there any way that i can get a sample? my friend tell me about that Toilette Spray i just want to...

is there any way that i can get a sample? my friend tell me about that Toilette Spray i just want to sample it first
Asked by: SyringeS
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out about L'Homme Eau De Toilette Spray. We are sorry to inform you product samples are not available for general distribution. We suggest visiting a counter where testers are available to try out the fragrance. To locate the nearest Yves Saint Laurent Beauté counter, please visit our Store Locator here: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz. We hope you can use our products with great success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-10

What are all the ingredients? I read that the first YSL frangrance was natural....

What are all the ingredients? I read that the first YSL frangrance was natural.
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! A full ingredient list is located on the product's page. We hope this information is helpful to you!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-05

hi....I bought a ysl lhomme bottle through ebay....but it has different batch code on bottle and box...

hi....I bought a ysl lhomme bottle through ebay....but it has different batch code on bottle and box.....is it a fake? how do I spot a fake ysl fragrance (l'homme and la nuit de l'homme)?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! YSL Beaute is committed to selling our products through fine department stores and on our website, accompanied by expert professional advice to best meet the consumer's needs. We can only guarantee a product is authentic when purchased through an authorized retailer. Amazon and Ebay are not authorized retailers of ours. In the beauty and cosmetic industry, purchasing products from unauthorized points of distribution carries the risk of the product being old and does not guarantee its authenticity. To locate the nearest YSL counter, please visit the Store Locator at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-04

How do you get as much projection as possible?...

How do you get as much projection as possible?
Asked by: DanielA
Hi there! Thank you for inquiring about the use of our L'Homme Eau De Toilette Spray. We cannot guarantee the number of uses per bottle as it depends on personal usage of the cologne. We hope this clarifies your concern!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2019-12-27

Does this come with two bottles just like the gift set? 

Asked by: Diasmine
Hi Diasmine! Thank you for reaching out! The LHomme Eau De Toilette Spray can be purchased by itself. Thank you for contacting Yves Saint Laurent.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-10-23

Is this for men?...

Is this for men?
Asked by: Anonymous
Is it for men
Answered by: JosephJ
Date published: 2016-07-16

Is sheer magnestism the same as the intense parfum but more concentrated?...

Is sheer magnestism the same as the intense parfum but more concentrated?
Asked by: ericao
Yes! Scent is the same as parfum -- terrific! But remember EDT is not quite as intense as parfum. Enjoy!
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-06-29
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_284YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • questions, product

you may also like