Main content

L'HOMME EAU DE TOILETTE SET

3.3 oz L'Homme Eau de Toilette spray & 1.3 oz spray
L'HOMME EAU DE TOILETTE SET is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 168.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_2623YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • reviews, product
Old price $120.00 New price $84.00

30% OFF

L'HOMME EAU DE TOILETTE SET

L'HOMME EAU DE TOILETTE SET

L'HOMME EAU DE TOILETTE SET is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 168.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_2623YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
or 4 installments of $21.00 by Afterpay Learn more
Keywords

Fresh Woody Classic

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

A two-piece gift set featuring the classic and refined L'Homme Eau de Toilette. This fresh, woody fragrance is effervescent with bright, sparkling notes of bergamot, ginger, and vetiver. A fragrance of contrasts, it is a unique combination of luxury, art, and modernity that exudes a timeless elegance.

This gift set contains a 3.3 oz L'Homme Eau de Toilette spray and 1.3 oz L'Homme Eau de Toilette spray.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing cologne nice an bold yet soft and sweet smells great
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing No too strong or overwhelmingly fragrant. Just perfect.
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice smell Great product. Great smell. Does not last that long though.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Got this for my husband as part of an anniversary gift! He loved it and so did I!! Came on time and worth the money!!
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smell I have been using Ysl homme classic. The smell is really nice. It’s not too strong smells refreshing and little fruity. My favorite of the Ysl homme.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing but L'Homme L'Homme is the ultimate men's fragrance!! This fragrance had me snuggled up against him for over an hour!! Mesmerizing!!
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good!!! Bought this for my husband. He absolutely loves it!!
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You NEED this cologne I bought this for my husband as a Valentine’s gift but honestly I think it’s ended up being more of a gift for me. I can’t wait for him to wake up and put this on every morning. There’s something about the woodsy-almost sweet scent that is absolutely intoxicating.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells fantastic Got it a year ago for my hubby and this is his secound bottle he really love it it smells so good
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Girlfriend loves it and can’t get enough. Cant recommend enough.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smell The smell was amazing , a little goes a long way & the scent last all day which was great
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing. I bought this fragrance for my husband and we both love it! I'll definitely be purchasing more from this line.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Modern Classic Innovative fragrance that is a staple for modern men's fragrance.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST! Bought three bottles for three different male family members and they love it!!!
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love perfume I’m just waiting until I get my frangances that I ordered.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very fresh-smelling! This is a nice cologne. It's very fresh and sweet smelling. It's not my favorite, but it smells nice!
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 0 stars if I could.!! I has a bottle of this before and I used to like it a lot. So I decided to get another since it was on sale . I guess when they have big sales they send out old bottles .. what I received had no scent at all. I cant even say how the performance was because there wasn't one to start with.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best fragrance Easy to wear all day long. Lasts without over powering others.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell and gift! My husband loves this scent. We have tried several others but nothing compared to the L’Homme ! The parfum lasts all day and he gets so many compliments. The added plus was the dree engraving offered. It was his Father’s Day gift so it made it extra special.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful gift This was a purchase for my dad for Father’s Day. Great scent. He loved it!!!
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scent doesn't last long Nice scent. But it does not last very long after it is sprayed on.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing!! Purchased for my husband as a father's day gift. Delivery was fast!! Bottle was a tad bit smaller than I expected but smells incredible nonetheless.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best The best fragrance to smell on a man! Not too strong and lasts long! Perfect gift for the perfect person.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL doesn't disappoint. Great all year round fragrance! Subtle but beautiful.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy and Manly I bought this for my husband for Christmas 2020. I had always wanted to buy him a YSL fragrance and finally did. It is sexy and subtle. It is definitely as advertised - woody citrus, but not overly so. It's manly at a fine level. Very sophisticated. My husband passed away in a car accident in March so I have quite a bit left. I spray this on my pillow or self daily to get a scent of him back. This will definitely be something I buy continually - not only because it smells amazing but because it will forever remind me of my husband. I love you Lawrence April 7, 1986 - March 8, 2021
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic scent! I’ve been wearing this scent since I was 20 and still wearing now at 27. So many compliments and not too aggressive. Do recommend for repeat purchase.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ysl cologne!!! One of the best fragrance if you wanna smell rich this is the way to go
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband loves this! Lovely, long-lasting, and classic. My fella wears this especially for evenings. Highly recommended! We’ve been exploring other fragrances recently and nothing compares.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my husband love it My husband love this product, its not too heavy and it stays for hours. will buy again for sure.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Amazing!!! I love this fragrance on my husband. Live at first sniff
Date published: 2021-05-09
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_2623YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device