L'HOMME EAU DE TOILETTE HOLIDAY SET

3.3 oz. L'Homme Eau de Toilette spray & 1.3 oz. spray

L'HOMME EAU DE TOILETTE HOLIDAY SET
LIMITED EDITION

Alternate Views

L'HOMME EAU DE TOILETTE HOLIDAY SET

L'HOMME EAU DE TOILETTE HOLIDAY SET is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 95.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_2623YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product

3.3 oz. L'Homme Eau de Toilette spray & 1.3 oz. spray

    • Gift Set

      $120.00

$120.00

$120.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $30.00 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 2400 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 2400 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Fresh Woody Classic

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

A two-piece gift set featuring the classic and refined L'Homme Eau de Toilette. This fresh, woody fragrance is effervescent with bright, sparkling notes of bergamot, ginger, and vetiver. A fragrance of contrasts, it is a unique combination of luxury, art, and modernity that exudes a timeless elegance.

Dressed in YSL Beauty's Baby Cat holiday print, this gift set contains a 3.3 oz. L'Homme Eau de Toilette spray and 1.3 oz. L'Homme Eau de Toilette spray.

ALCOHOL ●WATER ●ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE ●LIMONENE ●BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE ●BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL ●COUMARIN ● LINALOOL ●PROPYLENE GLYCOL ●GERANIOL ●ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE ●CITRAL ●TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE ●ISOEUGENOL ●CITRONELLOL ● DISODIUM EDTA ●CINNAMAL ●CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 ●CI 19140 / YELLOW 5

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great this is the cologne that my father wore in the last years of his life, i bought it for my sister to remember him by. really brings back his memory for me. it is such a lovely scent.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite scents This scent is A CLASSIC. I always purchase this for my husband!
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my husbands go-to All time favorite !!! My husband won’t wear any other cologne since I bought this for him 3 years ago. Now I get this refilled every holiday !
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 50/50 fragrance This scent smells amazing and sexy. The only downside is that the performance and projection is terrible. Does not last long at all and it is a very subtle scent that you can’t really tell if you got cologne on. Never received any compliments wearing it.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing in every way!!! Bought this for my guy for a birthday present!!! He loves it!!!! I love it!!!! Smells absolutely wonderful!!!!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent This is the only fragrance that men should wear. It's a perfect combination of a light and pleasurable fragrance. Will not buy anything else!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ladies love it! I absolutely love this cologne for my boyfriend, it is such a beautiful smell. We were at the airport and I kind you not, about three people asked him what cologne he was wearing. Definitely rebuying!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell so good It’s my husband’s favorite perfume. He’s not perfume person but when he try this one he loves it.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent... Rica fragancia,fina,elegante,a mi mujer le encanta,se las recomiendo al 100%
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This fragrance could be used for just about any situation except possibly high heat
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my husband’s new buddy amazing scent! powerful scent and last long. my husband really love it
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would but this again Great perfume, I got this for my husband and loved it.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So worth it Love this one bought it for my fiance & he smells so good
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite This is by far the best cologne! I get compliments on the reg. I am happily taken, and I have women at work come up to me and just love being around me, always telling me I smell delicious ;). Even have some of the guys tell me they love the smell and want to know what I’m wearing. All in all, it REALLY is one of the best scents and very unique, no other cologne that has a similar scent to this one! 100% recommend to anyone! Also can make a great gift!
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Good Smell One of my best smelling colognes without a doubt. Long lasting scent all day !!
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Addictive... during one hour or so! It is sad how, despite of the reviews and everyone describing the fragance as a weak perfomer, the company still does nothing to fix it. Longevity and sillage can be improved in a laboratory, but it sould be someone really aiming to make this an oustanding product. Probably one of the best scents in the world... but like eveyone says... does not last at all. :(
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only cologne I'll ever use! I can't go anywhere without getting compliments on how my cologne smells. For me personally, its scent reminds me of my ideal perfect white wine. It's sweet. It's sexy. It's comforting. I will always wear this cologne.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He loves it My man absolutely loves this. It's his favorite scent.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compliments I always get compliments every time I wear this cologne. People ask “what are you wearing?“
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does not last!! I love the fragrance, perfect for office. But it does not last, max I got is couple of hours.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday frag Nice projection! Stays on the skin for 4 -5 hrs. Clothes even longer
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ysl Homme Great deal love the scent! Always been a favorite!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent. Bought this for my father for Father's day Gift and he loves it. It smells so great. He uses it to work everyday. Will buy again.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of my Top 3 perfumes One of the best and you will get a lot of attention!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Curious! My brother has the same cologne and when i used his cologne it lasted much longer and definitely a stronger scent!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I wear this fragrance during the day, especially in the spring and autumn. It clings to me gently and it's not too heavy. It suits me well. I'm always complimented whenever I wear it.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Smells amazing loved the personalization. My wife loves it
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Espectacular Bought as a gift and the person love it! Every body at the party complement him !
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weak effect Fragrance dissipated too quickly. Always had a positive experience with the 3.4 ounces but the 6.7 was less intense. Don’t know if the larger quantity was the culprit. Nonetheless, the fragrance is hard to beat. Just Will have to overspray to get the same effect.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily use I can't get enough of this scent when out and about, get plenty of compliments. It's great since I'm not a fan of musk.
Date published: 2020-03-10
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_2623YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Is sheer magnestism the same as the intense parfum but more concentrated?...

Is sheer magnestism the same as the intense parfum but more concentrated?
Asked by: ericao
Yes! Scent is the same as parfum -- terrific! But remember EDT is not quite as intense as parfum. Enjoy!
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-06-29

Is this for a man or woman?...

Is this for a man or woman?
Asked by: Anonymous
Man
Answered by: abdullaha
Date published: 2016-06-29

is this strictly for men? i love the smell so much that i really want it for myself and im a women...

is this strictly for men? i love the smell so much that i really want it for myself and im a women
Asked by: Anonymous
As with any toilette spray it can depend. A light spray would certainly be appropriate on a woman. I have had several young ladies at work ask me what I was wearing so I think it would be OK for this to also be used lightly on a woman.
Answered by: ScottH
Date published: 2016-06-29

What kind of material the lid of bottle is made?...

What kind of material the lid of bottle is made?
Asked by: LiubaI
plastic with a metal painted cover
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2017-12-30

what year did this come out?...

what year did this come out?
Asked by: Anonymous
2006
Answered by: LiubaI
Date published: 2016-06-29

is this 1.3 oz???...

is this 1.3 oz???
Asked by: Anonymous
yes, it is 1.3 oz
Answered by: RONAH
Date published: 2016-06-29

Do they still have 6.6fl.oz for this?...

Do they still have 6.6fl.oz for this?
Asked by: Quynh VanL
I don't think they do? If so it's limted edition
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-06-29

Is this the Sheer Magnetism Colone for Men???...

Is this the Sheer Magnetism Colone for Men???
Asked by: Anonymous
yes
Answered by: ChristinaC
Date published: 2016-06-29
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_2623YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • questions, product

you may also like