Main content

La Nuit De L'Homme Le Parfum

A woody fragrance with Black Pepper, Labdanum, & Vetiver
La Nuit De L'Homme Le Parfum is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 155.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_522YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

ENGRAVABLE

La Nuit De L'Homme Le Parfum

La Nuit De L'Homme Le Parfum

La Nuit De L'Homme Le Parfum is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 155.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_522YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 18ms
  • reviews, product
or 4 installments of $16.25 by Afterpay Learn more
This product is not eligible for engraving. Select a different size to customize.

At night, anything can happen.
A darkly handsome man whose irresistible charm and seduction sweep away everything in their path.
Introducing a new side of the Yves Saint Laurent masculinity: Le Parfum, the quintessence of seduction.
A woody oriental fragrance. Accents of black pepper, labdanum and vetiver.
A mysterious evolution of darkness and light.

KEYWORDS

Y - LA NUIT DE L'HOMME – YSL - YVES SAINT LAURENT – MAN FRAGRANCE – FRESH – SEDUCTION- MASCULINE FRAGRANCE – LE PARFUM – DON’T I KNOW YOU – ADDICTIVE – ORIENTAL- SOPHISTICATED – LONG LASTING- SEXY

TYPE

Men's Fragrance

TRY IT BEFORE YOU OPEN IT

1 - Select your product.
2- Your free trial size automatically added to your shopping cart
3 – However if the fragrance does not suit you, you can return the product

Rated 5 out of 5 by from cant live without it! I love this product! its the best fragrance on the the market !
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell This is my first time buying a parfum online and was a bit wary if I would like it. I absolutely love it! It has a spicy manly smell and lasts for about 5-7hrs on me and stays on my clothes for days. I feel like it would last a bit longer on my body if I did not sweat as much. I work at Home Depot and am always on the move so I attribute its longevity to my lifestyle. Overall, this is a great parfum; since people around me wear masks, I haven't gotten that many compliments, the few times I received some were when people around had their masks down, so it's definitely a compliment getter.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing cardamon this is a sexy fragrance that is more Reminicent of the old batches of lanuit de L'homme. the Cardamon is sexy and the ladies love it... this is a beautiful fragrance..
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsession Women love this fragrance, one spray i steal your girlfriend
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from La Nuit De L'Homme parfum I like it but the longevity and projection could be better for a Parfums version.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My bestie I found the fragrance very nice, not too imposing but very long lasting
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Smell is incredible
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance for men One of the best fragrances for men
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crisp I tried this fragrance as a sample and had to order a bottle
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! Great scent and monogram customization came out great!
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, Sexy, Smokey spice I watched a Jeremy YouTube review & he said this is a fall/ winter season cologne... so it’s 2021 April.. so I haven’t wore it yet lol . But I’ve definitely sprayed Into the air and I love the aroma, it Makes me wanna go out on a date so a girl can smell me and be intoxicated with my scent. But yea deft gonna be my fav cologne in winter
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new signature fragrance Minimal sprays and it stays on all day. Love how it mixes with my pH.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alluring Look I been into fragrances for a long time and what I don't understand is why I'm late to the party with this fragrance going after niche fragrances and so on the sauvage ect this fragrance right here is sexy in bottle must own wish I would have listened to other's sooner and not been late to the PARTY 10/10
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GAME CHANGER Wore it to work as my first ever time wearing it. It stays close to your body so you need to spray a lot like 20 sprays for good sillage. From the elevator to my desk all of the women around me immediately asked what I was wearing because it was so good. One girl spoke up and the others chimed in, it was pretty cool. Best response yet beating out wanted by night, pure havane, tobacco vanille, spice bomb extreme, aventus, and allure homme sport eau extreme. 4/5 stars because by 6 hours in it was almost completely gone from my shirt.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price and beautiful bottle. Strong, musty smell which I really like. Plus it's a beautiful bottle.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t go wrong with it Love it, Smells so good and fresh and also lasts about 8 hours. Something you can use any time, any day and any occasion
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best date fragrance This fragrance was not really for me at first, but trust me when I tell you that WOMEN LOVE IT!!!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fragrance Love the in and out service, no hassle and no waiting in line. Great fragrance one of my top 5.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masculine and Sexy I love this scent on my man! It’s so masculine and sexy... I also got a free engrave, which made the gift so cool and personable! He was very grateful.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s Perfect I bought this for my boyfriend and it smells so good on him and it last long. However, I think he bathing in it because he runs out of quickly lol. A man can where this anytime during the day and at night.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for men's I bought this for my husband as a Anniversary gift. He really liked it smell so good. I requested for engraving Happy Anniversary i don't got it! That's made me disappointed.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice date night fragrance for men This is a classy, widely appealing fragrance for men, very suitable for a date night or romantic evening. Its name is also pretty classy-sounding, if you need to say it! Very happy with purchase.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Amazing scent! Highly recommend getting this for yourself or as a gift!
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent. I did buy this perfume for my husband and he loved it although it was a blind purchase . This is neither overpowering or strong.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good smelling colons It smells really good... My wife purchased the 1st bottle about a year ago so I decided to buy it for myself this time..
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that scent!!! I actually love the scent of it so, I gave a bottle to all the guys in my family and they love it as well
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylin Great fall and winter scent. Would recommend for night out or on a date.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells like Womens perfume Maybe it's the french, maybe it's me but this should be sold as women's perfume, not as a man's cologne. Wish I would of read more reviews
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good perfume i like this product, it's a cheap perfume, the smell very good
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best smelling Fall Parfum IMO This Parfum brings out all the right hints of fall you can't go wrong with this one
Date published: 2020-12-03
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_522YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device