L'HOMME ULTIME EAU DE PARFUM

A fresh fragrance with Sage, Rose, & Cedarwood

L'HOMME ULTIME EAU DE PARFUM
50% OFF WITH CODE LASTCHANCE

Alternate Views

L'HOMME ULTIME EAU DE PARFUM

L'HOMME ULTIME EAU DE PARFUM is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_1237YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 124ms
  • reviews, product

A fresh fragrance with Sage, Rose, & Cedarwood

    • 3.3 oz. / 100 mL

      $106.00

$106.00

Out Of Stock
This selection is currently out of stock, but please enter your email address below and we will notify you when it becomes available.

By submitting your information, you agree to our Terms and Conditions & Privacy Policy

$106.00

or 4 installments of $26.50 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 3180 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 3180 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

fresh modern daring

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

L’Homme offers a new, audacious blend. The fresh sensuality of sage is mingled with the depth of aromatic woody notes to create a distinctive signature. The traditional bottle of L’Homme is now home to the gray blue juice—a color that communicates the arch freshness of the modern scent and celebrates masculinity and freedom.

87530318 - INGREDIENTS: ALCOHOL - AQUA / WATER - PERFUME / FRAGRANCE - LIMONENE - BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE - HYDROXYCITRONELLAL - LINALOOL - CITRONELLOL - COUMARIN - GERANIOL - CITRAL - CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2 - CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 - CI 14700 / RED 4 - CI 42090 / BLUE 1. (FIL C183913 / 1) 

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_1237YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    AN AUDACIOUS BLEND BETWEEN FRESHNESS AND STRENGTH

    • SAGE

      First, the aromatic sensuality of sage awakens the senses.
    • ROSE

      Then, rippling through the center, a shot of rose to clarify and provide freshness.
    • WOOD

      Finally, it finishes with cedar, rounded with vetiver and labdanum resinoid for rough charisma.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Bf loves it! He loves these types of scents and it's his new go-to scent!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fall Day time smell. Great Fall Day time smell. If I could describe it, I would say a day time L'Homme Eau Électrique
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice I love the smell so much. Great buy. I would buy it again.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth a compliment Great scent, got a compliment from my fiance which is something since she says I always just "smell good." Apply liberally however as on me it does not last longer than 3-4 hours. Sits close to the skin after about an hour or so.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Highly recommend. Bought for my husband and he loves it
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo great, SO WHY..... .... why has the product been discontinued?! One of the Best Flanker of the l'Homme Line!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Great smell. Long lasting scent. Smells fresh and clean
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Spring Scent I’m so glad I grabbed myself a bottle now that's being discontinued. This fragrance is perfect for spring and mild weather casual or formal. Has the original l’homme core but with a very different twist. I can't believe how they pulled off the rose note. Definitely one of my favorites from the line.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells great, doesn’t last Good fragrance. In terms of overall fragrance and appeal, it smells good (fair) not great, not amazing just good. Good starter cologne especially for younger crowds, ie highschoolers and young college kids. But if your a man, trying to wow women then I’d skip this one. The fact that it wears down so quick brings it to a 2.5, it only smells strong if you douse yourself in it like 4-5+ spritzes BRING BACK L’HOMME LIBRE!
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cologne I’ve ever had. So sophisticated. Best one out there. Can’t describe it. Truly amazing.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best fragrances Absolutely one of the best YSL perfumes. Smells good and lasts longer like all day.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I owned about 60+ fragances, YSL ULTIME no doubt will be be part of my TOP 3 for life.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I must have in your collection It's a versatile and confident fragrance for men..I believe day or night..it makes you feel better and everyone notices it in a good way..
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving ❤ the scent I got this for my hubby because it was a great buy, and now it's my hubby's favorite cologne, it smells fresh yet sophisticated..it was one of the few scents we both liked.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny My husband has this cologne and its by far his favorite in his collection smells amazing
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deliciously subtle yet crisp Really impressed with this scent. It’s not overwhelming but carries a subtle punch, it’s easily my new favorite
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell great, light and fresh. A wonderful fresh scent. Purchased for My Son and Husband and they both love it.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Men’s Fragrance This variation of L’Homme is more of a traditional masculine scent than the others. It has a more clean, masculine spicy smell than any of the others.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not my taste I love all the Lhome perfume, but this one. it’s quite floral and smell like a women perfume.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sexy and classy One of my all time favorites. Sexy and classy in a bottle
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell Smells amazing. Its one of my favorite scents for men.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Amazing long lasting cologne . My husband is so happy with his gift
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase The best and the best highly recommend it, So sexy
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I’ve purchased this three times already it’s definitely one of my favorites it last all day and I get compliments on this frequently very fresh more of a summer programs for sure though
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smell doesn’t last, watered down I bought this product taking advantage of the sale and I shower myself with the perfume but it doesn’t last. It’s an eau de parfum so the scent should be strong but unfortunately it’s watered down so bad no wonder they are on sale for half price, do not I repeat do not buy not worth the money.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good! Elegant, long lasting and gets lots of compliments.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scent, performance could be better Fragrance smells great, however performance for me was lacking quite a bit
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! I love it and so does my lady the fragrance made by YSL lasts all day.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasing Scent This fragrance actually surpised me. You can still smell the L'Homme DNA but this has an added note that makes it unique which are Rose and vetiver. The combination of those notes aling with the L'Hmme DNA still makes this fragrance masculine but it will definetly make you stand out. It's a long lasting scent and the compliments are non-stop.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Love it. Too bad it's been discontinued. You should bring it back.
Date published: 2020-09-12
  • y_2021, m_6, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_1237YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 100ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like