Main content

Blouse – Le Vestiaire Des Parfums

A floral fragrance with Rose & Black Pepper
Blouse – Le Vestiaire Des Parfums is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 209.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_818YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 71ms
  • reviews, product
$250.00

ENGRAVABLE

Blouse – Le Vestiaire Des Parfums

Blouse – Le Vestiaire Des Parfums

Blouse – Le Vestiaire Des Parfums is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 209.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_818YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
or 4 installments of $62.50 by Afterpay Learn more
This product is not eligible for engraving. Select a different size to customize.
Keywords

Bergamot Black Pepper Rose Angelica

Type

Unisex Fragrance

What it is

Blouse is the expression of self-confident sensuality. Yves Saint Laurent twisted this classical garment in a sensual, aerial and definitively modern way. Blouse: A floral fragrance defined by the sensual caress of a modern rose, tied by an animalic angelica. Black pepper and bergamot essence open the fragrance with a light breeze. The rose essence grants a supreme lightness sensation. The animalic angelica and the powdery white musk envelop the body and extend the sensuality.

ALCOHOL ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ● AQUA / WATER ● BENZOTRIAZOLYL DODECYL p-CRESOL ● LIMONENE ● LINALOOL ● BHT ● GERANIOL ● EUGENOL ● CITRONELLOL ● CITRAL ● TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE ● CINNAMYL ALCOHOL ● ISOEUGENOL ● CI 14700 / RED 4 ● CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2 ● CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 ●
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Heavenly I'm so glad I got to review this product. It smells Amazing, even my daughter wanted to wear it. I would highly recommend this to anyone especially my friends and family.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Long lasting! I really love the smell of this perfume!! The best way I can describe it would be sticking your face into to biggest, freshest, bouquet of a mixture of every heavily scented flower possible. The reason why I give it 3 stars is because it is SO STRONG! Normally that would be a quality I look for in a fragrance but it is almost overwhelming! I'm not kidding you, if you put a drop on your wrists and rub them together in the morning, you will still smell it that evening... after you take a shower!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vivid Sensual Scent This fragrance has a nice fresh floral scent that is strong enough to last long but not overpowering. A little does go a long way. I think it is a nice perfume that gives a sexy vibe for a special occasion or everyday use.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scent This scent is a perfect blend of sweet and sexy. None of the notes are too overpowering they just compliment each other so well. You can smell the clean rose scent, but the bergamot lingers on without being too dominant. Great addition to my collection, I do wish it lasted longer on, missed the 5 star mark only for that reason, but it is one of those that will linger on your coat or jacket for weeks.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Beautiful Scent from Yves Saint Laurent! I have always loved perfumes from YSL, but this one is particularly lovely. Fresh, floral, sweet, and slightly peppery and sensual, Blouse has it all! Blouse has a gentle scent that lasts for hours but doesn't overpower. It is lovely enough for the office or for wearing on a date or a night out. It's a great spring or summer scent and evokes a garden in full bloom. My Boyfriend was gaga for it and he's not a huge fan of perfumes in general. I would absolutely recommend this fragrance to my friends!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a pleasant fragrance! I'm in love with this fragrance. It has such a pleasant, summery, fragrance. I can wear it everyday. It's floral like the scent of roses. I gotten so many compliments. When you wear it it's long lasting.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enchanting and delicate As soon as I opened this fragrance I knew it was going to be something quite extraordinary. The scent was intoxicating and enchanting, quite strong upon initial application, but a perfectly delicate balance of sensual and flirty once it settled. I expected no less from such a remarkable brand such as YSL and this fragrance certainly did not disappoint! Definitely would highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! The smell isn't too overwhelming and it lasts the whole day!!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Blouse It smells so good almost like fresh roses with a Spring time hint. Its very light and not over powering. I definitely will keep using blouse parfum. Smells like Spring!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely rose scent This is a great delicate, fresh rose scent with good longevity. It's very feminine, I think it is a great spring and daytime scent!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hint of Spring I was able to sample YSL Blouse perfume and love it. It smells great and isn't overpowering. It's light and floral, just right for this or any time of year. I'm very particular about scents and this hit the spot.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and lovely scent I love floral scent fragrances and sometimes it is not easy to find the one I really like, but Blouse is one of them! It has a light floral scent that does not overwhelm you. The scent is light yet noticeable and gave me the elegant feel. The best part is, it lasted a very long time, and I actually found myself smelling my wrist every now and then throughout the day. It is a lovely fragrance.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flower garden Loved the flower scent. Did not leave a sticky feeling. It was suttle enough and was not over powering
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyone I love this floral, woodsy, musky scent. It works for anyone. It smells incredible. I also love the simplistic and minimalistic design of the bottle. With hints of bergamot, rose, white musk, and others it is sure to arouse the senses. It has a moderate longevity so only a small touchup is needed later in the day. The price is a bit much, but this is a sensual, caressing fragrance.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit strong This perfume smells great, but a bit strong for my taste. It has notes of rose and fruitiness. Definitely more of a night on the town scent. The scent sticks with you for a long time.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL Blouse This fragrance is very soft and subtle. You can smell of hint of flowers that dies not overpower you. You also do not need to put on a lot of the fragrance to get a good scent going. A few drops does the job. Works really good on the wrists, back of the neck and behind the ears. I recommend this scent to anyone sensitive to real strong fragrance scents.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light floral scent that's uplifting This fragrance is just lovely! It's light and uplifting plus it lasts a long time. I apply it every morning so I keep it in my nightstand. There's NO alcohol undertones. I'm only issue is the top pulls off and you have to be very careful!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blouse parfume This was a very small sample bottle and the top was a bit difficult to open. The fragrance was very light and floral. No heavy aromas. I would probably purchase this in a full size bottle with an easy to use spray.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell is great The smell isn't to strong, I put a dab on my wrists and neck and didn't have to reapply it at all. Its fresh and not over powering.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Light, Beautiful Scent for Everyday Wear First of all, what's there not to love about Yves St Laurent? As a brand, it has been around for decades and consistently puts out luxurious beauty products such as its Blouse perfume. The light scent is uplifting. You barely notice it until your skin warms and you catch a slight whiff of its aroma. The bottle is classic and collectible. It's something that is worth splurging on and treating yourself to regularly.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Intoxicating Rose I received this perfume not sure if I was going to like it since many Rose scented fragrances can be overwhelming. Blouse Eau de Parfum is not one of those. You can definitely "smell the roses" but it is a heavenly scent. It lasted all day and I even received a compliment or two. I would definitely buy and recommend this to friends and family. If someone is looking for a nice floral or rose scented fragrance that is not overbearing, YSL Blouse is a perfect perfume to choose.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I am very sensitive to perfumes so I wasn't sure if I would be able to wear this one or not. To my surprise I could and it didn't bother me at all! The floral is not overpowering and you can smell the under notes of black pepper. It mixes together very well.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a lovely scent Yves Saint Laurent's Blouse perfume is such a lovely and luxurious scent. It is musky and floral; smells of roses but is not overwhelming which I absolutely love! I apply twice in one day to make it last; once in the morning and sometime mid-afternoon. I'd say it is more of a Spring-Summer scent or for special occasions. The price is slightly higher than what I usually pay for perfumes and they currently only have the 125ml bottle available. Hopefully in the near future they do offer smaller sizes. Anyway, I really love this scent and if you like rose scents that are not overwhelming and don't mind splurging on a great perfume, this is it!
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite This perfume has quickly become my new favorite. It has a sweet floral scent that is not overpowering. I find myself still smelling it on me even after several hours of putting it on. I don't use perfume on a daily basis but I am finding myself reaching for this perfume almost daily, I just love the way it makes me feel.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy and Confident I absolutely love the smell of the perfume! It makes me feel sexy and confident! It smells like rose with a touch of bergamont and black pepper. It's very light and lasts all day! You know a scent is a keeper when you smell yourself all day long and get several compliments!
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So sublly sweet I am a bit of a fragrance snob. I want a scent that subtly arrives to ones dances. I cannot wear a bold floral scent. My nose is in love with YSL blouse! When I first opened the beautiful, classic bottle, I liked the fact that it didn't hit my nose harshly. It is a light fresh scent. I applied it to my wrists and dabbed behind my ears. As I wore it longer, it seemed to melt into my skin and somehow become my own. Its such a light fragrance. It truly made me smile every time I sniffed it. I also asked my daughter, husband and friend about the perfume. They all liked it, and thought it suited me well. I am definitely going to continue to use t YSL Blouse sample and but a larger size in the future.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Like Spring in the Winter I rarely purchase new fragrances so I was happy to try a sample of YSL's Blouse. It's flowery but light so as to not overwhelm your senses. Even though the scent reminds me of the spring, I would wear it year round. I definitely plan to purchase a bottle of my own.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful I have a horrible time picking perfume that isn't overwhelmingly strong or sweet. Blouse is the perfect balance of sweet and long lasting without being too much. Its my go to scent now!
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft yet strong With perfumes, I always like to test it out on one of my wrists to see how long it can stay and if the scent will last. Initially, it was strong but calmed to a nice subtle soft lingering scent that I enjoyed. I loved the sweet yet musky scent of it. I felt like it would be wonderful spring or summer scent. Heck I would wear it to a winter party (if parties were still possible)
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mysteriously sexy! I was impressed with this fragrance and the longer I wore it the better it smelled!
Date published: 2021-02-18
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_818YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device