YSL Paris Perfumed Body Lotion

Leave the skin delicately scented with notes of YSL Paris.

YSL Paris Perfumed Body Lotion

Alternate Views

YSL Paris Perfumed Body Lotion

YSL Paris Perfumed Body Lotion is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_239YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 127ms
  • reviews, product

Leave the skin delicately scented with notes of YSL Paris.

    • 6.7 oz. / 200 mL

      $48.00

$48.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Type

Body Lotion

What it is

The velvety touch of a rose petal enhance the skin's natural sparkle. The body lotion is a light fluid veil that provides softness and hydration, leaving the skin delicately scented with notes of YSL Paris.

AQUA (WATER). SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE. DISODIUM LAURETH SULFOSUCCINATE. PROPYLENE GLYCOL. SODIUM METHYL COCOYL TAURATE. PARFUM (FRAGRANCE). COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE. PEG-55 PROPYLENE GLYCOL OLEATE. OLETH-20. POLYQUATERNIUM-11. COCAMINE OXIDE. GLYCERYL LAURATE. SODIUM CHLORIDE. BENZYL SALICYLATE. PHENOXYETHANOL. ALPHA-METHYL IONONE. BENZOPHENONE-3. PANTHENOL. POLYQUATERNIUM-10. CITRIC ACID. METHYLPARABEN. CITRONELLOL. TOCOPHEROL. TRISODIUM EDTA. GERANIOL. EUGENOL. BUTYLPARABEN. ETHYLPARABEN. ISOBUTYLPARABEN. PROPYLPARABEN. CI 17200 (RED 33). CI 47005 (YELLOW 10). CI 60730 (EXT. VIOLET 2). "2YD05-2".

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite perfume I really like the matching lotion to go with my eau du parfum. I still have some body cream though I know it has been discontinued. My husband really likes Paris because it is without patchuloui , musk , coffee or grapefruit. I wear other fragrances but he buys me only Paris.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Substitute Th is is a substitute for the Paris body creme which has been discontinued. Not as good as the creme but it will do.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed- lacking scent Disappointed because I did not receive the YSL Paris scent I enjoy. Is YSL telephone rep--- who said the application of PARIS lotion prior to using this perfume will then activate the PARIS perfume's scent-- correct?
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using this product for 20 years Love this lotion.. always have! Smells good and makes you silky smooth
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice this was one of my fav's years ago. still nice. soothing to the skin
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the classic fragrance I've been using this fragrance for years and love to layer it with the lotion.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite. I love this lotion. Everyday someone comments on the fragrance. It is hard to find to purchase in a store, so this web site is awesome!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's different than I remember At first I didn't like it, but as the day went on I began smelling a pleasant, familiar scent. I'm glad I bought it!
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sexiest fragrance I have been wearing this fragrance since the 80's when it was first introduced,and have loved it that long. I wear many fragrances, but this is my go to when I want to feel extra umph.It works,but wear all,the bath products ,as well as the fragrance.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have always loved Paris I have purchased Paris for about 30 years. I swear the smell is not the same or maybe it's that I'm older now. You do not need much lotion, smells pleasant and wears off very pretty. Lotion is light and not too heavy.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and smart I have been using YSL Paris for about 31 years and will never use anything else!!
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Body Lotion! This is the best body lotion I've purchased. The fragrance by itself makes a statement.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the same I have been wearing this body lotion forever and have noticed it has changed over that last few years. The fragrance is just not the same..It is so disappointing , it was my absolute favorite.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE love LOVE this lotion most beautiful floral scent, and the lotion is great product too
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Timeless and Elegant I've been wearing this scent for more years then I can remember. At one time I ran all over Seattle looking for it-back in 1999.. Days before online shopping lol I found a limited edition of it, Paris Roses, a lighter springtime version that's awesome too. It's the scent that I left on my husband's pillows before we were married and I think a little bit to do with WHY we got married!!
Date published: 2015-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless I've been buying Paris as a gift for my female friends for 25 years. It never disappoints. Even though fragrances can be very subjective, I've never had a woman tell me that she did not like this particular one. It is distinctive and easily identifiable for it's ethereal smell.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best body lotion ever I've been using Paris perfume and body lotion for 23 years and I can't use any other ...
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paris is stable Paris stays beautiful as it warms on my skin keeping it's wonderful smell. Paris is my only perfume. My favorite compliment comes from my grandsons who tell me they like grandma's "nice smell".
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paris Body Lotion I always loved the cologne, but the lotion is the best, and is fairly well priced.
Date published: 2012-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PARIS LOVE SPELL I BOUGHT THIS FRAGRANCE WHEN I WAS 30 AND I'M STILL WEARING IT. OVER THE YEARS I'VE CONTINUED TO RECEIVE THE MOST SUMPTIOUS CUDDLES AND SEXY LOVE GLANCES FROM MEN OF ALL AGES AND ETHNICITIES. IT'S AS IF I WAS ON A SEXY PARIS 5K VACATION WHEN I WEAR IT, AND I ALWAYS GET THE SAME RESPONSE, A TIGHT PROLONGED CLOSELY HELD HUG WITH A DEEP THROATED EAR WHISPERED "GIRL...YOU SMELL DELICIOUS." I'M NOW 56 AND THE BOAST TO MY SELF- ESTEEM WILL KEEP ME WEARING PARIS UNTIL THE END OF TIME!!
Date published: 2011-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I discovered this marvelous scent on my mothers perfume tray. I snuck into her room when she wasn't there and used it. After several times she caught me and bought me my own bottle. I have worn this scent for over 20 years and I love the attention I get from men who say I smell soooooo good and women that love my fragrance. I am definitely a senior but I still love the attention Paris gives me. It is the most wonderful fragrance I have found in my lifetime and I can't be without it.
Date published: 2010-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The finest there is I've been wearing Paris for about 25 years. It's my signature fragrance. People tell me that they may smell it somewhere and they think of me. It has become a part of my personality. There are times when I can't afford to buy it, and it breaks my heart to wear something else until I can come back to Paris. It's perfect - light and flowery, but not too sweet. Divine. It's sad that it has become a bit difficult to find - and rarely is it discounted. But it's worth the cost and the effort.
Date published: 2009-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forever my essence I have been wearing Paris for 23 years. I have always received a lot of compliments on the aroma, women wanting to know the name. I have been stopped in the street, collegues, friends...Someone at work said one day that she found a jacket hanging on a chair (..I knew it was yours because of the distictive flowery aroma...). I do not use the eau-de-toilette because there is mostly alcohol and it evaporates, not lasting as much as the eau-de-parfum. This last one does not wear off during the entire day. I have switched to other perfumes given to me as presents, and I always end up returning to My Paris. Unfortunately often times is difficult to get it due to limited quantities and not all department stores carry it as much. I love MY PARIS and it always goes with me in my purse.
Date published: 2009-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaving a Room This scent smoothly surrounds you. When you leave a room, there is a faint hint that you have been there. When you return to the room, you are pleasant reawakened to the scent. It brightens your mood.
Date published: 2007-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paris I found this line a few years ago (l5) and this is the best thing ever happen to me, it is part of my personality, I can not use any other line, because everybody I am close to, will notice the change, I feel complete every day after I used. The smell of the perfume is so natural and especial, the same with the body creme and the talc, I even had people stopping me on the street, the mall, at work, costumers, asking me about the product I used, once, We were in Las Vegas, at the Hotel, someone ask me about what I have on, it is a wonderful product for me...!!! I used every day.
Date published: 2007-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Paris! My first purchase of Paris by Yves Saint Laurent was two years ago. I love it more than any fragrance I've used. My mother is 76 and has Alzheimer's and I have her using Paris because she loves to drench herself with perfume and you can never put too much Paris on! Whether if you use a little or a lot you still smell like a QUEEN!
Date published: 2006-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart, clean and soft. After wearing Opium for several years, I was given a bottle of Paris. I fell in love with the clean, soft fragrance and wear it exclusivly in the spring and summer. The light floral is easy to wear during the warmer months and reminds me of roses in a spring garden.
Date published: 2006-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL Paris Collection - Subtle yet Sensual! Whether it be Eau de Parfum or Eau de Toilette, Paris is sensually seductive and alluring, yet innocently subtle. It's scent lingers throughout the day, just like the compliments I get when wearing it because Paris knows no boundaries. I still ask him- "Is it me that you love, or is it my Paris that make you love me?" Merci, YSL. Je t'adore, Paris! (English translation: Thank you, YSL. I adore Paris!
Date published: 2006-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sweet paris ! This is definitely one of my faves. Starts as a flowery (rosey) scent and ends in a powdery, long-lasting smell. I love this one by YSL.
Date published: 2006-10-17
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_239YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 180ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};