Opium Rich Body Creme

A cream that leaves skin supple, hydrated and scented.

Opium Rich Body Creme
BEST SELLING

Alternate Views

Opium Rich Body Creme

Opium Rich Body Creme is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_4, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_234YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 127ms
  • reviews, product

A cream that leaves skin supple, hydrated and scented.

Out Of Stock
This selection is currently out of stock, but please enter your email address below and we will notify you when it becomes available.

By submitting your information, you agree to our Terms and Conditions & Privacy Policy

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Silky Soft Moisturizing

Type

Body Cream

What it is

Exquisite to the touch, the chiffon-like texture of this sumptuous body cream is undeniably rich. Silken qualities appear upon contact with skin, imparting suppleness and needed moisture and a trail of the overtly sensual scent of Opium.

AQUA (WATER). CYCLOMETHICONE. PROPYLENE GLYCOL. PARFUM (FRAGRANCE). TRIETHYLHEXANOIN. PHENYL TRIMETHICONE. GLYCERYL POLYMETHACRYLATE. DIETHYLHEXYL ADIPATE. ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE. ISOHEXADECANE. CETEARYL ALCOHOL. CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE. GLYCERYL HYDROXYSTEARATE. ARACHIDYL ALCOHOL. ARACHIDYL GLUCOSIDE. HEXYLENE GLYCOL. BEHENYL ALCOHOL. GLYCERYL STEARATE. PEG-100 STEARATE. PHENOXYETHANOL. PANTHENOL. LIMONENE. LINALOOL. FRUCTOSE. HEXYL CINNAMAL. GLUCOSE. TOCOPHERYL ACETATE. XANTHAN GUM. GERANIOL. EUGENOL. METHYLPARABEN. POLYSILICONE-11. TETRASODIUM EDTA. COUMARIN. CI 77019 (MICA). BENZYL BENZOATE. CITRONELLOL. BUTYLPARABEN. ETHYLPARABEN. ALANINE. UREA. BUTYLENE GLYCOL. CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE). PAPAVER RHOEAS EXTRACT. SODIUM HYALURONATE. ISOEUGENOL. PROPYLPARABEN. ISOBUTYLPARABEN. CITRAL. ASPARTIC ACID. GLUTAMIC ACID. CROCUS SATIVUS FLOWER EXTRACT. "0YC13-1".

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrance that last for hours! I have been using this body creme for 10 years. The fragrance is intoxicating and enticing! It lasts ALL day on my skin and I still smell wonderful at the end of the day! Whatever creme gets onto my clothes is a bonus!! One jar lasts for a year!!!
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An oldie, but a goodie I have loved this fragrance since its inception and I still love it today.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opium Rich Body Creme I have used this for years and love it. I also love Opium Shower Gel and Body Powder.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Soft, luxurious, wonderful scent. Great for the summer and for scent layering.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Body Creme I had this product years ago and finally found it again. I absolutely love everything about it. The crème has a wonderful feel and smells delightful. I get many complements when I wear it.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST!! I have used Opium for many years and this crème is still one of my favorites. I also use the powder and perfume. However, my first inclination is to reach for the crème. I suggest you buy it from Yves Saint Laurent or a top end store. I purchased some from Amazon and it was very old stock. It did not have the quality of fresh ones. Buy it! It tis a tad expensive, but well worth the price.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have not had long enough to learn full capabilitie I love this body cream. Have been using for 36 years.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still in Love with the Body Creme I returned a recent purchase of the parfum spray because the top was too difficult to open. I refuse to yank off a top to get to the spray. I kept the Opium body creme because it also lasts all day, but with a softer fragrance. Smelling this creme is aromatherapy for me.I was a huge fan when YSL first introduced Opium. Perhaps there is a sentimental attachment to this fragrance from my younger years, but I still love it.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Either new formula or very stale Newly purchased & opened Opium Rich Body Creme is either reformulated or stale...smells of old rancid oils...used to love it's soft powdery scent, no more...
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVELY FRAGRANCE This YSL Opium Rich Body Cr�me is a delicious fragrance and has gotten me many compliments and many have asked what it is and where to get it! So glad YSL brought it back as it's one of my favorites.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this so much Love the original fragrance, not a fan of the Black. Do u have any old stash of Opium Powder, can't find it anywhere.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! I love this opium body cream...rich and scented beautifully
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried and True I love this body cream. It has been my favorite for more than 25 years. Love the fragrance and moisturizing formula.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother's Day Gift My mother-in-law loves Opium and the richness of this cream. She uses this more than the actual cologne now.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cream Ever I have personally used this cream for many, many years and it is the best on the market. I guarantee you will love the results!
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sumptuous Sensuality Velvet encapsulated in a subtly heady oriental fragrance evocative of sheer sensuality - this is Halston's Opium Rich Body Creme. Warning: For Femme Fatales and Those Who Wish To Join Them
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Opium Body Cream I have worn this fragrance for over 45 years. It is the best smell, as well as a great body cream. Love Yves St. Laurient. Will continue to buy.
Date published: 2013-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle Touch The Opium body creme leaves just the right amount of scent without overpowering the wearer or others close by. Wearing strong perfumes is very upsetting to my system and after using Opium Body Creme for over 20 years, I have never felt that the scent was overpowering or offending to those around me. It truly feels feminine and elegant.
Date published: 2011-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this body cream... I have used opium for years. This is by far my fagrance for life (unless they chance it). Overall, it's very smooth, not sticy or oily, just feels great on the skin, light and silky. The scent last all day.
Date published: 2008-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Is SOOOOOO Wonderful Not to heavy & not too light I dont have to put on anything else
Date published: 2008-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very rich cream I love this cream - when you use this cream, you don't need to use the perfume - the fragrance stays with you for a long time. I have used several creams and lotions but they don't last or they make my skin feel oily or blothy but opium creme is my favorite by far and makes my skin feel great.
Date published: 2008-04-25
  • y_2021, m_3, d_4, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_234YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 187ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like