Opium Body Moisturizer

A silky lotion that veils skin in replenishing moisture.

Opium Body Moisturizer

Alternate Views

Opium Body Moisturizer

Opium Body Moisturizer is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 88.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_6, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_232YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • reviews, product

A silky lotion that veils skin in replenishing moisture.

    • 6.6 oz./ 200 mL

      $54.00

$54.00

$54.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $13.50 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1620 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1620 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Silky Soft Moisturizing

Type

Body Lotion

What it is

The silky smooth formula delicately veils skin in replenishing moisture, leaving it comforted and scented with the intoxicating perfume of overtly sensual Opium.

AQUA (WATER). CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC/SUCCINIC TRIGLYCERIDE. PROPYLENE GLYCOL. POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE. PARFUM (FRAGRANCE). CETEARETH-20. CETYL PALMITATE. ISOCETYL STEARATE. POLYSORBATE 60. PROPYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE. CYCLOMETHICONE. CETYL ALCOHOL. SORBITAN STEARATE. HEXYLENE GLYCOL. SESAMUM INDICUM (SESAME) SEED OIL. DIMETHICONE. STEARIC ACID. PHENOXYETHANOL. PANTHENOL. TRIETHANOLAMINE. LIMONENE. FRUCTOSE. GLUCOSE. ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER. PVM/MA DECADIENE CROSSPOLYMER. TOCOPHERYL ACETATE. LINALOOL. HEXYL CINNAMAL. CI 77019 (MICA). METHYLPARABEN. GERANIOL. POLYSILICONE-11. EUGENOL. TETRASODIUM EDTA. COUMARIN. BENZYL BENZOATE. CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE). BUTYLPARABEN. ETHYLPARABEN. CITRONELLOL. ALANINE. UREA. EUPATORIUM REBAUDIANUM BERTONI LEAF EXTRACT. PAPAVER RHOEAS EXTRACT. PROPYLPARABEN. ISOBUTYLPARABEN. ISOEUGENOL. SODIUM HYALURONATE. CITRAL. ASPARTIC ACID. GLUTAMIC ACID. "1YC03-1".

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL Opium Body Moisturizer Love, love this stuff!!! Hard to find - so glad you had it.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Gives a silky smooth feeling to my skin and the scent is out of this world.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It makes me Happy &I feel Sexy I started using using this Opium Body Moisturizer when i was about 25 or 30 and now i'm 73 and it still makes me feel Sexy and Happy. Everyone I let try it just loves it too. I guess it has become part of my life. And it smells wonderful!
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Opium but wish... Love Opium. My signature fragrance. I bought the body moisturizer because this was the first year I couldn’t find the body cream which I like so much more. The body cream is much thicker.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I do love the moisturizer but I miss the pump it used to come with.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love all Opium products. Good company and good service.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite scent My favorite scent. I've been using it for over 20 years and my husband loves it. The scent is spicy and light and stays with me all day.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I smell beautiful! I get so many compliments when I layer the Opium body moisturizer with Opium perfume. Makes me feel beautiful!!
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from disappointed fragrance not adequate! The Opium body cream was wonderful, but apparently no longer available!
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still a Beautiful scent! I have loved this scent since the late 60's and switch between other scents through the years, but this year I decided to try Opium again and it is just as a beautiful scent as I remember. My daughters said when they smelled it on me this time, that it reminds them of when they were younger and the wonderful memories.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OG OPIUM IS THE BEST Literally my favorite lotion! CLASSIC! Wish they had lotion for ALL SCENTS!
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unpleasant scent This lotion has a unpleasant medicinal odor. Eventually it disappears and the lotion has made my skin feel very moisturized. The only reason I did not return it.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple Love,love, love Opium Body Creme. My Mom’s favorite too!❤️
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always my favorite!! I have been using Opium for almost 30 years now and still its my number one choice. I can't explain how soothing, luxurious, magical and relaxing this scent is. I tried using other perfumes but nothing comes close to this winner. The lotion is amazing too. Love love love it!!!!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product!!! Most perfumes dissipate on me. I wear it everyday, it is my treat to me.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from opium I love this opium and have for year. I will be buying the parfume soon. Do you have the pure perfume
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I've been using this for years--love the scent in the moisturizer--lasts a very long time.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REVIEW YSL OPIUM ORIGINAL BODY MOISTURIZER Opium Original Products are my Favorite Products: the Parfum, Body Creams, Moisturizer, Powder even though sadly some items appear to be discontinued. The scent and creams feel rich and luxurious on the skin and always is uplifting and illicits compliments__ have be a Customer since first on the market
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without it! Love the opium products so much!! I wont opium for over 35 years.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opium Body Moisturizer. I love the fragrance. It is not too overwhelming. My husband loves it too.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opium lotion Great lotion ! Smells wonderful good price ! Gift for my mom she loved it ! Would purchase again.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opium I didn’t know this product came in a lotion. I am thrilled at the consistency, the fragrance intensity ( less) and portability. I’m going to purchase this from now on. And the specialists were SO helpful!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I’ve used this product for a long time. Then the place I would get it went out of business. I found it online and I’m thrilled! Love to use this and the smell is my favorite!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Substitute for the Body Cream For me this is an ok substitute for the Opium Body Cream which seems to have disappeared. I'm unable to get an answer from YSL if it's been discontinued and why? After 40 years of using Opium and the Body Cream this item "lotion" is okay but doesn't smell or feel as rich as the Body Cream.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! The scent is so awesome, relaxes me and keeps me so soft.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opium lotion Been using 30 years, leaves skin sliky and soft Wush you carried the wash like Bloomingdales
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely light moisturizer I love this product as it is light and the fragrence is unforgettable
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Na Extremely moisturizing and the fragrance last all day.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Silky Soft and silky, and I always have a light fragrance of Opium that is with me.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Cent with Spices and More I've been using Opium for many years and absolutely love it. It's an old world of cents with cinnamon & coffee and so much more, it all comes together for an unforgettable you! I love to layer the spray perfume along with the body moisturizer. It's a cent that when my husband greets me from work he holds me and breaths deeply and then always says "I'm home", it's a wonderful feeling.
Date published: 2019-11-22
  • y_2021, m_5, d_6, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_232YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 67ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

I need this produce (Opium moisturizer) with a pump. Can i get it on this site?...

I need this produce (Opium moisturizer) with a pump. Can i get it on this site?
Asked by: Mickief
Actually I've never seen the body moisturizer in a pump-type container. This is the only type container I have ever seen, even when it was carried in Macy's and Nordstrom. Sorry.
Answered by: KatherineH
Date published: 2016-06-30
  • y_2021, m_5, d_6, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_232YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 129ms
  • questions, product

you may also like