Body Kouros

The Body Kouros man takes care of his body and likes to provoke and play.

Body Kouros

Alternate Views

Body Kouros

Body Kouros is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_431YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product

The Body Kouros man takes care of his body and likes to provoke and play.

    • 3.3 oz. / 100 mL

      $66.00

$66.00

$66.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $16.50 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1320 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1320 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

A frank and liberated masculinity. A daring and modern reinterpretation of the KOUROS universe. The BODY KOUROS man takes care of his body, likes to provoke and play on his sexy, sensuous and very masculine image. The freshness of Eucalyptus contrasts with the spirituality of Incense smoke. The provocative blend of Chinese Cedar and Mace gives way to Benzoin and Camphor Wood which envelope the skin in divine warmth.

ALCOHOL ● AQUA / WATER ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ● BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL ● COUMARIN ● LIMONENE ● LINALOOL ● ISOEUGENOL ● CITRAL ● HYDROXYCITRONELLAL ● CINTRONELLOL ● GERANIOL ● EUGENOL. (F.I.L. C164095/2)
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smell ever! My girlfriend wears cologne and I bought this for her as an early Christmas present and she loves it! The complementary engraving was a nice touch. I love this smell on her- so sexy.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! My man has been wearing this cologne for a very long time. I buy it for him every year and I just love the scent. It’s not to strong and it’s not musky like some scents can be. It’s a very clean scent.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so sexy....love Gifted it out. He loves it. It is not too strong and not too light. This perfume has the sexiest body-sense ever. That is what I told me.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from . Best purchase ever This calls the attention of women in my case love it and everyone asks what the name of the perfume is
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best Perfumes This perfume shows although Kouros is a solid piece of rock, it is possible to extract a different accent from that enormous animality. Body Kouros smells saline and sharp resinous like salty licorice and eucalyptus syrup on hot stove of sauna. It's not a hot perfume nor a summery cologne. It is fresh but so smoldering fresh. Clary sage is responsible for damp and faint sweaty body smell of an brunet athlete. This vibe gives the combination a serious sexy and materialistic aura. By definition, a super sexy perfume. however It has lost the strong unicity of its eucalyptic swetness, the caractheristic long lastingess and its character.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sexy, sultry, woodsy My husband has been wearing this for 10 years now and it is my all-time favorite. Although there are many great colognes for men on the market, they all tend to smell or have similar notes/scents, they're either very sporty/fresh or strong and overpowering - But not this one - It is unique and leaves an impression. I definitely recommend this one!
Date published: 2013-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from très beaux parfum Le parfum BODY KOUROS est un très beaux parfum, il est sexy de coté féminin car ma copine la bien adoré sur moi.
Date published: 2013-07-29
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_431YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like