Overall rating

Reviews

by 14 people

Great cologne!

Feb 11, 2017

This cologne is an excellent addition to my collection!

It's not the same

Mar 9, 2017

This used to be an easy 5 star but it is not the same anymore. They need to go back on how they use to make it.

From perfection to destruction

Dec 7, 2016

The point of re-formulation is to make something even better. Instead they have managed to destroy their own masterpiece... Please restore the previous version

PLEASE BRING BACK THE VINTAGE FORMULATION!

Jan 7, 2017

This was my favorite scent. smelling it in stores and on a friend and my expectations were high on it especially after listening to several reviews. now i spent my money on 200 mL bottle and im stuck with a fragrance that lasts an hour on skin. please bring the old one back. very disapointed

Reformulate the Reformulation.

Jan 16, 2017

Thought I bought a fake when I got this new bottle home. However, I was wrong. No projection and doesn't last.

PLEASE BACK TO THE VINTAGE FORMULATION "8YB02-1"

Jan 21, 2017

THE CURRENT FORMULATION "C167049 / 1" REALLY SUCKS, is just water....YOU "YSL" RUINED THE BEST FRAGRANCE IN THE WORLD!!! ...I lost tons of money buying the vintage fotmulation in ebay...

Doesnt last neither project anymore

Nov 24, 2016

I used to love this. Now in few words to describe it, same smell but only a skin scent. Will never buy again.

My favorite before it got reformulated.

Sep 12, 2016

This is or was probably the best perfume out there. The unique smell definitely gets you others attention. I have gotten so many compliments with this fragrance. However, I do not buy this product anymore. The perfume is reformulated and I think 80% it is just water. Performance is so bad that the smell only last for few minutes. I really hope they will reintroduce this fragrance with the original formula. Please please please...

YOU GUYS RUINED THE BEST FRAGRANCE IVE EVER HAD

Aug 10, 2016

I had a bottle of 200ml from wen it first came out and sadly I had ran out and I wanted to buy another one but it has be so badly reformulated ...please bring back the quality and make a announcement about it so that all the la nuit de l'homme fans can have their gem back

Not what it used to be :(

Mar 12, 2017

Totally smells different and it's not what it used to be, was my favorite and now I can't even stage the smell, I guess this is what happens when L'Oréal manipulates the formula to make it cheaper to manufacture instead of using quality pricier notes

The best smelling cologne ever and I've tried all

Sep 19, 2016

I love this cologne and trust me I have tried everything --- also a lot of the colognes you buy on the internet are fake. Even from trusted sites. I've had bad experiences with other places. YSL offered a cheaper rate than some other sites and it's the real thing. Not to mention women LOVE the smell of this cologne. It smells UNBELIEVABLE. Buy it !

Always a compliment

Apr 5, 2016

I love the sent and the response i get especially from the lady's !!!!

The best cologne i have ever worn

Jun 24, 2012

freshness that catches the females senses. Lots of compliments.

My all time fevorite

Jul 31, 2016

This is perfect seductive tool for the value paid my a man of enduring vitality.