Overall rating

Reviews

by 13 people

The Very Best!!!

Jan 29, 2017

I now have all the colors and am beyond pleased. My lashes look amazing with this mascara!

I've Used A Lot of Mascaras In My Lifetime...

Apr 25, 2013

but this is one of the absolute best mascaras I've used. My lashes never looked longer and more defined. My eyes look bigger and that has never happened before. I'm stocking up. You should too.

Dreadful

Mar 28, 2014

I bought this product with the assurance of the sales woman that it was non smudging, flake free and would last "6 months", and for the first 2 days that I applied it, that was the case. It was amazing! However, since then it has been all the things that the sales woman said that it wouldn't be and I've just has to throw it and put it down to a bad buy - 2 weeks after I'd bought it! Good Luck to anyone who tries this. It may be that the store that I bought it from had some old stock, but for the price I certainly won't be risking it again and neither will anyone I know!

test

Aug 19, 2015

This is one of the most important items ,you should have with the rest of your make-up.It's the finishing touch to any of your eye shadows. I use it everyday ,and it doesn't flake or clump. Also, you get that stunning eye popping experience you look for.

this baby doesn't look like she has been crying

Aug 26, 2015

Hooray! This mascara does not smear onto my lower eye lid. Why did the others? No idea since I don't put mascara on my lower lashes. But this one stays put. Also, it is the perfect balance of lushness with out over the top gaudy. Just right!

Love this mascara

Mar 5, 2017

I bought this mascara a few weeks ago and love it. Lots of compliments from friends and strangers about how great my lashes look!

Best YSL Mascara

Apr 14, 2013

This mascara does not clump, long lasting and gives your lashes volume.

excellent mascara

Mar 8, 2014

I used to wear Lancome definicils, but after I used this one, I will definitely be using baby doll. This is absolutely the best mascara I ever used.

Essential Item!

May 16, 2014

This is one of the most important items ,you should have with the rest of your make-up.It's the finishing touch to any of your eye shadows. I use it everyday ,and it doesn't flake or clump. Also, you get that stunning eye popping experience you look for.

Exceptionally disappointed

Sep 14, 2016

I rarely give a bad make-up review, especially mascara, but this purchase so disappointing I felt I had to do it. First, the positive - BEAUTIFUL packaging, the wand is a great length. Now, the important stuff. I've had this mascara for 2+ weeks, I've used it every day. It goes on beautifully - long, gorgeous lashes - but takes forever - I mean FOREVER - to dry. The long drying time prevents it from holding a curl. The long drying time also caused smudges on my brow bone and under-eye area, causing a loss of length. And the kicker - it starts to flake almost immediately, like that's it's job. Forget getting anything near all-day wear - every day, it was a flaky mess by noon. These are not problems I've ever had with mascara. Just really disappointed.

Amazing lashes!

Sep 5, 2013

So impressed with this mascara, so worth it! I signed up for auto ship every 3 months. My husband loves how long & lush my lashes are!

Best mascara on the market!

Mar 21, 2017

As a treat/ gift for my daughter's I started buying Baby Doll Mascara for my daughter's and I. We love it so much! No other mascara compares to how great it looks and stays on. We all have sensitive eyes also and we are able to wear Baby Doll Mascara with no issues.