Overall rating

Reviews

by 15 people

Great cologne

Mar 12, 2017

Great cologne. Lots of positive comments. Will definitely buy more .

The good stuff...

May 14, 2017

M aunt bought this for me as a freshman in college and I have never stopped buying. If I spray just the right amount it captivates the attention of the most gorgeous women and I receive all sorts of compliments.

Love this cologne

Dec 26, 2016

My husband smells amazing with this cologne on. Fresh, manly, clean.

Always a good investment

Nov 17, 2016

I tried this cologne originally in a sample of 50 different vials from a Christmas gift set and fell in love with it. The scent really personifies how I want others to see me, smooth and alluring. I've often gotten compliments on my choice of cologne and are usually asked what I am wearing.

Millionaire

Jul 7, 2011

This fragrance has a very luxurious clean classic millionaire feel to it when I wear it! It can be worn in a suit or in a t-shirt at the beach. I never run out!!! Must have..

Phenomenal

Aug 29, 2011

Phenomenal. The scent is in an echelon of it's own.

Outstanding Men's Fragrance!

Oct 14, 2012

L'Homme is THE best men's fragrance I have ever used! In fact, before I began using L'Homme, I did not regularly were cologne. It has a very masculine aroma that lasts the whole day. It's very fresh and clean while being subtly sexy and intriguing. Whenever I wear L'Homme, which is every time I leave the house, I am sure to receive a compliment on my fragrance from women as well as men. It's difficult to describe a fragrance but again, masculine and intriguing are the best words I can think of to give you a sense of the fragrance - other than the wonderful job YSL has already done above. Try it for the man in your life, I doubt either of you will be disappointed.

Best subtle but brilliant cologne ever!!!

Dec 25, 2016

I have been wearing this cologne for years now. I could not be more pleased with this amazing fragrance.

L'Homme review

Dec 26, 2016

I have bought this twice now. I like it as it plays out in scent in use as a daytime and nighttime expression.

Definitely Magnetic!

Sep 2, 2013

Been wearing this fragrance since it first introduced in 2006 it is great for any occasion and there is not a day that I don't get smelt up and asked, what are you wearing, you smell delicious!!

Smelling GOOD....

Aug 25, 2011

I love when my boy friend puts this spray on. He seems so good. It's great when we go out on dates the waitress is always telling him he smells nice. I would recommended to any girl who loves their guy and wants them to smell good.

First online Purchase

Apr 16, 2017

So I bought this a surprise for my boyfriend but he saw the box on the table and opened it a bit early but I'm happy he's happy and i personalized it just for fun and made him feel special thank you guys for helping me make is there

Fantastic

May 11, 2017

Smells so good and also you can smell it on old clothing days later when you go to do.your laundry. Great stuff

Delicious scent

May 28, 2017

It smells very good! It is very crisp and fresh, then followed with a musky spice scent that almost gets me high!