Overall rating

Reviews

by 50 people

Touché Eclat, Radiant Touch

Apr 12, 2017

I love it because it covers my blemishes really well.

Love this product

Apr 8, 2017

I was introduced to this product while on vacation in Austria 3 years ago and love it.
My skin is sensivtive and and this is perfect around my eyes.

Makeup

Apr 4, 2017

Great container and easy to use with no mess or waste.

A Little Goes A Long Way

Feb 27, 2017

I had used this in the past and recently saw it in a magazine. So happy I ordered it - I get lots of compliments on how great I look!

This is the original illuminator

May 3, 2017

I was first introduced to this at London Heathrow Airport in Duty Free when I was just browsing. I have a broken capillary on my cheek close to my nose and the young woman in the make up department suggested I try Touche Eclat. I have been using it ever since and it is probably 30+, may be more, years since I first purchased it. Wonderful product, none like it.

Miracle brush pen!

Feb 9, 2017

I have been using this illuminating gold pen since the day it came out! I call it plastic surgery in a wand! Maybe that is a bit of an exaggeration, but it is an excellent tool to reverse the shadows on your face. By eliminating the shadows you can reverse the tired look that often makes one look older than their age. I always buy two at a
time, because I cannot imagine NOT using this "trick" for my best look. There are many products that mimic Touche Eclat, but do not waste your time with them, YSL is the first and best.

the ORIGINAL, and the best

Feb 20, 2017

i have been using this product for years, so many that i honestly cannot recall how many. it is the finest of its kind--i never leave the house without it

Much better color

Jan 23, 2017

Touche Eclat does wonders! Redoes my face! Really like it.

Have used and love this product for a long time.

Jan 11, 2017

I have tried many different concealers in my life and this has proven to be my favorite. It covers so well and blends in with my skin. It also does not irritate my skin which I'm really thankful for because under eye is so delicate.

They Aren't Kidding!

Oct 14, 2012

They aren’t kidding when they say it’s like 8 hours of sleep in the click of a pen! I thought I had coined the phrase myself but found I was tardy to the stupendous job this product really does. I’ve been using it for about 2-3 years now… as soon as it came out. It’s truly amazing and does exactly what it says it will do. I’m a man and I use this product to completely banish the dark circles I have had under my eyes ever since I can remember. It erases the dark circles and brightens your whole face as it works under your eyes. I understand there are many uses of this product as a “highlighter” but I can only speak to the terrific job it does under my eyes. You’ll look bright, well rested and ready to tackle the day with what looks like a full and good night’s sleep – even when you only caught a few hours on the plane on the way home from business. The bottom line is… it works, it does what it says it will do and it does it darn good! You won’t be disappointed with Touche Eclat!

Does it all

Aug 29, 2011

Touche Eclat and it truly does it all.I have worked for every major cosmetic company either as a makeup artist or trainer and have never used a product that does so much and so well.I always tell women if you can only afford one splurge this is it. Thank you YSL!

Aug 25, 2011

can use as both highlight and concealer.Highly recommend it.

Can't live without

Aug 25, 2011

Love it!
Brightens and cover My undereye circles.
Used it for over 10 years.

More than a highlighter for brown skin...

Oct 10, 2016

I love the Touch Eclat #6 (Luminous Amber) so much I purchased two. I use this as an all over just to deal with some redness I have in spots...that occurs for no reason and not always in the same place (LOL); or as a way to deal with the discoloration around my eyes- which is darker than the rest of my complexion. I've tried other popular brands but the reason I LOVE this is the way it matches my skin tone once blended. It is very challenging to find products to match black skin tones. I have found only one other (L.A. colors concealer in Dark) but they no longer make it. Usually I have to custom mix to get the right match and even that can be sketchy :) Since I don't have pics- think O. Winfrey, Gabrielle Union, Angela Bassett- skin tones (when not overlit in their photos). I hopt YSL will make a light coverage foundation of the same color- it's so important however to keep the formulation used in the Touche Eclat b/c often times a new product introduction goes awry by loosing what makes the original so amazing. In this case, the creaminess, blendability, buildability, and moderate coverage for a light feeling on the face. Also- my face is terribly sensitive- I can't even use some so-called organic products because they irritate. I've never had any issues with this product- which makes me very merry! I'll probably subscribe....Love TE #6- Thanks YSL!!!!

Holy Grail

Jun 21, 2012

This is by far the best highlighter, eye-brightener, luminizer that I have ever seen. I also use it in the creases around my mouth (I used to smoke, such a nasty habit) and they seriously disappear. Gerat product and would recommend to anyone.

Aug 25, 2011

super! I love the way it brightens my skin and it is now one of my favorite products. Definitely worth the price.

Wonderful Concealer

Aug 25, 2011

Product goes on easily and is light, but covers evenly and completely.

Awesome product!

Jul 23, 2014

This is awesome product, will buy it one more time!!!!

Perfect !!!

Aug 25, 2011

I don't know why it has taken me this long to try this concealer? I am so glad I finally did, because this truly is the holy grail of all concealers. Not only does it give you an instant, luminous "wide awake" appearance when you're trying to conceal dark circles, but this gem does not settle into fine lines/creases. A little goes a VERY long way, so please don't let the cost dissuade you from trying this concealer. It also layers beautifully for a more full coverage effect, yet maintaining a "natural" appearance that we're all trying to achieve. I ordered this product in the color #8; FINALLY a company that TRULY makes a product with yelllow-undertones that does not at all appear too yellow or peachy or orange-y in color. I cannot rave enough about this concealer. It now makes me want to try out other YSL products

Concealer & Highlighter

Aug 28, 2011

I've heard and read lots of positive reviews on magazines and decided to give it a try. Fall in love with it. Use it under eyes to cover up dark circle and on T-zone to create a luminous look. Silky texture makes it really easy to blend! It doesn't dry out your skin like most concealers do. 14 different shades available so you can easily find the perfect one for you.