Overall rating

Reviews

by 9 people

Great brush

Aug 21, 2016

Although the liquid eyeliner goes on smooth I am very disappointed in the "steel" color - too dark for my eyelid. I really would like the chocolate brown color back.

Best eyeliner ever

Jan 24, 2017

Have used for years and tried others when the Chocolate color was no longer offered. None compare. PLEASE BRING BACK THE CHOCOLATE.

Please bring back chocolate

Feb 15, 2017

Please please bring back the chocolate color or a brown!! Best eyeliner and it's discontinued! So sad!!

My favorite!

Feb 6, 2017

I bought my first of these years ago, in several colors. Suddenly, out of stock til now not even showing, other than black. I've tried many other. Are dsand cnt can't find one nearly good. I love the brush and the consistency of the liquid. So wish you would bring it back. Black is too harsh for me.

Why I use Eyeliner Moire

Aug 25, 2011

I have used Eyeliner Moire for approximately two years. It is the only eyeliner I have used that has a very fine brush! This is very important for a subtle emphasis at the base of my eyelashes. It also allows the user to select how much color is on the brush because you get to dip the brush in the color as you desire. It also stays on my eyes and doesn't smear during the day. Thank you for a great makeup product!

Love this liquid liner

Feb 10, 2017

I love this liner but wish they could get the colors back. I am very light skinned and black is a little harsh.

Eyeliner baby doll

Aug 17, 2014

Perfect!! I have the light blue and amethyst. I am planning to purchase more colors. Like the other reviews, it does stay on all day and does not smear. Easy to apply as well.

Great Eyeliner

Sep 23, 2012

Absolutely wonderful. I have tried many eyeliners over the years, but this undoubtedly is the best one I have ever used. It stays on all day and applies with ease. I love the brush applicator because I can get a very thin line or be more dramatic for evening wear. I recommend it to all my friends!

My go-to eyeliner

Feb 4, 2017

I love that it's a small brush and NOT a wand.
I love that it's NOT waterproof. Waterproof always cakes on my lids and lashes.
I wish you still made it in steel blue (my favorite) and not just black.
But PLEASE don't stop making this--I haven't found another I can wear, and believe me I've tried them all!