Overall rating

Reviews

by 25 people

They Aren't Kidding!

Oct 14, 2012

They aren’t kidding when they say it’s like 8 hours of sleep in the click of a pen! I thought I had coined the phrase myself but found I was tardy to the stupendous job this product really does. I’ve been using it for about 2-3 years now… as soon as it came out. It’s truly amazing and does exactly what it says it will do. I’m a man and I use this product to completely banish the dark circles I have had under my eyes ever since I can remember. It erases the dark circles and brightens your whole face as it works under your eyes. I understand there are many uses of this product as a “highlighter” but I can only speak to the terrific job it does under my eyes. You’ll look bright, well rested and ready to tackle the day with what looks like a full and good night’s sleep – even when you only caught a few hours on the plane on the way home from business. The bottom line is… it works, it does what it says it will do and it does it darn good! You won’t be disappointed with Touche Eclat!

Holy Grail

Jun 21, 2012

This is by far the best highlighter, eye-brightener, luminizer that I have ever seen. I also use it in the creases around my mouth (I used to smoke, such a nasty habit) and they seriously disappear. Gerat product and would recommend to anyone.

Does it all

Aug 29, 2011

Touche Eclat and it truly does it all.I have worked for every major cosmetic company either as a makeup artist or trainer and have never used a product that does so much and so well.I always tell women if you can only afford one splurge this is it. Thank you YSL!

my best beauty secret

Aug 25, 2011

this product is a life saver. I wanted a product that worked well and felt natural. As soon as I used it I noticed the difference and it boosted my confidence, plus, my hubby complimented me on how radiant my skin looked...so now I can't live without it.

Concealer & Highlighter

Aug 28, 2011

I've heard and read lots of positive reviews on magazines and decided to give it a try. Fall in love with it. Use it under eyes to cover up dark circle and on T-zone to create a luminous look. Silky texture makes it really easy to blend! It doesn't dry out your skin like most concealers do. 14 different shades available so you can easily find the perfect one for you.

Aug 25, 2011

can use as both highlight and concealer.Highly recommend it.

Great product!!:)

Aug 25, 2011

Love this product!!:) already on my second one!
Light coverage and doesn't cake :D

Aug 25, 2011

super! I love the way it brightens my skin and it is now one of my favorite products. Definitely worth the price.

Nice Smooth Finish

Mar 11, 2015

I am very pale and have some freckles. I don't like wearing a heavy base and use this to help hilight my face some. It also works nicely to dull out some of the darker freckles. I love how smooth a finish it leaves, as if it isn't even there.

#8 Medium-fair complexion

Apr 15, 2012

color #8 is perfect for my medium complexion. I am of mixed Asian/White/Pacific Islander and my skin color is medium-fair with pink undertones. I have been using #8 for 2 years.

Best concealer

May 30, 2012

The one thing I can't live without. Always keep one in the wings so I don't have to worry.about running out although it does last a long time It only came in one color when I started using it so that should tell you how long I've been a devotee

Awesome product!

Jul 23, 2014

This is awesome product, will buy it one more time!!!!

makes you shine

Aug 27, 2011

I use this product from 10 years. It gives you every morning a luminous appearance without underline those little lines across the eye. It's perfect as eye shadow primer and makes it last all day. I always keep it in my bag!.

Wonderful Concealer

Aug 25, 2011

Product goes on easily and is light, but covers evenly and completely.

Touche 'Eclat

Jun 21, 2012

This is a Multi Task Product which is a 'Must Have'.
While subtle on application it is unique in the many facets of perfection attained

Fabulous...however

Jan 11, 2013

I used touché éclat for years as soon as I discovered it. However, the formulation must have changed about 5 or so years ago because I developed an allergic reaction to it. I tried to use it again recently and again, the skin under my eyes developed a red rash. It is the best concealer I've ever used but I can't use it any more.

Can't live without

Aug 25, 2011

Love it!
Brightens and cover My undereye circles.
Used it for over 10 years.

Performance

Aug 25, 2011

This product is all that you have stated and more.This is a product you don't want to be without.This is a cosmetic bag essential.