Overall rating

Reviews

by 8 people

Love this!

Nov 23, 2016

I bought this at the recommendation of my YSL rep at my local Sak's. Love the coverage and the creaminess of the product! My favorite YSL product is their lip stains!

Great product

Oct 25, 2016

Love this product...it goes on so smoothly and smells good

Face So Silky

Jan 5, 2017

I love this product because it evens my facial skin tone, has a soft silky feel, and it protects my "early" wrinkies.

A great product

Aug 11, 2013

I love this BB cream. The "medium" color matches my skin perfectly. It has sheer, but buildable coverage. I have NOT used it without the TOP SECRET primer in the tube. With the primer, the BB cream lasts all day as my foundation, and doesn't sink into fine lines or emphasize pores.

Better than 5 stars!

May 9, 2015

This BB cream is absolutely wonderful! It has buildable coverage but doesn't settle into pores. Although I have a light skin tone I use the Medium shade and it creates a nice and even complexion with the look of a sun-kissed tan. I choose to follow with foundation and it never looks cakey or heavy. I have yet to find another BB cream that works anywhere near as well as this one. A for YSL!!!

just soso

Oct 17, 2016

I think the colour is A LITTLE TOO LIGHT for an asian girl.

Love it

Dec 18, 2016

If you want the look of NO MAKEUP, go for this. Very light but leaves you glowing.

The best BB cream ever!

Dec 19, 2016

I'm 58 years old and have a certain amount of skin damage. This cream covers everything but it's not to heavy. Ever since I started using it everyone has been telling me how great my skin looks. Now all my friends are using it.