La Laque Couture

Dip your fingertips into the world of couture.

La Laque Couture
BEST SELLING

Alternate Views

La Laque Couture

Dip your fingertips into the world of couture.

$28.00

-
+

$28.00

Keywords

quick dry easy & even application, no streaking long-wear stregthening high-shine finish

Type

Nail Polish

What it is

A pantheon of fashion-inspired shades, from subtle and natural to vibrant and dramatic provide a high-shine finish for an instant touch of glamour.

What it does

A long-wear formula with Chil Rose Oil strengthens, moisturizes and protects nails from chipping and cracking. Dries fast and applies evenly without streaking. La Laque Couture is equipped with a custom-made brush that allows an easy and fast application. The nail lacquer perfectly adheres to the brush that pulls the drop instead of pushing it for a flawless and intense result.

BUTYL ACETATE, ETHYL ACETATE, NITROCELLULOSE, ACETYL TRIBUTYL CITRATE, ADIPIC ACID/NEOPENTYL GLYCOL/TRIMELLITIC ANHYDRIDE COPOLYMER, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, STEARALKONIUM BENTONITE, STYRENE/ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, DIACETONE ALCOHOL, SILICA, OCTOCRYLENE, n-BUTYL ALCOHOL, TRIMETHYLPENTANEDIYL DIBENZOATE, PHOSPHORIC ACID, DIMETHICONE, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, CORALLINA OFFICINALIS EXTRACT, ROSA RUBIGINOSA SEED OIL, ACETONE, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE. [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77491, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 15880 / RED 34, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 15850 / RED 6, CI 77000 / ALUMINUM POWDER, CI 77266 / BLACK 2

1- Base: Apply one coat of N°30, Base et Top Coat and let dry
2- La Laque Couture: Apply a first coat of the chosen color and let dry, then apply a second coat
3- Top coat: Apply a coat of N°30, Base et Top Coat

Ratings & Reviews
La Laque Couture is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant I found the small flat applicator brush with rounded edges ideal. It gave the right amount of product and went on smoothly. The colour is one of my favourite nude/beige shades and would go with either lighter or darker shades of outfit.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nail polish out there This is hands down the best nail polish out there. Gorgeous pigments, great wear and fabulous coverage that lasts for a good week if you let the coats dry properly, apply the base/top coat and make sure your nails are clean and dry (not I just washed my hands dry, dry for at least 15 min--and try to avoid touching your face during that time). No chipping, minor wear around the edges, and I cook and bake a lot, so my nails have it rough. Also, they don't get gummy with time. I recently dug out a bottle that I had forgotten in a box when I moved 10 years ago, and believe it or not, the Polish was a smooth and fluid as the day I first used it. Try that with a cheapo brand. Yes, they are expensive, but it's really worth the investment.
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best of the best I have been using YSL nail polish since it came out , the colors and wearability are superb like no other, that said I just received the #42 ,47,and 44 , this are some of the most beautiful colors I have seen in my life ,they really are breathtaking, I certainly am going to get more and hopefully will become permanent colors.
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold A beautiful gold polish that glides on effortlessly.
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from slick color goes on without any streaks and stays true to color and on my nails for a long time.
Date published: 2013-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unique color beige color is the best one i found so far. goes with every outfit . might keep stocking it up until i'm too old to put nail polish on
Date published: 2013-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from for no-fuss, perfect nails this nail polish has a wide brush for easy application. the polish dries quickly and retains a shiny look even without a top coat. the color fidelity is great. you won't have to worry about devoting a lot of time to doing your nails, just to have them get messed up (my usual routine) because the polish goes on evenly and does not take long to dry. your top coat can even wait until the next day. it is absolute perfection!
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bleu Majorelle This is my fifth La Laque Couture nail polish and definitely my favorite shade so far. Bleu Majorelle is as gorgeous on, as it is in the bottle. I only used two coats to achieve a no streak, opaque look. It is a blue that is not too bright or dull, a perfect in between. I always apply a top coat and my manicure lasted a little over a week with very little chipping.
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice color I really like this color. Elegant and long lasting
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nail pilosh ever!!!! Hello My name is chelle yes I'm a nail polish junkie!!! I tried almost every nail pilosh out there from Chanel,doir ,butter London ,Zola . Nothing was long lasting till I tried your nail pilosh .this is no joke I painted my nails with khaki arty .which is such a great fall/winter color ... But a week later I look down at my nail it didn't chip at all . Super happy I finally found such great nail pilosh !!!! Can't wait to buy more !!!!
Date published: 2012-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Formula Love the new YSL La Laque Couture formula. I was in Las Vegas when I discovered the new formula and bought 5 colors. I noticed the packaging is smaller and $5.00 cheaper than the former packaging. I miss the old packaging. I didn't mind paying more for more product. Nevertheless, the new formula is great and the colors are vibrant and very classy.
Date published: 2012-07-27
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_1023YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 106ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;